Australian football »Australia » AFL » 2017

results
18
1480839216
0
fixtures
SA÷18¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: AFL¬ZEE÷OICsE7P8¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷baAtfnCn¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷EVtHWs1B¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_OICsE7P8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/australian-football/australia/afl/¬ZX÷07Australia 009tralia0000000000153000AFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷QBJdsCZ2¬AD÷1490257200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carlton Blues¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlton Blues¬WU÷carlton-blues¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Tigers¬WV÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYI0tWl9¬AD÷1490345400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Collingwood Magpies¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Collingwood Magpies¬WU÷collingwood-magpies¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Bulldogs¬WV÷western-bulldogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VjlXRBe¬AD÷1490420100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Kilda Saints¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KIL¬AE÷St Kilda Saints¬WU÷st-kilda-saints¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Demons¬WV÷melbourne-demons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPH4uj4F¬AD÷1490427300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney Swans¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Swans¬WU÷sydney-swans¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Adelaide Power¬WV÷port-adelaide-power¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CWcuZmsq¬AD÷1490430300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Essendon Bombers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESS¬AE÷Essendon Bombers¬WU÷essendon-bombers¬WN÷HAW¬AF÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WV÷hawthorn-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fiBDwUYR¬AD÷1490433900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast Suns¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Suns¬WU÷gold-coast-suns¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Lions¬WV÷brisbane-lions¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0C9vAJL¬AD÷1490494200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WU÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Coast Eagles¬WV÷west-coast-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O61qY7dk¬AD÷1490503800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Crows¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Crows¬WU÷adelaide-crows¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greater Western Sydney¬WV÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMkhWoR1¬AD÷1490521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fremantle Dockers¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FRE¬AE÷Fremantle Dockers¬WU÷fremantle-dockers¬WN÷GEE¬AF÷Geelong Cats¬WV÷geelong-cats¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nepcJun¬AD÷1490862000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Richmond Tigers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Collingwood Magpies¬WV÷collingwood-magpies¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond Tigers¬WU÷richmond-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f9fldweh¬AD÷1490950200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Bulldogs¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Bulldogs¬WU÷western-bulldogs¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Swans¬WV÷sydney-swans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YaghecAb¬AD÷1491018300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawthorn Hawks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawthorn Hawks¬WU÷hawthorn-hawks¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide Crows¬WV÷adelaide-crows¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jylcfHP4¬AD÷1491028500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greater Western Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Suns¬WV÷gold-coast-suns¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greater Western Sydney¬WU÷greater-western-sydney¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oln5hefH¬AD÷1491032400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷West Coast Eagles¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷West Coast Eagles¬WU÷west-coast-eagles¬WN÷KIL¬AF÷St Kilda Saints¬WV÷st-kilda-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URn1gyuB¬AD÷1491035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Lions¬WU÷brisbane-lions¬WN÷ESS¬AF÷Essendon Bombers¬WV÷essendon-bombers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zREYzTOq¬AD÷1491102600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Geelong Cats¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEE¬AE÷Geelong Cats¬WU÷geelong-cats¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Melbourne Kangaroos¬WV÷north-melbourne-kangaroos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
18
1480839216
198
Note: Follow all AFL 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find AFL 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca AFL 2017 page, or click on the Australian Rules Football scores page to see all today's Australian Rules Football scores.