Baseball »Japan » NPB » 2017

results
6
1490806924
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷JAPAN: NPB¬ZEE÷SW9D1eZo¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Kd3lkm7l¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nV75ORij¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_SW9D1eZo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/japan/npb/¬ZX÷03Japan 005......0010000000157000NPB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷0dUxfR0t¬AD÷1490950800¬ADE÷1490950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmrBb7hP¬AD÷1490950800¬ADE÷1490950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWvUZNFO¬AD÷1490950800¬ADE÷1490950800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joNkiPpa¬AD÷1490952600¬ADE÷1490952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLJsgoGn¬AD÷1490952600¬ADE÷1490952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dONoh5Vh¬AD÷1490952600¬ADE÷1490952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dOqH7pVu¬AD÷1491019200¬ADE÷1491019200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3F2lNUH¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQE6mspO¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0IAn1aU¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nDGbk3FB¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UyMgjq05¬AD÷1491022800¬ADE÷1491022800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTvt2taH¬AD÷1491105600¬ADE÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chiba Lotte Marines¬WV÷chiba-lotte-marines¬WM÷FUK¬AE÷Fukuoka S. Hawks¬WU÷fukuoka-s-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7ux3MqB¬AD÷1491105600¬ADE÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orix Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORI¬AE÷Orix Buffaloes¬WU÷orix-buffaloes¬WN÷RAK¬AF÷Rakuten Gold. Eagles¬WV÷rakuten-gold-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lmP5Oah¬AD÷1491105600¬ADE÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yakult Swallows¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YAK¬AE÷Yakult Swallows¬WU÷yakult-swallows¬WN÷YOK¬AF÷Yokohama Baystars¬WV÷yokohama-baystars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷runT4rFb¬AD÷1491107400¬ADE÷1491107400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hiroshima Carp¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanshin Tigers¬WV÷hanshin-tigers¬WM÷HIR¬AE÷Hiroshima Carp¬WU÷hiroshima-carp¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3yY32U4¬AD÷1491109200¬ADE÷1491109200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NIP¬AE÷Nippon Ham Fighters¬WU÷nippon-ham-fighters¬WN÷SEI¬AF÷Seibu Lions¬WV÷seibu-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFrL64pn¬AD÷1491109200¬ADE÷1491109200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Yomiuri Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOM¬AE÷Yomiuri Giants¬WU÷yomiuri-giants¬WN÷CHU¬AF÷Chunichi Dragons¬WV÷chunichi-dragons¬AN÷n¬~
6
1490806924
858
Note: NPB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPB 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPB 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NPB 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPB 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 31.03. Hiroshima Carp - Hanshin Tigers, Yakult Swallows - Yokohama Baystars, Yomiuri Giants - Chunichi Dragons, Fukuoka S. Hawks - Chiba Lotte Marines, Nippon Ham Fighters - Seibu Lions, Orix Buffaloes - Rakuten Gold. Eagles, 01.04. Fukuoka S. Hawks - Chiba Lotte Marines, Hiroshima Carp - Hanshin Tigers, Nippon Ham Fighters - Seibu Lions, Orix Buffaloes - Rakuten Gold. Eagles, Yakult Swallows - Yokohama Baystars, Yomiuri Giants - Chunichi Dragons