Baseball »South Korea » KBO » 2017

results
6
1485004701
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SOUTH KOREA: KBO¬ZEE÷boA2KUSu¬ZB÷106¬ZY÷South Korea¬ZC÷n353bXsN¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vNHMvhLq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷106_boA2KUSu¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/south-korea/kbo/¬ZX÷03South Korea 011 Korea0090000000153000KBO 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vuJzrKp7¬AD÷1490949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doosan Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwha Eagles¬WV÷hanwha-eagles¬WM÷DOO¬AE÷Doosan Bears¬WU÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pxAQ4shK¬AD÷1490949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lotte Giants¬WV÷lotte-giants¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3OVr0V0¬AD÷1490949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nexen Heroes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEX¬AE÷Nexen Heroes¬WU÷nexen-heroes¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WY5M5NxE¬AD÷1490949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷KIA Tigers¬WV÷kia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IVHvsv0D¬AD÷1490949000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Wyverns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Wyverns¬WU÷sk-wyverns¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9ocaLFs¬AD÷1491030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doosan Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOO¬AE÷Doosan Bears¬WU÷doosan-bears¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwha Eagles¬WV÷hanwha-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkZ9dJa0¬AD÷1491030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lotte Giants¬WV÷lotte-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0aV317Q¬AD÷1491030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nexen Heroes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEX¬AE÷Nexen Heroes¬WU÷nexen-heroes¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQq5capf¬AD÷1491030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷KIA Tigers¬WV÷kia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzo1buVm¬AD÷1491030000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Wyverns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Wyverns¬WU÷sk-wyverns¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FxIfcUC¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Doosan Bears¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOO¬AE÷Doosan Bears¬WU÷doosan-bears¬WN÷HAN¬AF÷Hanwha Eagles¬WV÷hanwha-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0EJ8HKyQ¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷NC Dinos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NCD¬AE÷NC Dinos¬WU÷nc-dinos¬WN÷LOT¬AF÷Lotte Giants¬WV÷lotte-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChwEewF6¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nexen Heroes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEX¬AE÷Nexen Heroes¬WU÷nexen-heroes¬WN÷TWI¬AF÷LG Twins¬WV÷lg-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MNK4I0MJ¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Samsung Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAM¬AE÷Samsung Lions¬WU÷samsung-lions¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷KIA Tigers¬WV÷kia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6yMgHqJ¬AD÷1491105600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Wyverns¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SKW¬AE÷SK Wyverns¬WU÷sk-wyverns¬WN÷WIZ¬AF÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WV÷kt-wiz-suwon¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UT9vCbam¬AD÷1491294600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hanwha Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAN¬AE÷Hanwha Eagles¬WU÷hanwha-eagles¬WN÷NCD¬AF÷NC Dinos¬WV÷nc-dinos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChaqBIEg¬AD÷1491294600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KIA Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SKW¬AF÷SK Wyverns¬WV÷sk-wyverns¬WM÷TIG¬AE÷KIA Tigers¬WU÷kia-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI2i9dq6¬AD÷1491294600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷KT Wiz Suwon¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIZ¬AE÷KT Wiz Suwon¬WU÷kt-wiz-suwon¬WN÷DOO¬AF÷Doosan Bears¬WV÷doosan-bears¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ig6zDvps¬AD÷1491294600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷LG Twins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWI¬AE÷LG Twins¬WU÷lg-twins¬WN÷SAM¬AF÷Samsung Lions¬WV÷samsung-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqbmAxUa¬AD÷1491294600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Lotte Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOT¬AE÷Lotte Giants¬WU÷lotte-giants¬WN÷NEX¬AF÷Nexen Heroes¬WV÷nexen-heroes¬AN÷n¬~
6
1485004701
720
Note: KBO live on FlashScore.ca. Follow KBO 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall KBO 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find KBO 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca KBO 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.