Baseball »Switzerland » NLA » 2017

results
6
1490814321
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷SWITZERLAND: NLA¬ZEE÷nqnYqVlB¬ZB÷182¬ZY÷Switzerland¬ZC÷EaOsnjjH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷vqBFmoR0¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷182_nqnYqVlB¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/switzerland/nla/¬ZX÷03Switzerland 011erland0060000000157000NLA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Switzerland¬~AA÷hfyGs7wk¬AD÷1492851600¬ADE÷1492851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lSupmTFR¬AD÷1492851600¬ADE÷1492851600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich Barracudas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zurich Barracudas¬WU÷zurich-barracudas¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Therwil Flyers¬WV÷therwil-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WpzKtRhe¬AD÷1492862400¬ADE÷1492862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVoBrmOr¬AD÷1492862400¬ADE÷1492862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Zurich Barracudas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Therwil Flyers¬WV÷therwil-flyers¬WM÷ZUB¬AE÷Zurich Barracudas¬WU÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGHA3l08¬AD÷1492938000¬ADE÷1492938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sissach Frogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sissach Frogs¬WU÷sissach-frogs¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern Cardinals¬WV÷bern-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0KvOuo81¬AD÷1492938000¬ADE÷1492938000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jona Bandits¬WV÷jona-bandits¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬WU÷wil-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fJLE28FE¬AD÷1492948800¬ADE÷1492948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sissach Frogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIS¬AE÷Sissach Frogs¬WU÷sissach-frogs¬WN÷BER¬AF÷Bern Cardinals¬WV÷bern-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBwSv5N7¬AD÷1492948800¬ADE÷1492948800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬WU÷wil-devils¬WN÷JON¬AF÷Jona Bandits¬WV÷jona-bandits¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltLI1SUK¬AD÷1493456400¬ADE÷1493456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jona Bandits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jona Bandits¬WU÷jona-bandits¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0Osd6hr¬AD÷1493456400¬ADE÷1493456400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬WU÷wil-devils¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWJM0npR¬AD÷1493467200¬ADE÷1493467200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jona Bandits¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JON¬AE÷Jona Bandits¬WU÷jona-bandits¬WN÷ZUC¬AF÷Zurich Challengers¬WV÷zurich-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiNoeQ7l¬AD÷1493467200¬ADE÷1493467200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wil Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wil Devils¬WU÷wil-devils¬WN÷SIS¬AF÷Sissach Frogs¬WV÷sissach-frogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tGbhOi7¬AD÷1493542800¬ADE÷1493542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Therwil Flyers¬WV÷therwil-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4EMkfpNf¬AD÷1493542800¬ADE÷1493542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zurich Barracudas¬WV÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXE2ir7D¬AD÷1493553600¬ADE÷1493553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bern Cardinals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BER¬AE÷Bern Cardinals¬WU÷bern-cardinals¬WN÷THE¬AF÷Therwil Flyers¬WV÷therwil-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IHQgg4x1¬AD÷1493553600¬ADE÷1493553600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Luzern Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LUZ¬AE÷Luzern Eagles¬WU÷luzern-eagles¬WN÷ZUB¬AF÷Zurich Barracudas¬WV÷zurich-barracudas¬AN÷n¬~
6
1490814321
80
Note: NLA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NLA 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NLA 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NLA 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NLA 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.