Baseball »USA » PCL » 2017

results
6
1484613955
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: PCL¬ZEE÷hOwsPH6I¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CIIefb9O¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷v3DZZLma¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_hOwsPH6I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/pcl/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0810000000153000PCL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fFyVHmQR¬AD÷1491508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dONdD7Yr¬AD÷1491508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lN0CRmk¬AD÷1491508800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ruM4Bo3e¬AD÷1491523200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q3B9A5I1¬AD÷1491523500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7FD9PX7¬AD÷1491525300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hA3eY8A8¬AD÷1491525600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WV÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W02aXSPE¬AD÷1491527100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lxc4WnuL¬AD÷1491595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SSe8V6fR¬AD÷1491595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8rzRQ2r¬AD÷1491595200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drnvQpIl¬AD÷1491609600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7yqP4Xf¬AD÷1491609900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IczmOOn1¬AD÷1491613200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WV÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXviNr27¬AD÷1491613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNweM2HD¬AD÷1491613500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVgBOhbs¬AD÷1491674400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Redbirds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷New Orleans Zephyrs¬WV÷new-orleans-zephyrs¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Redbirds¬WU÷memphis-redbirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ue4yVfLD¬AD÷1491681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Dodgers¬WV÷oklahoma-city-dodgers¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Cubs¬WU÷iowa-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra8uUEzK¬AD÷1491681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Reno Aces¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FRE¬AF÷Fresno Grizzlies¬WV÷fresno-grizzlies¬WM÷REN¬AE÷Reno Aces¬WU÷reno-aces¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xM7qTYkQ¬AD÷1491681600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tacoma Rainiers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷TAC¬AE÷Tacoma Rainiers¬WU÷tacoma-rainiers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento River Cats¬WV÷sacramento-river-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6iQ7NCDm¬AD÷1491692400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Springs Sky Sox¬WV÷colorado-springs-sky-sox¬WM÷OMA¬AE÷Omaha Storm Chasers¬WU÷omaha-storm-chasers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷prPBMWSg¬AD÷1491692700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Sounds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Round Rock Express¬WV÷round-rock-express¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Sounds¬WU÷nashville-sounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5OFLjr0¬AD÷1491699900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Las Vegas 51s¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ELP¬AF÷El Paso Chihuahuas¬WV÷el-paso-chihuahuas¬WM÷LAS¬AE÷Las Vegas 51s¬WU÷las-vegas-51s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8SJKAc6¬AD÷1491699900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake Bees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷Albuquerque Isotopes¬WV÷albuquerque-isotopes¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake Bees¬WU÷salt-lake-bees¬AN÷n¬~
6
1484613955
1136
Note: PCL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow PCL 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall PCL 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find PCL 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca PCL 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.