Football »USA » NCAA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bZjMqnBU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0030000000115000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2B32sCkU¬AD÷1483407000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Auburn¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷AUB¬AE÷Auburn¬WU÷auburn¬AG÷19¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULBkpE5B¬AD÷1483394400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷USC¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬AH÷49¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷28¬BH÷0¬WM÷USC¬AE÷USC¬WU÷usc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷13¬BC÷14¬BE÷8¬BG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jy0brhzO¬AD÷1483380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa¬WV÷iowa¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida¬WU÷florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8CAgqYKH¬AD÷1483380000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin¬WV÷wisconsin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬AG÷16¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0n7oofj5¬AD÷1483200000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KEN¬AF÷Kentucky¬WV÷kentucky¬AH÷18¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷15¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia Tech¬WU÷georgia-tech¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Me8snzya¬AD÷1483200000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷LSU¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville¬WV÷louisville¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷LSU¬AE÷LSU¬WU÷lsu¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷0¬BC÷16¬BE÷10¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fPxMnnAC¬AD÷1483146000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida State¬WV÷florida-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷17¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷13¬WM÷MIC¬AE÷Michigan¬WU÷michigan¬AG÷32¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷9¬BG÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6FUlxit¬AD÷1483137000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Alabama¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FOR¬AF÷Air Force¬WV÷air-force¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷45¬BB÷3¬BD÷18¬BF÷17¬BH÷7¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Alabama¬WU÷south-alabama¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SxyUpQvP¬AD÷1483129800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nebraska¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483152409|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷NEB¬AE÷Nebraska¬WU÷nebraska¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee¬WV÷tennessee¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lnxQo6PI¬AD÷1483124400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stanford¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483142418|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Carolina¬WV÷north-carolina¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷10¬BH÷6¬WM÷STA¬AE÷Stanford¬WU÷stanford¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷7¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcT2gIrP¬AD÷1483117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483132479|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AH÷23¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia¬WU÷georgia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K6p9klQg¬AD÷1483063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WV÷colorado-buffaloes¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bcqDl8u0¬AD÷1483050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas¬WU÷arkansas¬AG÷24¬BA÷17¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tMYHmSf6¬AD÷1483038000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷South Florida¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Florida¬WU÷south-florida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷46¬AT÷39¬BI÷7¬BA÷15¬BC÷14¬BE÷10¬BG÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Carolina¬WV÷south-carolina¬AZ÷0¬AH÷39¬AU÷39¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷15¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Playoffs¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷vDjz5Vtt¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OOES7n7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0030000000208000NCAA - Playo015ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷hY7Pqza1¬AD÷1484010000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷10¬BH÷7¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷35¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷21¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXIxmGLh¬AD÷1483228800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ohio State¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Clemson¬WV÷clemson¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷31¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio State¬WU÷ohio-state¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTEYmd6n¬AD÷1483214400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Huskies¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ALA¬AF÷Alabama¬WV÷alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Huskies¬WU÷washington¬AG÷7¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~
5
1485034782
876
fixtures
5
1485034782
0
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2016/2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2016/2017 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2016/2017 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.