Football »USA » NCAA » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷namIpSeO¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷OOES7n7g¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0030000000153000NCAA 004......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YXE9QrL2¬AD÷1481400000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Navy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARM¬AF÷Army¬WV÷army¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷NAV¬AE÷Navy¬WU÷navy¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgtSQKkU¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Clemson¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIR¬AF÷Virginia Tech¬WV÷virginia-tech¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷14¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Clemson¬WU÷clemson¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FHXo4Lu¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penn State¬WV÷penn-state¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷10¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin¬WU÷wisconsin¬AG÷31¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xY9pq25b¬AD÷1480812300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Diego State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬AH÷24¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷DIE¬AE÷San Diego State¬WU÷san-diego-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCYE41bq¬AD÷1480811400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arkansas State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas State Bobcats¬WV÷texas-state-bobcats¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷ARK¬AE÷Arkansas State¬WU÷arkansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷6¬BC÷7¬BE÷3¬BG÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfhrANzM¬AD÷1480802400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Georgia State Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷Georgia State Panthers¬WU÷georgia-state-panthers¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬WN÷IDA¬AF÷Idaho¬WV÷idaho¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷14¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAxgl9ah¬AD÷1480798800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alabama¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Florida¬WV÷florida¬AH÷16¬BB÷9¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷ALA¬AE÷Alabama¬WU÷alabama¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷54¬BA÷16¬BC÷17¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WSzR1ar2¬AD÷1480797000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baylor¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480819433|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Virginia¬WV÷west-virginia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬WM÷BAY¬AE÷Baylor¬WU÷baylor¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXhvB3LF¬AD÷1480795200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Monroe¬WV÷louisiana-monroe¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WU÷louisiana-lafayette¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷17¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fsfzCq69¬AD÷1480788000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Mexico State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Alabama¬WV÷south-alabama¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷35¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷21¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico State¬WU÷new-mexico-state¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2XI3LDk¬AD÷1480786200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma State¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480805113|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma State¬WU÷oklahoma-state¬AG÷20¬BA÷3¬BC÷14¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma¬WV÷oklahoma¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hxxN2uTe¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas State¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480805194|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TCU¬AF÷TCU¬WV÷tcu¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas State¬WU÷kansas-state¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷13¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsBtprjh¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷58¬BB÷24¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AG÷44¬BA÷17¬BC÷10¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GILyoOzn¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Temple¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480805257|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷TEM¬AE÷Temple¬WU÷temple¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVen9sjS¬AD÷1480784400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Troy¬AX÷0¬AV÷1480808825|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GES¬AF÷Georgia Southern¬WV÷georgia-southern¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷TRO¬AE÷Troy¬WU÷troy¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URnJStLH¬AD÷1480730400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Buffaloes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Huskies¬WV÷washington¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷17¬BH÷10¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Buffaloes¬WU÷colorado-buffaloes¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3sOR0zO¬AD÷1480723200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Western Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OHI¬AF÷Ohio¬WV÷ohio¬AH÷23¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷13¬BH÷3¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Michigan¬WU÷western-michigan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷29¬BA÷6¬BC÷17¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481463921
834
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NCAA - Bowl¬ZEE÷xdTJgGvo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bZjMqnBU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_xdTJgGvo¬ZJ÷148¬ZL÷/football/usa/ncaa/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0030000000115000NCAA - Bowl 011- Bowl000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ji4sT0DM¬AD÷1482001200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Mexico¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷MEX¬AE÷New Mexico¬WU÷new-mexico¬WN÷UTS¬AF÷UTSA¬WV÷utsa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pE3oSKSS¬AD÷1482006600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DIE¬AF÷San Diego State¬WV÷san-diego-state¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston¬WU÷houston¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZfDNvyp¬AD÷1482013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Appalachian State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Toledo¬WV÷toledo¬WM÷APP¬AE÷Appalachian State¬WU÷appalachian-state-mountaineers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bpIMbjj¬AD÷1482013800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷UCF¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷UCF¬AE÷UCF¬WU÷ucf¬WN÷ARK¬AF÷Arkansas State¬WV÷arkansas-state¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkqMLI5d¬AD÷1482026400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southern Miss¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisiana-Lafayette¬WV÷louisiana-lafayette¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southern Miss¬WU÷southern-miss¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W4x4p2rc¬AD÷1482175800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TUL¬AF÷Tulsa¬WV÷tulsa¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Michigan¬WU÷central-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Aey8qMc3¬AD÷1482278400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Kentucky¬WV÷western-kentucky¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis¬WU÷memphis¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hKQCrtD9¬AD÷1482372000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brigham Young¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyoming¬WV÷wyoming¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brigham Young¬WU÷brigham-young¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4fUGs0SF¬AD÷1482451200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Idaho¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado State Rams¬WV÷colorado-state-rams¬WM÷IDA¬AE÷Idaho¬WU÷idaho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x8SOuvcS¬AD÷1482516000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Eastern Michigan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OLD¬AF÷Old Dominion¬WV÷old-dominion-monarchs¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Eastern Michigan¬WU÷eastern-michigan¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bHTKtKsM¬AD÷1482528600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Louisiana Tech¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAV¬AF÷Navy¬WV÷navy¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisiana Tech¬WU÷louisiana-tech¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1Aiyb5q¬AD÷1482541200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ohio¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TRO¬AF÷Troy¬WV÷troy¬WM÷OHI¬AE÷Ohio¬WU÷ohio¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dh9ezIKk¬AD÷1482627600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hawaii¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MID¬AF÷Middle Tennessee St¬WV÷middle-tennessee-st¬WM÷HAW¬AE÷Hawaii¬WU÷hawaii¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jF8aZyzd¬AD÷1482768000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami (Oh)¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississippi St.¬WV÷mississippi-st¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami (Oh)¬WU÷miami-oh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4IC3Yek2¬AD÷1482780600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maryland¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston College¬WV÷boston-college¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maryland¬WU÷maryland¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6NjncuS2¬AD÷1482789600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Carolina State¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vanderbilt¬WV÷vanderbilt¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Carolina State¬WU÷north-carolina-state¬AN÷n¬~
5
1481463921
40
Note: NCAA live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NCAA 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NCAA 2016/2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NCAA 2016/2017 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NCAA 2016/2017 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 17.12. New Mexico - UTSA, Houston - San Diego State, Appalachian State - Toledo, UCF - Arkansas State, Southern Miss - Louisiana-Lafayette, 19.12. Central Michigan - Tulsa, 20.12. Memphis - Western Kentucky, 21.12. Brigham Young - Wyoming, 22.12. Idaho - Colorado State Rams, 23.12. Eastern Michigan - Old Dominion, Louisiana Tech - Navy, Ohio - Troy