Football »USA » NFL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷IDQOBfdU¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000153000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷UXHmoOuq¬AD÷1483320600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483361342|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷10¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rsVZdLve¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Cardinals¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323012|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Cardinals¬WU÷arizona-cardinals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷3¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGZwduf1¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323044|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Chargers¬WV÷san-diego-chargers¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷37¬BA÷3¬BC÷17¬BE÷14¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KbWHjpIL¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323001|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AG÷32¬BA÷10¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MRtRbsAr¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323056|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷7¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷3¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jWVc1Pl¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323021|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j7Ysea97¬AD÷1483305900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483323067|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷23¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷2¬BH÷7¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷25¬BA÷3¬BC÷16¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkVLk4XR¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308932|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷10¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Igbr7522¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308973|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCje43nL¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313966|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AG÷16¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jA0rMP1¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308953|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷7¬BD÷17¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ELii5qXE¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313943|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷21¬BJ÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷14¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷21¬BI÷3¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpcn6PH8¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308965|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷3¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nZka3N1R¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313954|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷3¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OGiprek¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483313976|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AG÷20¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jm6dq2Ae¬AD÷1483293600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 17¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483308986|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xzsDiQ2F¬AD÷1482802200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1482919471|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷21¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWx9h6m9¬AD÷1482715800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1482919657|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷21¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷12¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷10¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U9w5gnY2¬AD÷1482701400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 16¬AX÷0¬AV÷1482723417|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷21¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷27¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷11¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷biQxXwSu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000208000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lxNrBhE8¬AD÷1485128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485141725|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AG÷17¬BA÷0¬BC÷9¬BE÷0¬BG÷8¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷10¬BD÷7¬BF÷16¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI7aFnlc¬AD÷1485115500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1485133209|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AG÷21¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷15¬BG÷6¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷44¬BB÷10¬BD÷14¬BF÷13¬BH÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h2uoAUue¬AD÷1484529600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484545120|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬BH÷6¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬BE÷3¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPvk9le1¬AD÷1484516400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Bay Packers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484545642|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷GBP¬AE÷Green Bay Packers¬WU÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬AH÷31¬BB÷3¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷18¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vaysBAQl¬AD÷1484442900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484462141|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷34¬BB÷14¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QFwg88A7¬AD÷1484429700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1484478824|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷0¬BD÷19¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2m7axwZp¬AD÷1483911600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483927767|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷38¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷14¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷13¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t0J2TadU¬AD÷1483898700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483919465|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WV÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷30¬BB÷14¬BD÷6¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷12¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0vLXtJQT¬AD÷1483838100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483906279|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷16¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ILf8lqSu¬AD÷1483824900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1483843396|¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷27¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1485145205
330
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷biQxXwSu¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Ofi7w6Vi¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000208000NFL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Sl5CwNtF¬AD÷1486337400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1485145205
1
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 05.02. Atlanta Falcons - New England Patriots