Football »USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SYCWkJLf¬AD÷1506299400¬ADE÷1506299400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Redskins¬WV÷washington-redskins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AG÷10¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JONiuir¬AD÷1506284700¬ADE÷1506284700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷27¬AU÷24¬BJ÷3¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷10¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬AZ÷0¬AG÷24¬AT÷24¬BI÷0¬BA÷7¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pANRja6l¬AD÷1506284700¬ADE÷1506284700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kansas City Chiefs¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬AH÷10¬BB÷7¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WU÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ERWedLrR¬AD÷1506283500¬ADE÷1506283500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Seahawks¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEN¬AF÷Tennessee Titans¬WV÷tennessee-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷33¬BB÷0¬BD÷9¬BF÷21¬BH÷3¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Seahawks¬WU÷seattle-seahawks¬AG÷27¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷13¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷63z0x0ie¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬BE÷3¬BG÷7¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Lions¬WV÷detroit-lions¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFicyK61¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Browns¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indianapolis Colts¬WV÷indianapolis-colts¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷31¬BB÷7¬BD÷21¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Browns¬WU÷cleveland-browns¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬BE÷0¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUpQr2ER¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AG÷16¬BA÷3¬BC÷10¬BE÷3¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9vqaNb8¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Texans¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AG÷33¬BA÷10¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷6¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hCrmbsEE¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Dolphins¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬BF÷10¬BH÷0¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Dolphins¬WU÷miami-dolphins¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷6¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkxhvMMr¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬AH÷13¬BB÷3¬BD÷3¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷7¬BG÷10¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zyYic1TK¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WV÷philadelphia-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷27¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷13¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCydwtxk¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷23¬AU÷17¬BJ÷6¬BB÷7¬BD÷10¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷17¬AT÷17¬BI÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5j1zvM7¬AD÷1506272400¬ADE÷1506272400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷10¬BH÷3¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AG÷17¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷14¬BG÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5eLqraL¬AD÷1506259800¬ADE÷1506259800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Ravens¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷JAC¬AF÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WV÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷44¬BB÷10¬BD÷13¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Ravens¬WU÷baltimore-ravens¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zFdHpOqF¬AD÷1506039900¬ADE÷1506039900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFO¬AF÷San Francisco 49ers¬WV÷san-francisco-49ers¬AH÷39¬BB÷7¬BD÷6¬BF÷7¬BH÷19¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷41¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬BE÷10¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uhDo4U8¬AD÷1505781000¬ADE÷1505781000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷24¬BA÷7¬BC÷10¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1506345037
110
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷SjUkw7Qs¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷YZqsSF5R¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000169000NFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷QJVZlwy1¬AD÷1506385800¬ADE÷1506385800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KtVwlcj7¬AD÷1506644700¬ADE÷1506644700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bears¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bears¬WU÷chicago-bears¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷bXTsmH5D¬AD÷1506864600¬ADE÷1506864600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zkDQB0rE¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Bills¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Falcons¬WV÷atlanta-falcons¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Bills¬WU÷buffalo-bills¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷E3jD2d50¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Panthers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Panthers¬WU÷carolina-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷82BY9vDQ¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Bengals¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WU÷cincinnati-bengals¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6wi93xjf¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Lions¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Lions¬WU÷detroit-lions¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Vikings¬WV÷minnesota-vikings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfkH1GK6¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷pO205bLs¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Rams¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Cowboys¬WV÷dallas-cowboys¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Rams¬WU÷los-angeles-rams¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EuCUAKcK¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Snh54Izl¬AD÷1506877200¬ADE÷1506877200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Texans¬WV÷houston-texans¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷2PW7OwSJ¬AD÷1506888300¬ADE÷1506888300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Giants¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷NYG¬AE÷New York Giants¬WU÷new-york-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lMrQafkJ¬AD÷1506888300¬ADE÷1506888300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Chargers¬WV÷los-angeles-chargers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷zJvM0zzD¬AD÷1506888300¬ADE÷1506888300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tGVBNcsQ¬AD÷1506889500¬ADE÷1506889500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Broncos¬WV÷denver-broncos¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M9DvJHks¬AD÷1506904200¬ADE÷1506904200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indianapolis Colts¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Seahawks¬WV÷seattle-seahawks¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indianapolis Colts¬WU÷indianapolis-colts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷00CrIy5m¬AD÷1506990600¬ADE÷1506990600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬ER÷Round 4¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNBnHeKg¬AD÷1507249500¬ADE÷1507249500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Patriots¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WV÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷New England Patriots¬WU÷new-england-patriots¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
5
1506345037
210
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.09. Dallas Cowboys - Arizona Cardinals, 28.09. Chicago Bears - Green Bay Packers, 01.10. New Orleans Saints - Miami Dolphins, Buffalo Bills - Atlanta Falcons, Carolina Panthers - New England Patriots, Cincinnati Bengals - Cleveland Browns, Detroit Lions - Minnesota Vikings, Jacksonville Jaguars - New York Jets, Los Angeles Rams - Dallas Cowboys, Pittsburgh Steelers - Baltimore Ravens, Tennessee Titans - Houston Texans, New York Giants - Tampa Bay Buccaneers