Football »USA » NFL » 2017/2018

results
5
1501158570
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷USA: NFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷rJVAIaHo¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hOt7yoef¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_rJVAIaHo¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/usa/nfl/¬ZX÷01USA 003......0020000000137000NFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷p4nXqzWl¬AD÷1501804800¬ADE÷1501804800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KMvpsYF7¬AD÷1502321400¬ADE÷1502321400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Texans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Panthers¬WV÷carolina-panthers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Texans¬WU÷houston-texans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷reWV0S6t¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Falcons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Dolphins¬WV÷miami-dolphins¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Falcons¬WU÷atlanta-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWutrE01¬AD÷1502406000¬ADE÷1502406000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Vikings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Bills¬WV÷buffalo-bills¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Vikings¬WU÷minnesota-vikings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ofoyqfoe¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷New England Patriots¬WV÷new-england-patriots¬WM÷JAC¬AE÷Jacksonville Jaguars¬WU÷jacksonville-jaguars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KM0FdDFf¬AD÷1502407800¬ADE÷1502407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Redskins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Ravens¬WV÷baltimore-ravens¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Redskins¬WU÷washington-redskins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOLz4eNK¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Broncos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bears¬WV÷chicago-bears¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Broncos¬WU÷denver-broncos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6FKv3FxR¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Saints¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Browns¬WV÷cleveland-browns¬WM÷NOS¬AE÷New Orleans Saints¬WU÷new-orleans-saints¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6V82IfxE¬AD÷1502409600¬ADE÷1502409600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Eagles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GBP¬AF÷Green Bay Packers¬WV÷green-bay-packers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Eagles¬WU÷philadelphia-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xIVZanMn¬AD÷1502492400¬ADE÷1502492400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYG¬AF÷New York Giants¬WV÷new-york-giants¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Steelers¬WU÷pittsburgh-steelers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YP4JeXU0¬AD÷1502494200¬ADE÷1502494200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Bengals¬WV÷cincinnati-bengals¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Buccaneers¬WU÷tampa-bay-buccaneers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6w3RgBaD¬AD÷1502499600¬ADE÷1502499600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco 49ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFO¬AE÷San Francisco 49ers¬WU÷san-francisco-49ers¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Chiefs¬WV÷kansas-city-chiefs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xbBAcg0l¬AD÷1502580600¬ADE÷1502580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tennessee Titans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEN¬AE÷Tennessee Titans¬WU÷tennessee-titans¬WN÷NYJ¬AF÷New York Jets¬WV÷new-york-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0WV4y8E¬AD÷1502586000¬ADE÷1502586000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Cowboys¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Rams¬WV÷los-angeles-rams¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Cowboys¬WU÷dallas-cowboys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6bZpr¬AD÷1502589600¬ADE÷1502589600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Raiders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Cardinals¬WV÷arizona-cardinals¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Raiders¬WU÷oakland-raiders¬AN÷n¬~
5
1501158570
321
Note: NFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 03.08. Dallas Cowboys - Arizona Cardinals, 09.08. Houston Texans - Carolina Panthers, 10.08. Atlanta Falcons - Miami Dolphins, Minnesota Vikings - Buffalo Bills, Jacksonville Jaguars - New England Patriots, Washington Redskins - Baltimore Ravens, Denver Broncos - Chicago Bears, New Orleans Saints - Cleveland Browns, Philadelphia Eagles - Green Bay Packers