Futsal »Japan » F.League » 2016/2017

results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPAN: F.League¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷j5cIpa9G¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZC5wA0E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/japan/f-league/¬ZX÷15Japan 005......0130000000157000F.League 008League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IDphY3A4¬AD÷1487480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deucao Kobe¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEU¬AE÷Deucao Kobe¬WU÷deucao-kobe¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUC¬AF÷Fuchu Athletic¬WV÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSRlZqeb¬AD÷1487480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Bardral Urayasu¬WV÷bardral-urayasu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q5SpzQuh¬AD÷1487478600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷6¬BC÷5¬WN÷VOS¬AF÷Voscuore Sendai¬WV÷voscuore-sendai¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFTty6Qo¬AD÷1487476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vasagey Oita¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasagey Oita¬WU÷vasagey-oita¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AcpbCMmo¬AD÷1487413800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Agleymina Hamamatsu¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AGL¬AE÷Agleymina Hamamatsu¬WU÷agleymina-hamamatsu¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SHO¬AF÷Shonan¬WV÷shonan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXMUTlJI¬AD÷1487327400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Round 33¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ESP¬AF÷Espolada Hokkaido¬WV÷espolada-hokkaido¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBNQUU3C¬AD÷1486882800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷OSA¬AF÷Shriker Osaka¬WV÷shriker-osaka¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q7JMVAl6¬AD÷1486879200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bardral Urayasu¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Bardral Urayasu¬WU÷bardral-urayasu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqUHWjZa¬AD÷1486875600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Espolada Hokkaido¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ESP¬AE÷Espolada Hokkaido¬WU÷espolada-hokkaido¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷AGL¬AF÷Agleymina Hamamatsu¬WV÷agleymina-hamamatsu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hVDXWJg¬AD÷1486873800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fuchu Athletic¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FUC¬AE÷Fuchu Athletic¬WU÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAS¬AF÷Vasagey Oita¬WV÷vasagey-oita¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSV9YC4m¬AD÷1486803600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shonan¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHO¬AE÷Shonan¬WU÷shonan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷DEU¬AF÷Deucao Kobe¬WV÷deucao-kobe¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyX5Zhks¬AD÷1486792800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Voscuore Sendai¬ER÷Round 32¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOS¬AE÷Voscuore Sendai¬WU÷voscuore-sendai¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NAG¬AF÷Nagoya¬WV÷nagoya¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷12¬BB÷4¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPAN: F.League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YDKUqJOM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZC5wA0E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futsal/japan/f-league/¬ZX÷15Japan 005......0130000000212000F.League - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷0r91ago0¬AD÷1488002400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬WU÷nagoya¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxTKjUJT¬AD÷1487932200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pescadola Machida¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PES¬AE÷Pescadola Machida¬WU÷pescadola-machida¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷FUG¬AF÷Fugador Sumida¬WV÷fugador-sumida¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFTGiA4N¬AD÷1487923200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nagoya¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUC¬AF÷Fuchu Athletic¬WV÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷NAG¬AE÷Nagoya¬WU÷nagoya¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷JAPAN: F.League - 4th-5th places¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷pl4iFTUC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZC5wA0E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷305¬ZL÷/futsal/japan/f-league/¬ZX÷15Japan 005......0130000000232000F.League - 4025places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷YekASiFn¬AD÷1487993400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fugador Sumida¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FUC¬AF÷Fuchu Athletic¬WV÷fuchu-athletic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬WM÷FUG¬AE÷Fugador Sumida¬WU÷fugador-sumida¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~
11
1488302025
202
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷JAPAN: F.League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷2cu8d3wa¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷YDKUqJOM¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6ZC5wA0E¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_2cu8d3wa¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/futsal/japan/f-league/¬ZX÷15Japan 005......0130000000212000F.League - P019ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷lxVYkZa4¬AD÷1488535200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raUxkgFA¬AD÷1488610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shriker Osaka¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OSA¬AE÷Shriker Osaka¬WU÷shriker-osaka¬WN÷PES¬AF÷Pescadola Machida¬WV÷pescadola-machida¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
11
1488302025
2
Help: F.League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow F.League 2016/2017 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall F.League 2016/2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find F.League 2016/2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca F.League 2016/2017 page, or click on the futsal scores page to see all today's futsal scores.
Upcoming matches: 03.03. Shriker Osaka - Pescadola Machida, 04.03. Shriker Osaka - Pescadola Machida