Soccer »USA » MLS » 2017

results
1
1488047489
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000157000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bF6hGeY6¬AD÷1488594600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (USA)","BU":"http:\/\/www.foxsports.com\/tv-listings"}],"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIAdFFmD¬AD÷1488654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLbvvaQD¬AD÷1488661200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjAfW7O4¬AD÷1488663000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CcrwJuK¬AD÷1488668400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MmhmxweQ¬AD÷1488672000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OdvFXd3s¬AD÷1488677400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9bVRwB¬AD÷1488682800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJwJWGIm¬AD÷1488751200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4dMVzYg¬AD÷1488760200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"1":[{"BN":"Fox Sports (USA)","BU":"http:\/\/www.foxsports.com\/tv-listings"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p482UogH¬AD÷1488767400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bToRUfm0¬AD÷1489258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpVTE26¬AD÷1489258800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6gkZSYHC¬AD÷1489266000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b7C6T58N¬AD÷1489267800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW1BSPNT¬AD÷1489276800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGFJqBrs¬AD÷1489282200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pplwShXI¬AD÷1489284000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNXjlizQ¬AD÷1489287600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1488047489
374
Note: MLS live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLS 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLS 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MLS 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLS 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 03.03. Portland Timbers - Minnesota, 04.03. Columbus Crew - Chicago Fire, Los Angeles Galaxy - FC Dallas, Real Salt Lake - Toronto FC, Colorado Rapids - New England Revolution, DC United - Sporting Kansas City, Houston Dynamo - Seattle Sounders, San Jose Earthquakes - Montreal Impact, 05.03. Orlando City - New York City, Atlanta United - New York Red Bulls, Vancouver Whitecaps - Philadelphia Union, 11.03. Chicago Fire - Real Salt Lake