Soccer »USA » MLS » 2017

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4C9houRE¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRc1qJeR¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vD21Qwkk¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬WV÷dc-united¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IJkTvw4r¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nyacpatL¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txamgltj¬AD÷1508110200¬ADE÷1508110200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I315Pc4e¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFI2OHJ1¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬WV÷new-york-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x6H6NyZ7¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j95lnLB8¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬WU÷orlando-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nFaqfUQq¬AD÷1508101200¬ADE÷1508101200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QVmD0HVP¬AD÷1507766400¬ADE÷1507766400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MivnEkIF¬AD÷1507424400¬ADE÷1507424400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pj3cRJZr¬AD÷1507420800¬ADE÷1507420800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬WU÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6DHbAIS¬AD÷1507410000¬ADE÷1507410000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508291587
363
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷6c50sVCa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hIani0sm¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000169000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fu3ih8ed¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dAlXwcJl¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wtdqye37¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVOysoiQ¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpszHiYd¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vZwxwHYf¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬WV÷columbus-crew¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬WU÷new-york-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKduxyl1¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬WV÷orlando-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zytvGBm3¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXfmzFID¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lIQTr7MD¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8PXsRyK¬AD÷1508702400¬ADE÷1508702400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=1","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1508291587
11
Note: MLS live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLS 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLS 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MLS 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLS 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.10. Atlanta United - Toronto FC, DC United - New York Red Bulls, FC Dallas - Los Angeles Galaxy, Houston Dynamo - Chicago Fire, Montreal Impact - New England Revolution, New York City - Columbus Crew, Philadelphia Union - Orlando City, Portland Timbers - Vancouver Whitecaps, Real Salt Lake - Sporting Kansas City, San Jose Earthquakes - Minnesota, Seattle Sounders - Colorado Rapids