Hockey »Canada » NHL » 2017/2018

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷v5p2lij1¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷5¬AT÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjUL8LyG¬AD÷1506214800¬ADE÷1506214800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANmO7P6C¬AD÷1506213000¬ADE÷1506213000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARw2ctbc¬AD÷1506211200¬ADE÷1506211200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA2S7V5J¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8QZJcorC¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2DOX1V8P¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jN6ysLDG¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rX5pMpce¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷25txg6kE¬AD÷1506204000¬ADE÷1506204000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2uVgzR3U¬AD÷1506151800¬ADE÷1506151800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6T1NQbUl¬AD÷1506132000¬ADE÷1506132000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6BxlCfr8¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OlWky7lO¬AD÷1506128400¬ADE÷1506128400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4t7tNQsk¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Ou6weQ7¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OUBh7WqC¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkaGIBj3¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZzGbRS5¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~
4
1506228620
57
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷hd23U3jm¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xY7Cu64s¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000137000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷QDlLHV59¬AD÷1506279600¬ADE÷1506279600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6TJl2v38¬AD÷1506283200¬ADE÷1506283200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8pthQ4K¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hjT6d0D3¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hj1i6IUE¬AD÷1506297600¬ADE÷1506297600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UnCzJjp¬AD÷1506376800¬ADE÷1506376800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnwT6qMI¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pp6utuTM¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G65i4lBs¬AD÷1506380400¬ADE÷1506380400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷080kL4C1¬AD÷1506382200¬ADE÷1506382200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K01W6kLP¬AD÷1506382200¬ADE÷1506382200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2yhBEcE¬AD÷1506384000¬ADE÷1506384000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVqpipKQ¬AD÷1506385800¬ADE÷1506385800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lGikig6r¬AD÷1506387600¬ADE÷1506387600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pK0RPIqe¬AD÷1506391200¬ADE÷1506391200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AT4e38Qm¬AD÷1506466800¬ADE÷1506466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WtSAeKS9¬AD÷1506466800¬ADE÷1506466800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWNh1bIE¬AD÷1506468600¬ADE÷1506468600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvWBn4Ss¬AD÷1506472200¬ADE÷1506472200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4STKljas¬AD÷1506477600¬ADE÷1506477600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1506228620
1322
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 24.09. Nashville Predators - Columbus Blue Jackets, Florida Panthers - Tampa Bay Lightning, Minnesota Wild - Colorado Avalanche, St. Louis Blues - Pittsburgh Penguins, Vegas Golden Knights - Anaheim Ducks, 25.09. New Jersey Devils - Ottawa Senators, Chicago Blackhawks - Boston Bruins, New Jersey Devils - New York Islanders, Philadelphia Flyers - New York Rangers, Montreal Canadiens - Toronto Maple Leafs, Pittsburgh Penguins - Detroit Red Wings, Calgary Flames - Winnipeg Jets
NHL Live Centre offers game summary, lineups, team statistics and player statistics. Find NHL standings (NHL conferences and divisions - overall/home/away), NHL 2017/2018 fixtures / results and NHL results archive