Hockey »Canada » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tCyadENr¬AD÷1485133200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485134968|;1485135868|;1485138031|;1485141816|;1485142697|;1485149943|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2mg8BZL¬AD÷1485131400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485134371|;1485135273|;1485139692|;1485140051|;1485141418|;1485141887|;1485146580|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JpX0fFR¬AD÷1485126000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485128754|;1485131621|;1485133495|;1485134493|;1485137051|;1485143575|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷julk9iKF¬AD÷1485122400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485125040|;1485125052|;1485125064|;1485125286|;1485127315|;1485128726|;1485128737|;1485129709|;1485130701|;1485131594|;1485131969|;1485132274|;1485133304|;1485141374|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AZ÷0¬AH÷6¬AU÷6¬BH÷0¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷7¬AT÷6¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4dO2GpF¬AD÷1485115200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485120423|;1485121360|;1485121986|;1485124970|;1485124986|;1485125001|;1485132783|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfeS1z0L¬AD÷1485106200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485116468|;1485125000|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUiK3dV8¬AD÷1485055800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485058149|;1485061936|;1485062472|;1485064430|;1485068671|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5poAX49¬AD÷1485054000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485057026|;1485057817|;1485058331|;1485059512|;1485060692|;1485061846|;1485062248|;1485062949|;1485064855|;1485064878|;1485068682|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvgG4xG2¬AD÷1485050400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485053670|;1485053690|;1485053709|;1485055548|;1485055708|;1485060038|;1485060208|;1485060540|;1485066532|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zZEXugw2¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485049452|;1485050585|;1485051233|;1485053387|;1485053851|;1485054157|;1485056154|;1485056837|;1485062421|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVATtZNe¬AD÷1485046800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485048512|;1485048947|;1485053037|;1485055499|;1485056276|;1485056291|;1485057983|;1485063905|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkdxCgzc¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485048282|;1485048393|;1485049837|;1485052910|;1485053980|;1485060025|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S8BPsF8k¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485045116|;1485048648|;1485051842|;1485052051|;1485052685|;1485053916|;1485060014|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lICLregq¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485045660|;1485045921|;1485050718|;1485050729|;1485052467|;1485060040|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dtetBDk3¬AD÷1485043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485046617|;1485049766|;1485052443|;1485054089|;1485062453|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pl80myoS¬AD÷1485036000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485038256|;1485039462|;1485041909|;1485042464|;1485045074|;1485050382|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZ2fmAcd¬AD÷1485028800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1485030922|;1485031417|;1485034182|;1485037061|;1485037304|;1485037702|;1485038254|;1485038612|;1485046273|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jq4jljrj¬AD÷1484967600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484972409|;1484973194|;1484976133|;1484987671|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8KEokWSq¬AD÷1484964000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484971352|;1484971642|;1484973880|;1484974746|;1484987645|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BI÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbNJgCKS¬AD÷1484958600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484960421|;1484960823|;1484968161|;1484968171|;1484987656|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6c9dlHVL¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484967264|;1484979742|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzAhkcGF¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484958877|;1484962350|;1484966549|;1484967190|;1484968111|;1484979733|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bX5ljw19¬AD÷1484956800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1484959327|;1484962664|;1484963301|;1484963450|;1484963838|;1484966492|;1484967232|;1484967242|;1484979714|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1485160127
811
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000153000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷zZz3eYxk¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷EPZ6fhhe¬AD÷1485216000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Ohnc7VlS¬AD÷1485217800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4nUP2kcq¬AD÷1485219600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W0UBgC71¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷AiTFhWM7¬AD÷1485223200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xbL1GZEE¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnYZcRbm¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IeZVb7qs¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfHcHFa8¬AD÷1485302400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x0SX0TRe¬AD÷1485304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwTT19Ck¬AD÷1485304200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jNnwcoEg¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3Wy0ms2¬AD÷1485306000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDosd5Ta¬AD÷1485307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxynePr6¬AD÷1485307800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h8AKOWJ2¬AD÷1485388800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QuujfqbC¬AD÷1485392400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wb9ONjZ8¬AD÷1485397800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZNRMAlF¬AD÷1485399600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1485160127
524
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 23.01. Carolina Hurricanes - Washington Capitals, Los Angeles Kings - New York Rangers, Calgary Flames - Toronto Maple Leafs, Anaheim Ducks - Winnipeg Jets, Florida Panthers - Arizona Coyotes, San Jose Sharks - Colorado Avalanche, 24.01. Columbus Blue Jackets - New York Islanders, Detroit Red Wings - Boston Bruins, Los Angeles Kings - New Jersey Devils, St. Louis Blues - Pittsburgh Penguins, Calgary Flames - Montreal Canadiens, Washington Capitals - Ottawa Senators
NHL Live Centre offers game summary, lineups, team statistics and player statistics. Find NHL standings (NHL conferences and divisions - overall/home/away), NHL 2016/2017 fixtures / results and NHL results archive