Hockey »Canada » NHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷UoLwHfzp¬AD÷1488159000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488176641|;1488164597|;1488167771|;1488168372|;1488176641|;1488176641|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷042AbPsU¬AD÷1488155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488176632|;1488158916|;1488176632|;1488176632|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9hAYM5H¬AD÷1488155400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488170620|;1488170620|;1488158660|;1488170620|;1488170620|;1488165241|;1488170620|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ong6Z2jB¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488166868|;1488148069|;1488148849|;1488166868|;1488166868|;1488166869|;1488157165|;1488166869|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IuD5a5SN¬AD÷1488146400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488166883|;1488148513|;1488166883|;1488152072|;1488153055|;1488153329|;1488155224|;1488155238|;1488156843|;1488166883|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷65910oDH¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488141894|;1488144617|;1488145337|;1488152587|;1488152587|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pdf2zqy5¬AD÷1488130200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488131989|;1488132494|;1488136022|;1488136387|;1488136982|;1488137644|;1488139177|;1488139871|;1488139884|;1488152567|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SKacyPLb¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488091815|;1488081609|;1488081629|;1488091815|;1488084802|;1488085382|;1488091815|;1488091815|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrAc1RcB¬AD÷1488078000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488095396|;1488084636|;1488095396|;1488095396|;1488087768|;1488095396|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU0gx56h¬AD÷1488070800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076853|;1488088954|;1488077520|;1488080078|;1488080710|;1488081731|;1488088954|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AM÷Winter Classic.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiBg27r5¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076789|;1488072888|;1488076789|;1488075530|;1488080853|;1488080853|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I9WvJs6U¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076668|;1488076668|;1488076668|;1488064700|;1488076668|;1488076668|;1488076668|;1488076668|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rXcovRyt¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷New York Rangers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076646|;1488076646|;1488067087|;1488068154|;1488076646|;1488076646|;1488076646|;1488076646|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f71kwoin¬AD÷1488060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|;1488076657|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJXzKNjO¬AD÷1488056400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488071933|;1488065699|;1488065699|;1488071933|;1488071933|;1488071933|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷4¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqTWK3yI¬AD÷1487986200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷1¬AV÷1488001376|;1487988811|;1488001376|;1487993588|;1487994759|;1487995259|;1487996203|;1488001376|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GGGl3mTb¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487984295|;1487996970|;1487985047|;1487985742|;1487986537|;1487996971|;1487996971|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xQHp4TDh¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996980|;1487996980|;1487990370|;1487996980|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3It59bn¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷1¬AV÷1487996989|;1487996989|;1487996989|;1487996989|¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
4
1488202383
1025
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷pMu72He4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷xlQp8HDC¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000157000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2Dlxfqjo¬AD÷1488240000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTsKISSo¬AD÷1488241800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷CAArGEkj¬AD÷1488243600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷QX0xxdC9¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Bruins¬WV÷boston-bruins¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j19nFY4d¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r9BXxxc3¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ICTwIsc¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vy5tyGRF¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Florida Panthers¬WV÷florida-panthers¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UJtOHnrh¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QozXFQC4¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CrWSG6cb¬AD÷1488330000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yc4pzzsM¬AD÷1488331800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8ZzFpSA¬AD÷1488333600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷baYvE4sH¬AD÷1488337200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpE1dxCq¬AD÷1488339000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cl3lZgdS¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hroHUD4q¬AD÷1488416400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=4","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488202383
313
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 27.02. Montreal Canadiens - New Jersey Devils, Ottawa Senators - Tampa Bay Lightning, Los Angeles Kings - Minnesota Wild, 28.02. Arizona Coyotes - Boston Bruins, Colorado Avalanche - Philadelphia Flyers, Nashville Predators - Buffalo Sabres, Washington Capitals - New York Rangers, Carolina Hurricanes - Florida Panthers, Columbus Blue Jackets - Montreal Canadiens, Edmonton Oilers - St. Louis Blues, Minnesota Wild - Winnipeg Jets, Pittsburgh Penguins - Dallas Stars
NHL Live Centre offers game summary, lineups, team statistics and player statistics. Find NHL standings (NHL conferences and divisions - overall/home/away), NHL 2016/2017 fixtures / results and NHL results archive