Hockey »Canada » OHL » 2017/2018

results
4
1498399105
0
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: OHL¬ZEE÷IV4HSBG4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷Gzg4Jz94¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tI4LYZDJ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_IV4HSBG4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/ohl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000169000OHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷M9VCl6Tk¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PET¬AF÷Peterborough Petes¬WV÷peterborough-petes¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqzHmQrd¬AD÷1506035100¬ADE÷1506035100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saginaw Spirit¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAG¬AE÷Saginaw Spirit¬WU÷saginaw-spirit¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UZYKnpb2¬AD÷1506036600¬ADE÷1506036600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Barrie Colts¬WV÷barrie-colts¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v529gGWE¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barrie Colts¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAT¬AF÷North Bay Battalion¬WV÷north-bay-battalion¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barrie Colts¬WU÷barrie-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7a1ex22¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pr35fdH8¬AD÷1506121200¬ADE÷1506121200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa 67s¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIS¬AF÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WV÷mississauga-steelheads¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa 67s¬WU÷ottawa-67s¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ie1DhznL¬AD÷1506121500¬ADE÷1506121500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xtrpmE9r¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIT¬AF÷Kitchener Rangers¬WV÷kitchener-rangers¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXeIif1R¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarnia Sting¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GUE¬AF÷Guelph Storm¬WV÷guelph-storm¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarnia Sting¬WU÷sarnia-sting¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W2slnYOl¬AD÷1506123000¬ADE÷1506123000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Windsor Spitfires¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Knights¬WV÷london-knights¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windsor Spitfires¬WU÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SUzcpCg1¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mississauga Steelheads¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston Frontenacs¬WV÷kingston-frontenacs¬WM÷MIS¬AE÷Mississauga Steelheads¬WU÷mississauga-steelheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6ohohve¬AD÷1506207600¬ADE÷1506207600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Niagara IceDogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Bulldogs¬WV÷hamilton-bulldogs¬WM÷NIA¬AE÷Niagara IceDogs¬WU÷niagara-icedogs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRNr8Fo8¬AD÷1506207900¬ADE÷1506207900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kitchener Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarnia Sting¬WV÷sarnia-sting¬WM÷KIT¬AE÷Kitchener Rangers¬WU÷kitchener-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6LZ0qW87¬AD÷1506207900¬ADE÷1506207900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAG¬AF÷Saginaw Spirit¬WV÷saginaw-spirit¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIMn7Z0E¬AD÷1506208020¬ADE÷1506208020¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oshawa Generals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OSH¬AE÷Oshawa Generals¬WU÷oshawa-generals¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGzHk7Vt¬AD÷1506209400¬ADE÷1506209400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flint Firebirds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OWE¬AF÷Owen Sound Attack¬WV÷owen-sound-attack¬WM÷FLI¬AE÷Flint Firebirds¬WU÷flint-firebirds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6JvLlRpm¬AD÷1506276000¬ADE÷1506276000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Bay Battalion¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUD¬AF÷Sudbury Wolves¬WV÷sudbury-wolves¬WM÷BAT¬AE÷North Bay Battalion¬WU÷north-bay-battalion¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tvPmo0g¬AD÷1506276300¬ADE÷1506276300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guelph Storm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GUE¬AE÷Guelph Storm¬WU÷guelph-storm¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windsor Spitfires¬WV÷windsor-spitfires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vXxTn5Fa¬AD÷1506276420¬ADE÷1506276420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷London Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Soo Greyhounds¬WV÷sault-ste-marie-greyhounds¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Knights¬WU÷london-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d8XXoPU5¬AD÷1506294000¬ADE÷1506294000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Erie Otters¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa 67s¬WV÷ottawa-67s¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie Otters¬WU÷erie-otters¬AN÷n¬~
4
1498399105
679
Note: OHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow OHL 2017/2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall OHL 2017/2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find OHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca OHL 2017/2018 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.