Hockey »Canada » QMJHL » 2016/2017

results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000157000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷KUzj6Tp4¬AD÷1488052800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFns8kGi¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pCrw9V0o¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WV÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvxn79Vc¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W8fepnOp¬AD÷1487982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ua8TlSFT¬AD÷1487980800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VIC¬AF÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WV÷victoriaville-tigres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lliWk80N¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WV÷halifax-mooseheads¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AchSjloH¬AD÷1487977200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WU÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzgOiUVA¬AD÷1487894400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ROU¬AE÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WU÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2XlKhAG4¬AD÷1487890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Moncton Wildcats¬WV÷moncton-wildcats¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K8aFgj1b¬AD÷1487890800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Cape Breton Screaming Eagles¬WV÷cape-breton-eagles¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Crd7eCWo¬AD÷1487808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI0BfWoh¬AD÷1487808000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gatineau Olympiques¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷2¬WM÷GAT¬AE÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WU÷gatineau-olympiques¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yic3dhHu¬AD÷1487804400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬AZ÷0¬AH÷7¬AU÷7¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WU÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷8¬AT÷7¬BG÷1¬BA÷4¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488064269
616
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: QMJHL¬ZEE÷dMs5vjoH¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷djvC0QGi¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷neJ7lMv2¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_dMs5vjoH¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/qmjhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0020000000157000QMJHL 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷l4uf5m0A¬AD÷1488056400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷16¬CX÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488062973¬BX÷7¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WU÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hhSnupq¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sfvb47FG¬AD÷1488067200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSeWoaak¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EkezoJEe¬AD÷1488135600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acadie-Bathurst Titan¬WV÷acadie-bathurst-titan¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Sherbrooke Phoenix¬WU÷sherbrooke-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷htfvpwU1¬AD÷1488139200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlottetown Islanders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlottetown Islanders¬WU÷charlottetown-islanders¬WN÷RIM¬AF÷Rimouski Oceanic¬WV÷rimouski-oceanic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8lxR7tM8¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷BAI¬AE÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WU÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UcwN8M62¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷DRU¬AF÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WV÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blainville-Boisbriand Armada¬WU÷blainville-boisbriand-armada¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2ByV60yF¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WV÷shawinigan-cataractes¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GEuZ5KjL¬AD÷1488326400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷ROU¬AF÷Rouyn-Noranda Huskies¬WV÷rouyn-noranda-huskies¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwVw5v6R¬AD÷1488328200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicoutimi Sagueneens¬WV÷chicoutimi-sagueneens¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLKd83Jk¬AD÷1488409200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax Mooseheads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Saint John Sea Dogs¬WV÷saint-john-sea-dogs¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax Mooseheads¬WU÷halifax-mooseheads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0nH50bEr¬AD÷1488412800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moncton Wildcats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷QUE¬AF÷Quebec Remparts¬WV÷quebec-remparts¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Moncton Wildcats¬WU÷moncton-wildcats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YDUCbxqe¬AD÷1488414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷Val-d'Or Foreurs¬WV÷val-d-or-foreurs¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Drummondville Voltigeurs¬WU÷drummondville-voltigeurs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fNV8aITl¬AD÷1488414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAI¬AF÷Baie-Comeau Drakkar¬WV÷baie-comeau-drakkar¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shawinigan Cataractes¬WU÷shawinigan-cataractes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GxKHcdb1¬AD÷1488414600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Victoriaville Tigres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WN÷GAT¬AF÷Gatineau Olympiques¬WV÷gatineau-olympiques¬WM÷VIC¬AE÷Victoriaville Tigres¬WU÷victoriaville-tigres¬AN÷n¬~~
4
1488064269
86
Note: QMJHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow QMJHL 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall QMJHL 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find QMJHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca QMJHL 2016/2017 page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.02. Chicoutimi Sagueneens - Gatineau Olympiques, 26.02. Baie-Comeau Drakkar - Val-d'Or Foreurs, Charlottetown Islanders - Quebec Remparts, Halifax Mooseheads - Saint John Sea Dogs, Sherbrooke Phoenix - Acadie-Bathurst Titan, Charlottetown Islanders - Rimouski Oceanic, Baie-Comeau Drakkar - Rouyn-Noranda Huskies, Blainville-Boisbriand Armada - Drummondville Voltigeurs, Victoriaville Tigres - Shawinigan Cataractes, 01.03. Drummondville Voltigeurs - Rouyn-Noranda Huskies, Shawinigan Cataractes - Chicoutimi Sagueneens, 02.03. Halifax Mooseheads - Saint John Sea Dogs