Rugby League »Australia » Auckland Nines » 2017

Auckland Nines
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Auckland Nines¬ZEE÷KQokdSI0¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WMVE7XSH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6PV9m9aU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_KQokdSI0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/auckland-nines/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Auckland Nin014 Nines000¬ZR÷1¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4SkiDJBb¬AD÷1486254600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyimEadh¬AD÷1486253100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD1rFusn¬AD÷1486251600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSruGLRu¬AD÷1486250100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷867ZfxdU¬AD÷1486248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF8VeItO¬AD÷1486247100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷11¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvEQdbRH¬AD÷1486245600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷11¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmFMcvCB¬AD÷1486244100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷8¬BC÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZxJRIQi¬AD÷1486188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rvFSbBo¬AD÷1486186500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYw4FYp¬AD÷1486185000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2snC8eQT¬AD÷1486183500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷4¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Kn89yBN¬AD÷1486181400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷11¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHr4AHeH¬AD÷1486179900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷20¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷17¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChgaBctB¬AD÷1486178400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1feCwR4¬AD÷1486176900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRFIbKd5¬AD÷1486173900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNBEa0sa¬AD÷1486172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raM90tSh¬AD÷1486170900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48N51MCn¬AD÷1486169400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷14¬BC÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drO122ct¬AD÷1486167300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI0YJUSD¬AD÷1486165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDMkeojD¬AD÷1486164300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AIodRz7¬AD÷1486162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷17¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Auckland Nines - Playoffs¬ZEE÷KQokdSI0¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷na5ou5cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6PV9m9aU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_KQokdSI0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/auckland-nines/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000208000Auckland Nin025ayoffs000¬ZR÷1¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷t81mgCMJ¬AD÷1486273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXtX6Yoe¬AD÷1486267500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMWiGxP8¬AD÷1486266000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80jcfe2k¬AD÷1486261800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷8¬BD÷17¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQngeymq¬AD÷1486260300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UOPC3IG¬AD÷1486257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwQLDq3A¬AD÷1486256100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷12¬AU÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬AT÷12¬BA÷5¬BC÷7¬BE÷4¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487678680
31
fixtures
19
1487678680
0
Note: Follow all Auckland Nines 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Auckland Nines 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Auckland Nines 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.