Rugby League »Australia » Auckland Nines » 2017

Auckland Nines
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Auckland Nines¬ZEE÷KQokdSI0¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WMVE7XSH¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6PV9m9aU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_KQokdSI0¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/auckland-nines/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000157000Auckland Nin014 Nines000¬ZR÷1¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷4SkiDJBb¬AD÷1486254600¬ADE÷1486254600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QyimEadh¬AD÷1486253100¬ADE÷1486253100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷8¬BC÷11¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷8¬BB÷4¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rD1rFusn¬AD÷1486251600¬ADE÷1486251600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷10¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pSruGLRu¬AD÷1486250100¬ADE÷1486250100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷10¬BC÷7¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AH÷11¬BB÷7¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷867ZfxdU¬AD÷1486248600¬ADE÷1486248600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷10¬BA÷4¬BC÷6¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UF8VeItO¬AD÷1486247100¬ADE÷1486247100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷11¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CvEQdbRH¬AD÷1486245600¬ADE÷1486245600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷11¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmFMcvCB¬AD÷1486244100¬ADE÷1486244100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷8¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZxJRIQi¬AD÷1486188000¬ADE÷1486188000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷7¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4rvFSbBo¬AD÷1486186500¬ADE÷1486186500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷14¬BC÷21¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canberra Raiders¬WV÷canberra-raiders¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4jYw4FYp¬AD÷1486185000¬ADE÷1486185000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wests Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers¬WU÷wests-tigers¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷8¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2snC8eQT¬AD÷1486183500¬ADE÷1486183500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Broncos¬WV÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬BB÷4¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Kn89yBN¬AD÷1486181400¬ADE÷1486181400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷17¬BB÷11¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fHr4AHeH¬AD÷1486179900¬ADE÷1486179900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷23¬BB÷17¬BD÷6¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷20¬BA÷11¬BC÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ChgaBctB¬AD÷1486178400¬ADE÷1486178400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gold Coast Titans¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast Titans¬WU÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷17¬BA÷8¬BC÷9¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷10¬BB÷0¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1feCwR4¬AD÷1486176900¬ADE÷1486176900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷PEN¬AF÷Penrith Panthers¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRFIbKd5¬AD÷1486173900¬ADE÷1486173900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Raiders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Raiders¬WU÷canberra-raiders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷15¬BA÷7¬BC÷8¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AH÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNBEa0sa¬AD÷1486172400¬ADE÷1486172400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷15¬BC÷12¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AH÷15¬BB÷7¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷raM90tSh¬AD÷1486170900¬ADE÷1486170900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷10¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48N51MCn¬AD÷1486169400¬ADE÷1486169400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷18¬BA÷14¬BC÷4¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drO122ct¬AD÷1486167300¬ADE÷1486167300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷4¬BD÷11¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KI0YJUSD¬AD÷1486165800¬ADE÷1486165800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬BB÷17¬BD÷15¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDMkeojD¬AD÷1486164300¬ADE÷1486164300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷21¬BC÷7¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury Bulldogs¬WV÷canterbury-bulldogs¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AIodRz7¬AD÷1486162800¬ADE÷1486162800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cronulla Sharks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRO¬AE÷Cronulla Sharks¬WU÷cronulla-sharks¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷25¬BB÷17¬BD÷8¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Auckland Nines - Playoffs¬ZEE÷KQokdSI0¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷na5ou5cp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6PV9m9aU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_KQokdSI0¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/auckland-nines/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000212000Auckland Nin025ayoffs000¬ZR÷1¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷t81mgCMJ¬AD÷1486273200¬ADE÷1486273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AG÷8¬BA÷0¬BC÷8¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fXtX6Yoe¬AD÷1486267500¬ADE÷1486267500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Roosters¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Roosters¬WU÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷11¬BC÷10¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AH÷16¬BB÷7¬BD÷9¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMWiGxP8¬AD÷1486266000¬ADE÷1486266000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷13¬BA÷4¬BC÷9¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parramatta Eels¬WV÷parramatta-eels¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80jcfe2k¬AD÷1486261800¬ADE÷1486261800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷NQ Cowboys¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NQC¬AE÷NQ Cowboys¬WU÷north-queensland-cowboys¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Storm¬WV÷melbourne-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷25¬BB÷8¬BD÷17¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dQngeymq¬AD÷1486260300¬ADE÷1486260300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Broncos¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Broncos¬WU÷brisbane-broncos¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Roosters¬WV÷sydney-roosters¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷15¬BB÷15¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4UOPC3IG¬AD÷1486257600¬ADE÷1486257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷14¬BA÷6¬BC÷8¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast Titans¬WV÷gold-coast-titans¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwQLDq3A¬AD÷1486256100¬ADE÷1486256100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Penrith Panthers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEN¬AE÷Penrith Panthers¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬AT÷12¬BA÷5¬BC÷7¬BE÷4¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AZ÷0¬AH÷12¬AU÷12¬BB÷7¬BD÷5¬BF÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1490828023
31
fixtures
19
1490828023
0
Note: Follow all Auckland Nines 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Auckland Nines 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Auckland Nines 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.