Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2016

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷OEL7Gdmo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCN23Off¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷vJmBKe3b¬AD÷1472360700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷12¬BC÷22¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7tOHgmH¬AD÷1472360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬AG÷22¬BA÷0¬BC÷22¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QZZWFXHT¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfrGJFI4¬AD÷1472356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬WV÷mackay¬AH÷20¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SrMbBiQp¬AD÷1472355600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBpSGD2N¬AD÷1472288400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AH÷6¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zosKIZXA¬AD÷1472284800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬AG÷16¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVoaNcJu¬AD÷1471757700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Pride¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬WU÷northern-pride¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷26¬BC÷14¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Sl7Lylh¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Coast¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast¬WU÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷10¬BC÷20¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AH÷28¬BB÷22¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷rqOKttQo¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷CCN23Off¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000208000Intrust Supe028ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YHrNEorh¬AD÷1474782900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Burleigh¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷26¬BA÷14¬BC÷12¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AH÷16¬BB÷10¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zHVaZ3OJ¬AD÷1474173000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷6¬BC÷32¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YNDPeQfQ¬AD÷1473564600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AG÷24¬BA÷0¬BC÷24¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zXaiip3s¬AD÷1473487200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Townsville¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬AG÷10¬BA÷10¬BC÷0¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y5ETu5W3¬AD÷1472965500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AG÷12¬BA÷4¬BC÷8¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷18¬BB÷6¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsPOtoHc¬AD÷1472960100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Townsville¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷16¬BC÷30¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
19
1480717393
167
fixtures
19
1480717393
0
Note: Follow all Intrust Super Cup 2016 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Intrust Super Cup 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Intrust Super Cup 2016 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.