Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2017

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
19
1487579931
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Wx44Zgo5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷YotfBFII¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPtjCe3C¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷46lwFcJg¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AB3Ngmmo¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redcliffe¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rcmsEHYa¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLxnDyl6¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dEOcIWPo¬AD÷1488603600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URM5GAfb¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Burleigh¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUR¬AE÷Burleigh¬WU÷burleigh¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Norths Devils¬WV÷norths-devils¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YJJMCSgN¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pFID8vH¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ipswich¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAIQBn9T¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mackay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬WN÷TWE¬AF÷Tweed Heads¬WV÷tweed-heads¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVQ9FU94¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷EAS¬AF÷Easts Tigers¬WV÷easts-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z5N1Hjuh¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QgGEElPA¬AD÷1489208400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wynnum Manly¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYN¬AE÷Wynnum Manly¬WU÷wynnum-manly¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northern Pride¬WV÷northern-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImuhS7gA¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Capras¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Capras¬WU÷central-capras¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLoqUTOc¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vctlTmv4¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Pride¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬WU÷northern-pride¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iieg76Hp¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Norths Devils¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬WN÷IPS¬AF÷Ipswich¬WV÷ipswich¬AN÷n¬~AA÷URbc6QWj¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Souths Logan¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rVnuV99i¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Townsville¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOW¬AE÷Townsville¬WU÷townsville¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Mackay¬WV÷mackay¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CAvdRR8G¬AD÷1489813200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487579931
161
Note: Follow all Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Intrust Super Cup 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.