Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Cup » 2017

Intrust Super Cup
Loading ...
results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷Wx44Zgo5¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000169000Intrust Supe017er Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷6T14sEY1¬AD÷1503810000¬ADE÷1503810000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Norths Devils¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Norths Devils¬WU÷norths-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷30¬BA÷16¬BC÷14¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Men32FAR¬AD÷1503806700¬ADE÷1503806700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tweed Heads¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TWE¬AE÷Tweed Heads¬WU÷tweed-heads¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷26¬BA÷18¬BC÷8¬WN÷PNG¬AF÷PNG Hunters¬WV÷png-hunters¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sx30rfJe¬AD÷1503805200¬ADE÷1503805200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZgj5HQ8¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷32¬WN÷BUR¬AF÷Burleigh¬WV÷burleigh¬AH÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SYna3eeL¬AD÷1503734400¬ADE÷1503734400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mackay¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Mackay¬WU÷mackay¬AG÷18¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷32¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gbqe4ytF¬AD÷1503732600¬ADE÷1503732600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Pride¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Pride¬WU÷northern-pride¬AG÷16¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fqen6cB2¬AD÷1503730800¬ADE÷1503730800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ipswich¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IPS¬AE÷Ipswich¬WU÷ipswich¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Capras¬WV÷central-capras¬AH÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EVMPldtS¬AD÷1503205200¬ADE÷1503205200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷28¬BA÷6¬BC÷22¬WN÷WYN¬AF÷Wynnum Manly¬WV÷wynnum-manly¬AH÷22¬BB÷10¬BD÷12¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zuOLkxRL¬AD÷1503201600¬ADE÷1503201600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Souths Logan¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Souths Logan¬WU÷souths-logan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Capras¬WV÷central-capras¬AH÷10¬BB÷6¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷EoRGYD0B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000225000Intrust Supe028ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷8td1IJid¬AD÷1505622600¬ADE÷1505622600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Redcliffe¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redcliffe¬WU÷redcliffe¬AG÷14¬BA÷8¬BC÷6¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷18¬BD÷22¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8rRlASLS¬AD÷1505019600¬ADE÷1505019600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redcliffe¬WV÷redcliffe¬AH÷4¬BB÷4¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v9MpB86M¬AD÷1505014200¬ADE÷1505014200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷26¬BB÷6¬BD÷20¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AG÷22¬BA÷14¬BC÷8¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFr9p5Q4¬AD÷1504411200¬ADE÷1504411200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Easts Tigers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷Easts Tigers¬WU÷easts-tigers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷20¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Townsville¬WV÷townsville¬AH÷16¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4hq5ooBb¬AD÷1504409400¬ADE÷1504409400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WU÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷26¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷Souths Logan¬WV÷souths-logan¬AH÷18¬AN÷n¬~
19
1505904803
166
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Cup - Playoffs¬ZEE÷vwDlatEt¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷EoRGYD0B¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷IDCjuYH2¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_vwDlatEt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000225000Intrust Supe028ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷jVtKNFIM¬AD÷1506230700¬ADE÷1506230700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PNG Hunters¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PNG¬AE÷PNG Hunters¬WU÷png-hunters¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast Falcons¬WV÷sunshine-coast-falcons¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
19
1505904803
1
Note: Follow all Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Intrust Super Cup 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Intrust Super Cup 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.