Rugby League »Australia » Intrust Super Premiership » 2017

Intrust Super Premiership
Loading ...
results
19
1487917585
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Intrust Super Premiership¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷t6EDfdag¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷WpnKdFhP¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/intrust-super-premiership/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0350000000153000Intrust Supe025ership000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷j5Jhvhm2¬AD÷1488604200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷487z3yQ2¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALxy1FfF¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wentworthville¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WEN¬AE÷Wentworthville¬WU÷wentworthville¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ra6v2eu9¬AD÷1488607200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wyong Roos¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WYO¬AE÷Wyong Roos¬WU÷wyong-roos¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Wests Tigers II¬WV÷wests-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rZzqagPR¬AD÷1488689100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCyu0Z9L¬AD÷1488693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KfSAfDXr¬AD÷1489203600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷WYO¬AF÷Wyong Roos¬WV÷wyong-roos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AqLNiBH1¬AD÷1489204800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAGJhi2e¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Illawarra Cutters¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ILL¬AE÷Illawarra Cutters¬WU÷illawarra-cutters¬WN÷WEN¬AF÷Wentworthville¬WV÷wentworthville¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JHFgXnk¬AD÷1489212000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lzKRjVW7¬AD÷1489286700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jubAFE98¬AD÷1489298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Blacktown¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬WV÷north-sydney¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown¬WU÷blacktown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dx1IDhvL¬AD÷1489809600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wests Tigers II¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Wests Tigers II¬WU÷wests-tigers¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~
19
1487917585
132
Note: Follow all Intrust Super Premiership 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Intrust Super Premiership 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Intrust Super Premiership 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.