Rugby League »England » Super League » 2017

results
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000184000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷fw4YB38i¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Castleford Tigers¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAS¬AE÷Castleford Tigers¬WU÷castleford-tigers¬AG÷16¬BA÷6¬BC÷10¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull FC¬WV÷hull-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷48¬BB÷28¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YT2xBNNc¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huddersfield¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUD¬AE÷Huddersfield¬WU÷huddersfield¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷LEE¬AF÷Leeds Rhinos¬WV÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷16¬BD÷20¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5csAsw4¬AD÷1506020400¬ADE÷1506020400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Salford Red Devils¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salford Red Devils¬WU÷salford-red-devils¬AG÷4¬BA÷4¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷St Helens¬WV÷st-helens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷12¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tzGjmKVj¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wigan Warriors¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIG¬AE÷Wigan Warriors¬WU÷wigan-warriors¬AG÷20¬BA÷0¬BC÷20¬WN÷CAS¬AF÷Castleford Tigers¬WV÷castleford-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷38¬BB÷20¬BD÷18¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MkZJht8T¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leeds Rhinos¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEE¬AE÷Leeds Rhinos¬WU÷leeds-rhinos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷44¬BA÷16¬BC÷28¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salford Red Devils¬WV÷salford-red-devils¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWBnl0Gp¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St Helens¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷St Helens¬WU÷st-helens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷24¬BC÷16¬WN÷HUD¬AF÷Huddersfield¬WV÷huddersfield¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷razGgMhN¬AD÷1505415600¬ADE÷1505415600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull FC¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull FC¬WU÷hull-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬WN÷WAK¬AF÷Wakefield Trinity¬WV÷wakefield-trinity¬AH÷18¬BB÷12¬BD÷6¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000301000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷UgsuBrue¬AD÷1506106800¬ADE÷1506106800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬WN÷LEI¬AF÷Leigh Centurions¬WV÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷41¬BB÷12¬BD÷29¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WI14Hp2R¬AD÷1505656800¬ADE÷1505656800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Featherstone Rovers¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FEA¬AE÷Featherstone Rovers¬WU÷featherstone-rovers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warrington Wolves¬WV÷warrington-wolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷68¬BB÷38¬BD÷30¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3ryCOPl¬AD÷1505571300¬ADE÷1505571300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Widnes Vikings¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WID¬AE÷Widnes Vikings¬WU÷widnes-vikings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷38¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬WN÷LON¬AF÷London Broncos¬WV÷london-broncos¬AH÷16¬BB÷6¬BD÷10¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRmWC4Ar¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hull KR¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAT¬AF÷Catalans Dragons¬WV÷catalans-dragons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷20¬BB÷8¬BD÷12¬WM÷HUL¬AE÷Hull KR¬WU÷hull-kr¬AG÷19¬BA÷0¬BC÷19¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xd20IQnL¬AD÷1505502000¬ADE÷1505502000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leigh Centurions¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LEI¬AE÷Leigh Centurions¬WU÷leigh-centurions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEo3FcWt¬AD÷1505052000¬ADE÷1505052000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷London Broncos¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HAL¬AF÷Halifax¬WV÷halifax¬AH÷14¬BB÷10¬BD÷4¬WM÷LON¬AE÷London Broncos¬WU÷london-broncos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷18¬BC÷18¬AN÷n¬~~
19
1506119122
190
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Winners stage¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷tIEL1QVM¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷47¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000184000Super League028 stage000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷Uedo91hA¬AD÷1506176100¬ADE÷1506176100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wakefield Trinity¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAK¬AE÷Wakefield Trinity¬WU÷wakefield-trinity¬WN÷WIG¬AF÷Wigan Warriors¬WV÷wigan-warriors¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~ZA÷ENGLAND: Super League - Relegation¬ZEE÷QRQyQVpP¬ZB÷198¬ZY÷England¬ZC÷K8DP0poT¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷hvLvsCVQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷198_QRQyQVpP¬ZJ÷14¬ZL÷/rugby-league/england/super-league/¬ZX÷08England 007ngland0000000000301000Super League025gation000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷England¬~AA÷OGtqA2f1¬AD÷1506175200¬ADE÷1506175200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Warrington Wolves¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warrington Wolves¬WU÷warrington-wolves¬WN÷HUL¬AF÷Hull KR¬WV÷hull-kr¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKpm9M97¬AD÷1506183300¬ADE÷1506183300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Catalans Dragons¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAT¬AE÷Catalans Dragons¬WU÷catalans-dragons¬WN÷WID¬AF÷Widnes Vikings¬WV÷widnes-vikings¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷vPOVX5n8¬AD÷1506261600¬ADE÷1506261600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Halifax¬ER÷Round 7¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HAL¬AE÷Halifax¬WU÷halifax¬WN÷FEA¬AF÷Featherstone Rovers¬WV÷featherstone-rovers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~
19
1506119122
4
Note: Follow all Super League 2017 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Super League 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Super League 2017 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.