Soccer »Argentina » Copa Argentina » 2016

Copa Argentina
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000153000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ChLClAnP¬AD÷1480637400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E17vpUft¬AD÷1480551000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SpNsAmEf¬AD÷1479427800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLCzpsZD¬AD÷1478131800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1478140446|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬WU÷rosario-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ltawlYea¬AD÷1477613400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477629850|AR:d¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷Union de Santa Fe¬WV÷union-de-santa-fe¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2czF3PDC¬AD÷1476922200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬WU÷racing-club¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia L.P.¬WV÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G0vJ2qTI¬AD÷1476317400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Godoy Cruz¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1476333746|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOD¬AE÷Godoy Cruz¬WU÷godoy-cruz¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SWcsmhB5¬AD÷1475712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8fR4QnLP¬AD÷1475107800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Lanus¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1475132877|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LAN¬AE÷Lanus¬WU÷lanus¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trn65oq0¬AD÷1474587000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ARS¬AF÷Arsenal Sarandi¬WV÷arsenal-sarandi¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziAmcJyC¬AD÷1474416600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Moron¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Moron¬WU÷deportivo-moron¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CGL7ufA9¬AD÷1473898200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U3S0RS5J¬AD÷1472944200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensa y Justicia¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensa y Justicia¬WU÷defensa-y-justicia¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEL¬AF÷Belgrano¬WV÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYpA45b6¬AD÷1472929800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481464392
84
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Copa Argentina¬ZEE÷OWsjCTcG¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷n7VZYX7R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷ldmWTv5S¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_OWsjCTcG¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/copa-argentina/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0060000000153000Copa Argenti014entina000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KM6mwoJ2¬AD÷1481847000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬WU÷river-plate¬WN÷ROS¬AF÷Rosario Central¬WV÷rosario-central¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481464392
1
Note: Copa Argentina live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Argentina 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Argentina 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Argentina 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Argentina 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 15.12. River Plate - Rosario Central