Soccer »Argentina » Primera B Nacional » 2016/2017

Primera B Nacional
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0010000000153000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷W08wl5c9¬AD÷1481400300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0MoMus5k¬AD÷1481331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4j0jo3sS¬AD÷1481329800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dluVwLZ1¬AD÷1481328300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MVnItNkq¬AD÷1481326200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGdnnqSL¬AD÷1481326200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AiTC24C2¬AD÷1481321100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬WU÷all-boys¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2R3Zlor3¬AD÷1481313900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ai7smPCF¬AD÷1481313600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IctRv1Ke¬AD÷1481227200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8SMrSNzj¬AD÷1480982700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6q6CZ5rG¬AD÷1480968000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷3¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CM68znT9¬AD÷1480896000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E5NvT3Lq¬AD÷1480888800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 18¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481450521
197
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Nacional¬ZEE÷QTNHA4p4¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷zT5ZkMwP¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷vLOCBfZT¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_QTNHA4p4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-nacional/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0010000000153000Primera B Na018cional000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Oz5VkRSd¬AD÷1481497200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 19¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6JML0rsF¬AD÷1481659200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brown Adrogue¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brown Adrogue¬WU÷brown-adrogue¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almagro¬WV÷almagro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rqpkqGBs¬AD÷1481673600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atletico Parana¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Parana¬WU÷atletico-parana¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Cordoba¬WV÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buzEwCuJ¬AD÷1481673900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chacarita Juniors¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chacarita Juniors¬WU÷chacarita-juniors¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Andes¬WV÷los-andes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OfXG1OR8¬AD÷1481745600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Guillermo Brown¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GUI¬AE÷Guillermo Brown¬WU÷guillermo-brown¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro¬WV÷ferro¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QRy6uYA6¬AD÷1481747400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flandria¬WV÷flandria¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Uarcsftf¬AD÷1481749200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬WU÷douglas-haig¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WV÷ind-rivadavia¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zcJd2eIJ¬AD÷1481754600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Instituto¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷INS¬AE÷Instituto¬WU÷instituto¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WV÷gimnasia-jujuy¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EmI01FXP¬AD÷1481756700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Argentinos Jrs¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARG¬AE÷Argentinos Jrs¬WU÷argentinos-jrs¬WN÷NUE¬AF÷Nueva Chicago¬WV÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COX1tEe0¬AD÷1481760000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santamarina¬WV÷santamarina¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j9qgrzRm¬AD÷1481760300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Dalmine¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Villa Dalmine¬WU÷villa-dalmine¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KlyAvhQC¬AD÷1481761800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 20¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬WU÷san-martin-t¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AXr5AhAt¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Almagro¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALM¬AE÷Almagro¬WU÷almagro¬WN÷GUI¬AF÷Guillermo Brown¬WV÷guillermo-brown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fL8ejkPO¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬WU÷boca-unidos¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jTBvfXPa¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OdwFY1P¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Cordoba¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Cordoba¬WU÷central-cordoba-santiago-del-estero¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brown Adrogue¬WV÷brown-adrogue¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jq029CPn¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro¬WU÷ferro¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬WV÷all-boys¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K2Grgiu6¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬WU÷flandria¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UDNVegem¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia Jujuy¬WU÷gimnasia-jujuy¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chacarita Juniors¬WV÷chacarita-juniors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tI4iiV9I¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ind. Rivadavia¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Ind. Rivadavia¬WU÷ind-rivadavia¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Villa Dalmine¬WV÷villa-dalmine¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxDzeDAg¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Andes¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Andes¬WU÷los-andes¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WS4SdZus¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nueva Chicago¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷INS¬AF÷Instituto¬WV÷instituto¬WM÷NUE¬AE÷Nueva Chicago¬WU÷nueva-chicago¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgFnhBfC¬AD÷1482008400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santamarina¬ER÷Round 21¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santamarina¬WU÷santamarina¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1481450521
298
Note: Primera B Nacional live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Primera B Nacional 2016/2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 11.12. Gimnasia Jujuy - Argentinos Jrs, 13.12. Brown Adrogue - Almagro, Atletico Parana - Central Cordoba, Chacarita Juniors - Los Andes, 14.12. Guillermo Brown - Ferro, Crucero del Norte - Flandria, Douglas Haig - Ind. Rivadavia, Instituto - Gimnasia Jujuy, Argentinos Jrs - Nueva Chicago, Sportivo Estudiantes - Santamarina, Villa Dalmine - Boca Unidos, San Martin T. - CDJU Gualeguaychu