Soccer »Australia » FFA Cup » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷vNXg2jFc¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷dh3VTR8L¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0240000000153000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷xhQBwElI¬AD÷1480494600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Final¬AX÷1¬AV÷1480510286|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷88jSwCMh¬AD÷1477384200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1477407878|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jXuXxWya¬AD÷1476865800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vBBGB1G3¬AD÷1474968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷plCCCs1c¬AD÷1474968600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I1AKALV9¬AD÷1474450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wp88DNoi¬AD÷1474450200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne City¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvrjoMwE¬AD÷1472553000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney FC¬WV÷sydney-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬WU÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2gWbq08Q¬AD÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Devonport¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEV¬AE÷Devonport¬WU÷devonport¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WUyzyxG6¬AD÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyNUwvWm¬AD÷1472551200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vFNQvKGs¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Blacktown City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BON¬AF÷Bonnyrigg White Eagles¬WV÷bonnyrigg-white-eagles¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Blacktown City¬WU÷blacktown-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSLYxbof¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬AV÷1472040698|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne City¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUtfptgK¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canberra Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canberra Olympic¬WU÷canberra-olympic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hvwWyI00¬AD÷1472031000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Victory¬WV÷melbourne-victory¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480724816
31
fixtures
1
1480724816
0
Note: FFA Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow FFA Cup 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FFA Cup 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FFA Cup 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FFA Cup 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.