Soccer »Australia » NPL Queensland » 2017

NPL Queensland
Loading ...
results
1
1485219516
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Queensland¬ZEE÷G8PFBMll¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷EFbY79Hp¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷2krnJND0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_G8PFBMll¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-queensland/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0060000000153000NPL Queensla014nsland000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷4QpS0v3g¬AD÷1488009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷NTF¬AF÷Northern Fury¬WV÷northern-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANR4qwYI¬AD÷1488009600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬WU÷olympic-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane U21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJ4i7tQP¬AD÷1488011400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CS5m8MAJ¬AD÷1488011400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rBdJ20Yt¬AD÷1488013200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬WU÷western-pride¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1eN1Kmm¬AD÷1488081600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast¬WU÷sunshine-coast¬WN÷RED¬AF÷Redlands¬WV÷redlands¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ITlWabIa¬AD÷1488531600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CjlzaIX5¬AD÷1488610800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SWQ Thunder¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷SWQ Thunder¬WU÷swq-thunder¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Sunshine Coast¬WV÷sunshine-coast¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jsmvbxmC¬AD÷1488614400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WV÷moreton-bay-utd¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3Jzcd2I¬AD÷1488616200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Gold Coast City¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Gold Coast City¬WU÷gold-coast-city¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane City¬WV÷brisbane-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WUo4D9o¬AD÷1488618000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Fury¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FNQ¬AF÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WV÷f-n-q-heat¬WM÷NTF¬AE÷Northern Fury¬WU÷northern-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTt4uUWp¬AD÷1488618900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane U21¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane U21¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Western Pride¬WV÷western-pride¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZYk3XOi¬AD÷1489215600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Redlands¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Redlands¬WU÷redlands¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷SWQ Thunder¬WV÷swq-thunder¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YwGBb9wN¬AD÷1489221000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane City¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane City¬WU÷brisbane-city¬WN÷NTF¬AF÷Northern Fury¬WV÷northern-fury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bOf2ivb¬AD÷1489221000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷F.N.Q. Heat¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FNQ¬AE÷F.N.Q. Heat¬WU÷f-n-q-heat¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Strikers¬WV÷brisbane-strikers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkNb1Bg4¬AD÷1489222800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Pride¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Western Pride¬WU÷western-pride¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympic FC¬WV÷olympic-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷COR20V8A¬AD÷1489223700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Moreton Bay Utd¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreton Bay Utd¬WU÷moreton-bay-utd¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane U21¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jFQ6akOG¬AD÷1489291200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sunshine Coast¬ER÷Round 3¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Sunshine Coast¬WU÷sunshine-coast¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Gold Coast City¬WV÷gold-coast-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485219516
132
Note: NPL Queensland live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL Queensland 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL Queensland 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL Queensland 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL Queensland 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.