Soccer »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷d26IwCfQ¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷6Tq2rIO4¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xlhon0Pu¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3m6sxvB¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GvikoKvn¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Victory U21¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Victory U21¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heidelberg Utd¬WV÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEegpvfh¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷Northcote City¬WV÷northcote-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4fcqb9b¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Richmond¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIC¬AE÷Richmond¬WU÷richmond¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQnAtdgH¬AD÷1471755600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Round 26¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQvRGgU¬AD÷1471257000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond¬WV÷richmond¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bNMzSdvO¬AD÷1471154400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NWSxPH¬AD÷1471150800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 25¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria - Playoffs¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷bBhpZV2s¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷b5FkW7SK¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0020000000208000NPL Victoria023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Wj1cxiCe¬AD÷1473579000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMiwdocr¬AD÷1472965200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WV÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r7Ate5Cl¬AD÷1472891400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyeHy452¬AD÷1472369400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Melbourne¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Melbourne¬WU÷south-melbourne¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4Y6ZCKS1¬AD÷1472205600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480739774
187
fixtures
1
1480739774
0
Note: NPL Victoria live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL Victoria 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL Victoria 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL Victoria 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL Victoria 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.