Soccer »Australia » NPL Victoria » 2017

results
1
1484563848
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: NPL Victoria¬ZEE÷lfZXonNq¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷MLFEtVoe¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷2Tl2VcOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_lfZXonNq¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/npl-victoria/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0020000000153000NPL Victoria012ctoria000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CrhH38VP¬AD÷1486632600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷KIN¬AF÷Kingston City¬WV÷kingston-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rRrmbngm¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bentleigh Greens¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEN¬AE÷Bentleigh Greens¬WU÷bentleigh-greens¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Gully¬WV÷green-gully¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpqaSws¬AD÷1486718100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pascoe Vale¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷NOR¬AF÷North Geelong¬WV÷north-geelong-warriors¬WM÷PAS¬AE÷Pascoe Vale¬WU÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkYic68g¬AD÷1486794600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬WU÷hume-city¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melbourne Knights¬WV÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vgxddQNa¬AD÷1486800000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Avondale FC¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AVO¬AE÷Avondale FC¬WU÷avondale-fc¬WN÷ALB¬AF÷St Albans¬WV÷st-albans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFy0epw6¬AD÷1486801800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WV÷port-melbourne-sharks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C6z4f4hC¬AD÷1486978200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷Round 1¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ro3C0uFo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬WN÷PAS¬AF÷Pascoe Vale¬WV÷pascoe-vale¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UsFUydxo¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakleigh Cannons¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakleigh Cannons¬WU÷oakleigh-cannons¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulleen¬WV÷bulleen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIi1gO7I¬AD÷1487323800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Port Melbourne Sharks¬WU÷port-melbourne-sharks¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Melbourne¬WV÷south-melbourne¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dl7GaaUi¬AD÷1487390400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Geelong¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷North Geelong¬WU÷north-geelong-warriors¬WN÷BEN¬AF÷Bentleigh Greens¬WV÷bentleigh-greens¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vDdLbJqb¬AD÷1487406600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Heidelberg Utd¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heidelberg Utd¬WU÷heidelberg-utd¬WN÷AVO¬AF÷Avondale FC¬WV÷avondale-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3ePcwa4¬AD÷1487476800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St Albans¬ER÷Round 2¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALB¬AE÷St Albans¬WU÷st-albans¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484563848
182
Note: NPL Victoria live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NPL Victoria 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NPL Victoria 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NPL Victoria 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NPL Victoria 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.