Soccer »China » Yi League » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Qualification - Playoffs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷UX5SOT45¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷100¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0020000000169000Yi League - 036ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷CKBFQbdC¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hainan Seamen¬ER÷17th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAI¬AE÷Hainan Seamen¬WU÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WV÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AH÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 5-3. Aggregate: 8-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p8KbUtcm¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Heilongjiang Lava¬ER÷9th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEI¬AE÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WU÷heilongjiang-lava¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHE¬AF÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WV÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 3-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTCBRvs6¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Nantong Zhiyun¬ER÷15th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷NAN¬AE÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WU÷nantong-zhiyun¬AG÷0¬WN÷BEI¬AF÷Beijing Technology¬WV÷beijing-technology¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tfGJPIBI¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyan Dongjin¬ER÷19th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHA¬AF÷Shanghai JuJu¬WV÷shanghai-juju¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WU÷shenyan-dongjin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vVJ2T0Cg¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenzhen Renren¬ER÷11th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenzhen Renren¬WU÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷6¬BA÷2¬BC÷4¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WV÷baotou-nanjiao¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 7-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j5N6SKRa¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suzhou Dongwu¬ER÷13th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SUZ¬AE÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WU÷suzhou-dongwu¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIA¬AF÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WV÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KQnxDuSC¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baotou Nanjiao¬ER÷11th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenzhen Renren¬WV÷shenzhen-renren¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baotou Nanjiao¬WU÷baotou-nanjiao¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXvOzqKJ¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Beijing Technology¬ER÷15th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEI¬AE÷Beijing Technology¬WU÷beijing-technology¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷NAN¬AF÷Nantong Zhiyun¬WV÷nantong-zhiyun¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2cXDLC6¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chengdu Qianbao¬ER÷9th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CHE¬AE÷Chengdu Qianbao¬WU÷chengdu-qianbao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEI¬AF÷Heilongjiang Lava¬WV÷heilongjiang-lava¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QNwSZ2ZP¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬ER÷17th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAI¬AF÷Hainan Seamen¬WV÷hainan-seamen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangsu Yancheng¬WU÷jiangsu-yancheng¬AG÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6HLfVMss¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shanghai JuJu¬ER÷19th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyan Dongjin¬WV÷shenyan-dongjin¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SHA¬AE÷Shanghai JuJu¬WU÷shanghai-juju¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YTjtCasJ¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tianjin Locomotive¬ER÷13th place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TIA¬AE÷Tianjin Locomotive¬WU÷tianjin-locomotive¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷SUZ¬AF÷Suzhou Dongwu¬WV÷suzhou-dongwu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CHINA: Yi League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷8ndxlCCh¬ZB÷52¬ZY÷China¬ZC÷z3ENmI9q¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷KUzvcwDA¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷52_8ndxlCCh¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/china/yi-league/¬ZX÷04China 005......0020000000208000Yi League - 020ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷lbrf09hL¬AD÷1477206000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMXbaT7R¬AD÷1477119600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷3rd place¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AH÷2¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WCpaCDwi¬AD÷1476514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvKI3LZj¬AD÷1476514800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 1-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4GE41Kp¬AD÷1475926200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bPTn9sCT¬AD÷1475910000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBbTE1c0¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hebei Elite¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HEB¬AE÷Hebei Elite¬WU÷hebei-elite¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JIA¬AF÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WV÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QqoMGNSm¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIJ¬AE÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WU÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷SHE¬AF÷Shenyang City¬WV÷shenyang-city¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 4-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4zpQFsrf¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Meixian Hakka¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEI¬AE÷Meixian Hakka¬WU÷meixian-hakka¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷BAO¬AF÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WV÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-1. Aggregate: 1-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rLeHH3Ds¬AD÷1474095600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YIN¬AE÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WU÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SIC¬AF÷Sichuan Longfor¬WV÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cx5oNPkK¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAO¬AE÷Baoding Yingli Yitong¬WU÷baoding-yingli-yitong¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬WN÷MEI¬AF÷Meixian Hakka¬WV÷meixian-hakka¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6a4kMq5Q¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷JIA¬AE÷Jiangxi Liansheng¬WU÷jiangxi-liansheng¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷HEB¬AF÷Hebei Elite¬WV÷hebei-elite¬AH÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yo6sO5zE¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shenyang City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SHE¬AE÷Shenyang City¬WU÷shenyang-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LIJ¬AF÷Lijiang Jiayunhao¬WV÷lijiang-jiayunhao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUMbaMcD¬AD÷1473490800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sichuan Longfor¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SIC¬AE÷Sichuan Longfor¬WU÷sichuan-longfor¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬WN÷YIN¬AF÷Yinchuan Helanshan¬WV÷yinchuan-helanshan¬AH÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1480724241
206
fixtures
1
1480724241
0
Note: Yi League live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Yi League 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Yi League 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Yi League 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Yi League 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.