Soccer »North & Central America » CFU Club Championship » 2017

CFU Club Championship
Loading ...
results
1
1485159802
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷NORTH & CENTRAL AMERICA: CFU Club Championship¬ZEE÷xhZkMw2a¬ZB÷2¬ZY÷North & Central America¬ZC÷Q9rvEV1O¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷8tEq6K1P¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷2_xhZkMw2a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/north-central-america/cfu-club-championship/¬ZX÷04North & Cent023merica0100000000153000CFU Club Cha021onship000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷ttcx7T4h¬AD÷1487797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenbay Hoppers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenbay Hoppers¬WU÷greenbay-hoppers¬WN÷BEQ¬AF÷Bequia United¬WV÷bequia-united¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O42X79kn¬AD÷1487797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Racing des Gonaives¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing des Gonaives¬WU÷racing-des-gonaives¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Inter Moengotapoe¬WV÷inter-moengotapoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWet6mKb¬AD÷1487970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bequia United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEQ¬AE÷Bequia United¬WU÷bequia-united¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing des Gonaives¬WV÷racing-des-gonaives¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Egep57Z4¬AD÷1487970000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenbay Hoppers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenbay Hoppers¬WU÷greenbay-hoppers¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Inter Moengotapoe¬WV÷inter-moengotapoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTbl4RlB¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bequia United¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BEQ¬AE÷Bequia United¬WU÷bequia-united¬WN÷MOE¬AF÷Inter Moengotapoe¬WV÷inter-moengotapoe¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hlg3o4H¬AD÷1488142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greenbay Hoppers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greenbay Hoppers¬WU÷greenbay-hoppers¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing des Gonaives¬WV÷racing-des-gonaives¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mKNIQ34¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬WU÷club-barcelona-atletico¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elite¬WV÷elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIi11PYT¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sainte-Rose¬WV÷sainte-rose¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nayLHpJA¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenades¬WV÷grenades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqmc25JN¬AD÷1488402000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Police Force¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROY¬AE÷Police Force¬WU÷police-force¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬WV÷cibao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRwTdqso¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cibao¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIB¬AE÷Cibao¬WU÷cibao¬WN÷SAI¬AF÷Sainte-Rose¬WV÷sainte-rose¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KWHBLSJo¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Police Force¬WV÷police-force¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkzPG4YG¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grenades¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Grenades¬WU÷grenades¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬WV÷club-barcelona-atletico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KCZSFOmN¬AD÷1488574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬WN÷ELI¬AF÷Elite¬WV÷elite¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SdLJJ6lb¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Don Bosco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Don Bosco¬WU÷don-bosco¬WN÷CIB¬AF÷Cibao¬WV÷cibao¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YFwXEr3T¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Elite¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ELI¬AE÷Elite¬WU÷elite¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Grenades¬WV÷grenades¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vcGaA2Bp¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montego Bay¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montego Bay¬WU÷montego-bay¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Barcelona Atletico¬WV÷club-barcelona-atletico¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZLFKnZi¬AD÷1488747600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sainte-Rose¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷ROY¬AF÷Police Force¬WV÷police-force¬WM÷SAI¬AE÷Sainte-Rose¬WU÷sainte-rose¬AN÷n¬~
1
1485159802
30
Note: CFU Club Championship live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CFU Club Championship 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CFU Club Championship 2017 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find CFU Club Championship 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CFU Club Championship 2017 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.