Soccer »Peru » Copa Inca » 2015

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Inca¬ZEE÷8hPhQpHn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷Q14fiPNg¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j1icgJY8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_8hPhQpHn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-inca/¬ZX÷04Peru 004......0020000000153000Copa Inca 009a Inca000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷M1HIkMZl¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬WU÷a-lima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Huancayo¬WV÷sport-huancayo¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvfwuWLT¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Atl.¬WV÷alianza-atl¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pf9eLJOt¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FBC Melgar¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷FBC Melgar¬WU÷fbc-melgar¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Is04zjUp¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garcilaso¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garcilaso¬WU÷garcilaso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAJ¬AF÷Cajamarca¬WV÷cajamarca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF4YuC6N¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Leon de Huanuco¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEO¬AE÷Leon de Huanuco¬WU÷leon-de-huanuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷U. de Deportes¬WV÷universitario-de-deportes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EgXOwSv8¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Cristal¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sporting Cristal¬WU÷sporting-cristal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Dep. Municipal¬WV÷dep-municipal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YyLMltke¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Union Comercio¬WV÷union-comercio¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hpWSxnfE¬AD÷1428265800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. San Martin¬ER÷Round 10¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷U. San Martin¬WU÷u-san-martin¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUA¬AF÷Juan Aurich¬WV÷juan-aurich¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hhOvQ9e¬AD÷1428007500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Municipal¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MUN¬AE÷Dep. Municipal¬WU÷dep-municipal¬AJ÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sb2MrEM4¬AD÷1427999400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Atl.¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Atl.¬WU÷alianza-atl¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leon de Huanuco¬WV÷leon-de-huanuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GIeWx4v8¬AD÷1427991300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 9¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sporting Cristal¬WV÷sporting-cristal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Inca - Playoffs¬ZEE÷8hPhQpHn¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷rNW6jqw0¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j1icgJY8¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_8hPhQpHn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-inca/¬ZX÷04Peru 004......0020000000208000Copa Inca - 020ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Ighr400R¬AD÷1430089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬WU÷a-lima¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANZkDAPu¬AD÷1429477200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cesar Vallejo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷GAR¬AF÷Garcilaso¬WV÷garcilaso¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Cesar Vallejo¬WU÷cesar-vallejo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-2. Aggregate: 3-2. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OQwfCUvn¬AD÷1429387200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷U. San Martin¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷LIM¬AF÷Alianza Lima¬WV÷a-lima¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷U. San Martin¬WU÷u-san-martin¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-2. Aggregate: 4-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p08qhRgU¬AD÷1428872400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Lima¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷U. San Martin¬WV÷u-san-martin¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷LIM¬AE÷Alianza Lima¬WU÷a-lima¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷699ug7vO¬AD÷1428782400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Garcilaso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GAR¬AE÷Garcilaso¬WU÷garcilaso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Cesar Vallejo¬WV÷cesar-vallejo¬AK÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481255705
85
fixtures
1
1481255705
0
Note: Copa Inca live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Inca 2015 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Inca 2015 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Inca 2015 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Inca 2015 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.