Soccer »Peru » Copa Peru » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷viDhAoRu¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷04Peru 004......0020000000153000Copa Peru 009a Peru000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷E5w8cNcM¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷Tacna Heroica¬WV÷tacna-heroica¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-2. Aggregate: 8-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷02Z3b3rG¬AD÷1480273200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Orellana¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬WV÷binacional¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Orellana¬WU÷carlos-orellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-6. Aggregate: 4-6. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bwFvh1Lq¬AD÷1480267800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kola San Martin¬WV÷kola-san-martin¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-0. Aggregate: 5-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dUSCdsDS¬AD÷1480190400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 0-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Slyd0PD3¬AD÷1479673800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WU÷huamachuco¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WV÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ADti15bc¬AD÷1479672900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tacna Heroica¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷EGB¬AE÷Tacna Heroica¬WU÷tacna-heroica¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6uz0aqT9¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kola San Martin¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬WM÷KOL¬AE÷Kola San Martin¬WU÷kola-san-martin¬AG÷0¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WMsm2oqi¬AD÷1479578400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Orellana¬WV÷carlos-orellana¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AkS1HhzG¬AD÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Orellana¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Jose Agua Blanca¬WV÷san-jose-agua-blanca¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Orellana¬WU÷carlos-orellana¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-3. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMcNGt12¬AD÷1479068100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Ascension¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Ascension¬WU÷deportivo-ascension¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷KOL¬AF÷Kola San Martin¬WV÷kola-san-martin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KpTx9Usd¬AD÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguas Verdes¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COM¬AE÷Aguas Verdes¬WU÷comercial-aguas-verdes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷EGB¬AF÷Tacna Heroica¬WV÷tacna-heroica¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 1-3. Aggregate: 2-3. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXUUAjDq¬AD÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷FRA¬AF÷Franciscano San Roman¬WV÷franciscano-san-roman¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Garcilaso¬WU÷deportivo-garcilaso¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-0. Aggregate: 3-1. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmXt8lc2¬AD÷1479060900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aguila¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬BZ÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Aguila¬WU÷aguila¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-4. Aggregate: 2-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4CR5GCkM¬AD÷1479060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷Jose Maria Arguedas¬WV÷jose-maria-arguedas¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-1. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷r3Q9FW4S¬AD÷1479058200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Venus¬WV÷deportivo-venus¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷3¬BC÷3¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-1. Aggregate: 8-3. ¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷PERU: Copa Peru - Final Group¬ZEE÷C8tKFA7a¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷hhWzgTXS¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6TLePago¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_C8tKFA7a¬ZJ÷67¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/copa-peru/¬ZX÷04Peru 004......0020000000207000Copa Peru - 023 Group000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷WfmOhPzP¬AD÷1481418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬AX÷0¬AV÷1481454943|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h4lKg5LI¬AD÷1481410800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WU÷huamachuco¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Rosario¬WV÷sport-rosario¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AuaFfo6C¬AD÷1481158800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hualgayoc¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Hualgayoc¬WU÷hualgayoc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷3¬BC÷1¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CftCeRj6¬AD÷1481151600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷BIN¬AF÷Binacional¬WV÷binacional¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IXt8d7y0¬AD÷1480813200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Binacional¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BIN¬AE÷Binacional¬WU÷binacional¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Club Huamachuco¬WV÷huamachuco¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vsr4cmMg¬AD÷1480806000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Rosario¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Rosario¬WU÷sport-rosario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Hualgayoc¬WV÷hualgayoc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1484587587
30
fixtures
1
1484587587
0
Note: Copa Peru live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Copa Peru 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Copa Peru 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Copa Peru 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Copa Peru 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.