Soccer »Peru » Segunda Division » 2016

Segunda Division
Loading ...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷Ieo9XElF¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4C5vWdeO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷04Peru 004......0010000000153000Segunda Divi016vision000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷YRmmVbHh¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Torino¬WV÷atletico-torino¬AK÷3¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIuuXKnt¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cienciano¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AH÷1¬WM÷CIE¬AE÷Cienciano¬WU÷cienciano¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gd4ZByHU¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷27u4RGGH¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷thieTxn5¬AD÷1480276800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AG÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Boys¬WV÷sport-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIniUIWb¬AD÷1480269600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEC¬AF÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WV÷deportivo-coopsol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KrjaSd1B¬AD÷1480107600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Tarapoto¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TAR¬AE÷Tarapoto¬WU÷tarapoto¬AG÷0¬WN÷ALF¬AF÷Alfredo Salinas¬WV÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j3brWv2n¬AD÷1480105800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Caimanes¬ER÷Round 30¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Caimanes¬WU÷los-caimanes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YK1J1It¬AD÷1479776400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Boys¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Boys¬WU÷sport-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Loreto¬WV÷sport-loreto¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jkJ9Humg¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷1¬BC÷7¬WN÷HUA¬AF÷Huaral¬WV÷union-huaral¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x65VCH1O¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Torino¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Torino¬WU÷atletico-torino¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Caimanes¬WV÷los-caimanes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tvCMEwXB¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carlos Manucci¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carlos Manucci¬WU÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALI¬AF÷Alianza Huanuco¬WV÷alianza-huanuco¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YD8EGa2a¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Coopsol¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷DEC¬AE÷Deportivo Coopsol¬WU÷deportivo-coopsol¬AJ÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷AD Cantolao¬WV÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHCIFJH5¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Rosa¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Rosa¬WU÷santa-rosa¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KUAQDcnI¬AD÷1479672000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Ancash¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Willy Serrato¬WV÷willy-serrato¬AH÷0¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Ancash¬WU÷sport-ancash¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CbK5ILXn¬AD÷1479502800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷54¬CX÷Sport Victoria¬ER÷Round 29¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Victoria¬WU÷sport-victoria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬WN÷TAR¬AF÷Tarapoto¬WV÷tarapoto¬AH÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E3hu20m6¬AD÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carlos Manucci¬WV÷carlos-manucci¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyaW3MIg¬AD÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huaral¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUA¬AE÷Huaral¬WU÷union-huaral¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hfiq1K2C¬AD÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sport Loreto¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sport Loreto¬WU÷sport-loreto¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Rosa¬WV÷santa-rosa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2PYZNsAP¬AD÷1479069000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Willy Serrato¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Willy Serrato¬WU÷willy-serrato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Torino¬WV÷atletico-torino¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nHjm0vII¬AD÷1479067200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alfredo Salinas¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALF¬AE÷Alfredo Salinas¬WU÷alfredo-salinas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷4¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Victoria¬WV÷sport-victoria¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEaS423m¬AD÷1479060000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alianza Huanuco¬ER÷Round 28¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ALI¬AE÷Alianza Huanuco¬WU÷alianza-huanuco¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIE¬AF÷Cienciano¬WV÷cienciano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481141917
240
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷PERU: Segunda Division - Additional match¬ZEE÷4vsfFjhg¬ZB÷152¬ZY÷Peru¬ZC÷O0rE3Ppe¬ZD÷s¬ZE÷4C5vWdeO¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷152_4vsfFjhg¬ZJ÷301¬ZL÷/soccer/peru/segunda-division/¬ZX÷04Peru 004......0010000000001000Segunda Divi035 match000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷tW7u8XF0¬AD÷1481486400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷AD Cantolao¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷AD Cantolao¬WU÷ad-cantolao¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sport Ancash¬WV÷sport-ancash¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481141917
1
Note: Segunda Division live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Segunda Division 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Segunda Division 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Segunda Division 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Segunda Division 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 11.12. AD Cantolao - Sport Ancash