Soccer »USA » USL » 2016

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: USL - Playoffs¬ZEE÷OjCHtstG¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷p4pXsF1R¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷xGxrOCHq¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_OjCHtstG¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/usl/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0020000000208000USL - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷Q5MUbLrr¬AD÷1477267200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Final¬AX÷0¬AV÷1477315612|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷3¬WN÷SWO¬AF÷Swope Park¬WV÷swope-park-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WG0NBKoI¬AD÷1476657000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476682621|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷LOU¬AF÷Louisville City¬WV÷louisville-city¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CSHKAv1O¬AD÷1476577800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷Semi-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1476614986|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ohxz8SKo¬AD÷1476043200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AJ÷2¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCB¬AF÷OC Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dnlhqqro¬AD÷1475969400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475993201|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fw2QmPZT¬AD÷1475953200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CECLl5KN¬AD÷1475881200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬AT÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ROC¬AF÷Rochester¬WV÷rochester¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷80MDQonL¬AD÷1475449200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Louisville City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475464193|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOU¬AE÷Louisville City¬WU÷louisville-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷RIC¬AF÷Richmond Kickers¬WV÷richmond-kickers¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AF3ARRWE¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475461271|¬BX÷-1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charleston¬WV÷charleston¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati¬WU÷fc-cincinnati¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷l0F1Tm22¬AD÷1475438400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls 2¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬AV÷1475461245|¬BX÷-1¬WM÷YOR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls 2¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City 2¬WV÷orlando-city¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NLHP51R¬AD÷1475375400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Sacramento Republic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Republic¬WU÷sacramento-republic¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷OCB¬AF÷OC Blues¬WV÷orange-county-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0b1hJ3ve¬AD÷1475368200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-fc-toros¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SjE5S7H8¬AD÷1475359500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rochester¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ROC¬AE÷Rochester¬WU÷rochester¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Independ.¬WV÷charlotte-independence¬AK÷3¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M72lKqPl¬AD÷1475283600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Springs¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Springs¬WU÷colorado-springs¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps 2¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4W7qLP9r¬AD÷1475281800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Swope Park¬ER÷1/8-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SWO¬AE÷Swope Park¬WU÷swope-park-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Los Angeles 2¬WV÷los-angeles¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AN÷n¬~
1
1481269461
450
fixtures
1
1481269461
0
Note: USL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow USL 2016 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall USL 2016 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find USL 2016 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca USL 2016 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.