Volleyball »Europe » CEV Cup » 2016/2017

results
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷12Europe 006Europe0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷jVjavhVn¬AD÷1484764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sete¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷SET¬AE÷Sete¬WU÷sete¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷POS¬AF÷SK Posojilnica¬WV÷sk-posojilnica¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷19¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ork7xWaa¬AD÷1484764200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷United Volleys RheinMain¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷United Volleys RheinMain¬WU÷united-volleys-rheinmain¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AH÷0¬BB÷13¬BD÷9¬BF÷13¬AM÷2nd leg. United Volleys RheinMain wins series 2-0. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b1sKZTqI¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Amriswil¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AMR¬AE÷Amriswil¬WU÷amriswil¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷CSK¬AF÷CSKA Sofia¬WV÷cska-sofia¬AH÷1¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ULk3wCpg¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crvena zvezda¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷PRE¬AF÷Precura Antwerpen¬WV÷precura-antwerpen¬AH÷1¬BB÷25¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬BH÷18¬WM÷CRV¬AE÷Crvena zvezda¬WU÷crvena-zvezda¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷18¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WlCYhipt¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tirol Innsbruck¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HYP¬AE÷Tirol Innsbruck¬WU÷tirol-innsbruck¬AG÷1¬BA÷20¬BC÷16¬BE÷25¬BG÷23¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Piacenza¬WV÷piacenza¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷12¬BH÷25¬AM÷2nd leg. Piacenza wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xngByjF5¬AD÷1484753400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fenerbahce¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷FEN¬AE÷Fenerbahce¬WU÷fenerbahce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬AH÷0¬BB÷23¬BD÷20¬BF÷20¬AM÷2nd leg. Fenerbahce wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RpSX7EU¬AD÷1484751600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arcada Galati¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷ARC¬AE÷Arcada Galati¬WU÷arcada-galati¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬BI÷15¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬BJ÷12¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 0-3. Aggregate: 3-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CUjpNj0C¬AD÷1484748000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Surgut region¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OLY¬AF÷Olympiakos¬WV÷olympiakos¬AH÷1¬BB÷18¬BD÷25¬BF÷15¬BH÷18¬WM÷GAZ¬AE÷Surgut region¬WU÷surgut-region¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 2-3. Aggregate: 5-4. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SznOYmaO¬AD÷1484679600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ajaccio¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷AJA¬AE÷Ajaccio¬WU÷ajaccio¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷28¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AH÷0¬BB÷20¬BD÷11¬BF÷26¬AM÷2nd leg. Ajaccio wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rPFxhBan¬AD÷1484676000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gentofte¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GEN¬AE÷Gentofte¬WU÷gentofte¬AG÷0¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷21¬WN÷VAL¬AF÷VaLePa¬WV÷valepa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷25¬BD÷31¬BF÷25¬AM÷2nd leg. VaLePa wins series 2-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgtkMAFI¬AD÷1484670600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tiikerit¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TII¬AE÷Tiikerit¬WU÷tiikerit¬AG÷1¬BA÷29¬BC÷19¬BE÷18¬BG÷23¬WN÷KAR¬AF÷Karlovarsko¬WV÷karlovarsko¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷27¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷25¬AM÷2nd leg. First round result: 3-2. Aggregate: 4-5. ¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkaTQY0m¬AD÷1484157600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vojvodina¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VOJ¬AE÷Vojvodina¬WU÷vojvodina¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬WN÷ARC¬AF÷Arcada Galati¬WV÷arcada-galati¬AH÷0¬BB÷16¬BD÷21¬BF÷22¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EZ8cWfwQ¬AD÷1484154000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CSKA Sofia¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CSK¬AE÷CSKA Sofia¬WU÷cska-sofia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷AMR¬AF÷Amriswil¬WV÷amriswil¬AH÷1¬BB÷16¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷17¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1484770553
55
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷12Europe 006Europe0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷KArGzAUB¬AD÷1484762400¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷21¬CX÷Groningen/Lycurgus¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1484769888¬BX÷-1¬WM÷GRO¬AE÷Groningen/Lycurgus¬WU÷groningen-lycurgus¬AG÷2¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷25¬BG÷20¬BI÷7¬WN÷LEV¬AF÷Levski Sofia¬WV÷levski-sofia¬AH÷2¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷20¬BH÷25¬BJ÷8¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. Levski Sofia leads series 1-0.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷O8K2uYFt¬AD÷1484767800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷18¬CX÷Lindemans Aalst¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1484769353¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LIN¬AE÷Lindemans Aalst¬WU÷lindemans-aalst¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷20¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Kfar Saba¬WV÷hapoel-kfar-saba¬AH÷0¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬AM÷2nd leg. Lindemans Aalst leads series 1-0. ¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xnFtiVEh¬AD÷1484767800¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷18¬CX÷Trentino¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1484769306¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Hurrikaani¬WV÷hurrikaani¬AH÷0¬BB÷18¬BD÷13¬WM÷TRE¬AE÷Trentino¬WU÷trentino¬AG÷1¬BA÷25¬BC÷17¬AM÷2nd leg. Trentino leads series 1-0.¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷MaYzpE7P¬AD÷1484845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brno¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno¬WU÷brno¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬AM÷2nd leg. Tours leads series 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8dpgLUUO¬AD÷1484845200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷PAOK¬ER÷1/16-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PAO¬AE÷PAOK¬WU÷paok¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi P.¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=12","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AM÷2nd leg. PAOK leads series 1-0.¬AN÷n¬~~
12
1484770553
5
Note: CEV Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CEV Cup 2016/2017 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CEV Cup 2016/2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CEV Cup 2016/2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CEV Cup 2016/2017 page, or click on the volleyball scores page to see all today's volleyball scores.
Upcoming matches: 18.01. Groningen/Lycurgus - Levski Sofia, Lindemans Aalst - H. Kfar Saba, Trentino - Hurrikaani, 19.01. Brno - Tours, PAOK - Novi P.