Volleyball »Europe » CEV Cup » 2016/2017

results
12
1480724510
0
fixtures
SA÷12¬~ZA÷EUROPE: CEV Cup¬ZEE÷CS0fFFd8¬ZB÷6¬ZY÷Europe¬ZC÷AJTys59J¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷d8sktYDU¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷6_CS0fFFd8¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/volleyball/europe/cev-cup/¬ZX÷12Europe 006Europe0080000000153000CEV Cup 007EV Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷2sQuWKhB¬AD÷1481029200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Loimu¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LOI¬AE÷Loimu¬WU÷loimu¬WN÷BUD¬AF÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WV÷budvanska-rivijera¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z9wmUbNN¬AD÷1481050800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tours¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷TOU¬AE÷Tours¬WU÷tours¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcit Kamnik¬WV÷calcit-kamnik¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fBZKzqvt¬AD÷1481126400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷HAP¬AF÷H. Mate Asher¬WV÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WM÷STI¬AE÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WU÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KKRCSonJ¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hurrikaani¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Hurrikaani¬WU÷hurrikaani¬WN÷DOB¬AF÷Dobrudja¬WV÷dobrudja¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fgKJOxoo¬AD÷1481128200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Levski Sofia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷LEV¬AE÷Levski Sofia¬WU÷levski-sofia¬WN÷BIJ¬AF÷Bijelo Polje¬WV÷bijelo-polje¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIvqVv8H¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Barkom¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barkom¬WU÷barkom¬WN÷VOJ¬AF÷Vojvodina¬WV÷vojvodina¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y1YOZ2gn¬AD÷1481130000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Karlovarsko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷KAR¬AE÷Karlovarsko¬WU÷karlovarsko¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Tallinn¬WV÷tallinn¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOXSYM8h¬AD÷1481133600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mladost Brcko¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MLB¬AE÷Mladost Brcko¬WU÷mladost-brcko¬WN÷PEJ¬AF÷Peja¬WV÷peja¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUS8TRWC¬AD÷1481139000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Precura Antwerpen¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PRE¬AE÷Precura Antwerpen¬WU÷precura-antwerpen¬WN÷MLA¬AF÷Mladost Kastel Luksic¬WV÷mladost-kastel-luksic¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQmaJMc¬AD÷1481214600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷VaLePa¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷VAL¬AE÷VaLePa¬WU÷valepa¬WN÷NIS¬AF÷Nis¬WV÷nis¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSyXXtOb¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Novi P.¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WN÷OMO¬AF÷Omonia¬WV÷omonia¬WM÷NOV¬AE÷Novi P.¬WU÷novi-pazar¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OjRyX0w5¬AD÷1481216400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Piacenza¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷COP¬AE÷Piacenza¬WU÷piacenza¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Stroitel Minsk¬WV÷stroitel-minsk¬AM÷1st leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ARiVtx7T¬AD÷1482246000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stroitel Minsk¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Stroitel Minsk¬WU÷stroitel-minsk¬WN÷COP¬AF÷Piacenza¬WV÷piacenza¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2JqcxdFp¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Budvanska Rivijera¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷BUD¬AE÷Budvanska Rivijera¬WU÷budvanska-rivijera¬WN÷LOI¬AF÷Loimu¬WV÷loimu¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rF0EpK74¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷H. Mate Asher¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷HAP¬AE÷H. Mate Asher¬WU÷hapoel-mate-asher¬WN÷STI¬AF÷Stiinta Baia Mare¬WV÷stiinta-baia-mare¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WzgRsIiN¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Omonia¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷OMO¬AE÷Omonia¬WU÷omonia¬WN÷NOV¬AF÷Novi P.¬WV÷novi-pazar¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lC3MrbxH¬AD÷1482253200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Peja¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷PEJ¬AE÷Peja¬WU÷peja¬WN÷MLB¬AF÷Mladost Brcko¬WV÷mladost-brcko¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rFMq0a7i¬AD÷1482256800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calcit Kamnik¬ER÷1/32-finals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcit Kamnik¬WU÷calcit-kamnik¬WN÷TOU¬AF÷Tours¬WV÷tours¬AM÷2nd leg.¬AN÷n¬~
12
1480724510
24
Note: CEV Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CEV Cup 2016/2017 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CEV Cup 2016/2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CEV Cup 2016/2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CEV Cup 2016/2017 page, or click on the volleyball scores page to see all today's volleyball scores.
Upcoming matches: 06.12. Loimu - Budvanska Rivijera, Tours - Calcit Kamnik, 07.12. Stiinta Baia Mare - H. Mate Asher, Hurrikaani - Dobrudja, Levski Sofia - Bijelo Polje, Barkom - Vojvodina, Karlovarsko - Tallinn, Mladost Brcko - Peja, Precura Antwerpen - Mladost Kastel Luksic, 08.12. VaLePa - Nis, Novi P. - Omonia, Piacenza - Stroitel Minsk