FlashScore.ca: NBA Scores, Standings

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j7vaAjcp¬AD÷1570165200¬ADE÷1570165200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Qc2fjIV1¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷S2twF182¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6mG4LvOD¬AD÷1570195800¬ADE÷1570195800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷UBQ1T5UA¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷82P5SPqH¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2FkOCnKD¬AD÷1570282200¬ADE÷1570282200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷MoNgVRab¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷0xMcUoF4¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKFtcBAM¬AD÷1570320000¬ADE÷1570320000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷xO04pYqG¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷GEa8qhaM¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UVWwdVPS¬AD÷1570321800¬ADE÷1570321800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷ncjvvWMq¬WU÷orlando-magic¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷pl4CrCES¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0jg7GUKl¬AD÷1570399200¬ADE÷1570399200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷AXOWFn0B¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷dUKSGSp5¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v7XFDW0k¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷nL6iozKo¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷QB5epfZi¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WvJ5ikYq¬AD÷1570489200¬ADE÷1570489200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷ULuqwjxj¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷S6bnxAid¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YsnJCjGe¬AD÷1570491000¬ADE÷1570491000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷KY4aqElb¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷Yy93rY34¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q1I9j9mj¬AD÷1570492800¬ADE÷1570492800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷tAnU0gUd¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷K0oYaDq3¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4K7yMjcR¬AD÷1570528800¬ADE÷1570528800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷SlTBKAot¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷6uSFJU0n¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5MDkT2d¬AD÷1570577400¬ADE÷1570577400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷xxtwaXb9¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷GSvsbiEF¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EDJCJIhQ¬AD÷1570579200¬ADE÷1570579200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷bX3pLsxi¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷Kt5tMNMp¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GYVLd9eB¬AD÷1570586400¬ADE÷1570586400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷Y7ZH4wtc¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷CbYL3ce3¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CYpNBAV1¬AD÷1570588200¬ADE÷1570588200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷G0b8shJA¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷ficCtCYG¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ucw39ACj¬AD÷1570662000¬ADE÷1570662000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷6gusELN8¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷EJvoDuwF¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tA0dECuc¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷AkvocBTL¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷OhrkdVrS¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K0a0DWf3¬AD÷1570663800¬ADE÷1570663800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷UZKHikiq¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷8QJLj96k¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EwP5zf82¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷OQ1GuWmN¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷2H0Kvj3T¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lz44CjA9¬AD÷1570665600¬ADE÷1570665600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷GjJPkTLe¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷fsITlmy2¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1295
Settings
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 04.10. Houston Rockets - Los Angeles Clippers, Indiana Pacers - Sacramento Kings
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!