FlashScore.ca: Superliga 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Brazil

BFA
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷h4nNGzU7¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brasilia Templarios¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRA¬AE÷Brasilia Templarios¬JA÷6BYjcdbn¬WU÷brasilia-templarios¬AG÷0¬WN÷LEO¬AF÷Leoes de Juda¬JB÷zowedGDh¬WV÷leoes-de-juda¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷50¬~AA÷67z5uK68¬AD÷1569085200¬ADE÷1569085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷EyxaezTb¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬AG÷14¬WN÷TUB¬AF÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JB÷d0R3ffr5¬WV÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬~AA÷8Y5kgtWq¬AD÷1568570400¬ADE÷1568570400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷Cjxj3UPq¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬AG÷0¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷6Dyf2luj¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬~AA÷lUxARWg1¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷fRZkHW78¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷34¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Hawks¬JA÷hMe7hmV7¬WU÷black-hawks¬AG÷7¬~AA÷xjFJb28M¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷KvrCACX9¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷65¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷EFdF9WnG¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AH÷7¬~AA÷baGFargG¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UFE¬AF÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JB÷tlq8BhI3¬WV÷ufersa-petroleiros¬AH÷14¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JA÷bPg3CY2c¬WU÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬~AA÷2XtEQj97¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷8UwfGjNE¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JB÷0Q1NbOis¬WV÷sao-jose-istepos¬AH÷3¬~AA÷pWAbonZb¬AD÷1568552400¬ADE÷1568552400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Botafogo Challengers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOT¬AE÷Botafogo Challengers¬JA÷bP1K7PZI¬WU÷botafogo-challengers¬AG÷14¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷nue2W8CJ¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬~AA÷4xLdkzn8¬AD÷1568482200¬ADE÷1568482200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Jaragua Breakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JAR¬AE÷Jaragua Breakers¬JA÷vH0Rcr7m¬WU÷jaragua-breakers¬AG÷6¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Parana HP¬JB÷dheWd2Mg¬WV÷parana-hp¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬~AA÷l4Hkm84n¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷UqA3B7zf¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬AG÷14¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷O697ARk0¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷16¬~AA÷6uCfnSJh¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Macae Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAC¬AE÷Macae Oilers¬JA÷xADB9o56¬WU÷macae-oilers¬AG÷7¬WN÷GAL¬AF÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JB÷KY2G85KC¬WV÷galo-futebol-americano¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬~AA÷WCENcMNS¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷h6eJ8j2M¬WU÷recife-mariners¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷35¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷zVpO7AHS¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AH÷6¬~AA÷EDmJHGE1¬AD÷1568480400¬ADE÷1568480400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RON¬AE÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JA÷2c8twgDU¬WU÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AG÷21¬WN÷CUI¬AF÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JB÷SKZnbxqt¬WV÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷24¬~AA÷n33vPbMR¬AD÷1567364400¬ADE÷1567364400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CUI¬AE÷Cuiaba Arsenal¬JA÷WhK8pJEt¬WU÷cuiaba-arsenal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷EH9DqwUn¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AH÷0¬~AA÷IofAJxpk¬AD÷1567359000¬ADE÷1567359000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUB¬AE÷Tubaroes do Cerrado¬JA÷0YBPtyE5¬WU÷tubaroes-do-cerrado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷84¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷I96UueTB¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AH÷0¬~AA÷Qgzum59A¬AD÷1567357200¬ADE÷1567357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOA¬AE÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JA÷xzkomIZo¬WU÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷CEA¬AF÷Ceara Cacadores¬JB÷Kbvjnxkh¬WV÷ceara-cacadores¬AH÷21¬~AA÷GGv2ThPl¬AD÷1567357200¬ADE÷1567357200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Timbo Rex¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TIM¬AE÷Timbo Rex¬JA÷pj9jdVVr¬WU÷timbo-rex¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷19¬WN÷COR¬AF÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JB÷SEbeekok¬WV÷coritiba-crocodiles¬AH÷14¬~
69
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷BRAZIL: Superliga¬ZEE÷OUOzwL9R¬ZB÷39¬ZY÷Brazil¬ZC÷SlDy2Hrn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷Ch1QroKQ¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷39_OUOzwL9R¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/brazil/superliga/¬ZX÷01Brazil 006Brazil0270000000001000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Brazil¬~AA÷vgA2p6l5¬AD÷1569157200¬ADE÷1569157200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tritoes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tritoes¬JA÷QVg6VSRP¬WU÷tritoes¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minas Locomotiva¬JB÷WCWYQnzs¬WV÷minas-locomotiva¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hdE6qQ3B¬AD÷1569160800¬ADE÷1569160800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷rmzwQ6km¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬WN÷FLA¬AF÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JB÷xAZtPQ4g¬WV÷flamengo-imperadores¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Isv9vvME¬AD÷1569182400¬ADE÷1569182400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sorriso Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOR¬AE÷Sorriso Hornets¬JA÷A3V7gEcB¬WU÷sorriso-hornets¬WN÷SIN¬AF÷Sinop Coyotes¬JB÷4QUBhYCH¬WV÷sinop-coyotes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dfnpFNh3¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceara Cacadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEA¬AE÷Ceara Cacadores¬JA÷SO91LToS¬WU÷ceara-cacadores¬WN÷BUL¬AF÷Bulls Potiguares¬JB÷KG1TGmfq¬WV÷bulls-potiguares¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rTJ0lf1E¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Coritiba Crocodiles¬JA÷zqfzdMy0¬WU÷coritiba-crocodiles¬WN÷JAR¬AF÷Jaragua Breakers¬JB÷U5gveti6¬WV÷jaragua-breakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zL3BrpJH¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Galo Futebol Americano¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portuguesa FA¬JB÷YyTkN4Z5¬WV÷portuguesa-fa¬WM÷GAL¬AE÷Galo Futebol Americano¬JA÷G0YpOpKa¬WU÷galo-futebol-americano¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmfbiK0d¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Natal Scorpions¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAT¬AE÷Natal Scorpions¬JA÷0CIpPBn3¬WU÷natal-scorpions¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Pirates¬JB÷fZHlOV19¬WV÷santa-cruz-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jcefh0oj¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Recife Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷REC¬AE÷Recife Mariners¬JA÷p4zb18fd¬WU÷recife-mariners¬WN÷JOA¬AF÷Joao Pessoa Espectros¬JB÷MLJtQiXd¬WV÷joao-pessoa-espectros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2O4mEGK¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Maria Soldiers¬JA÷ttcrf06C¬WU÷santa-maria-soldiers¬WN÷TIM¬AF÷Timbo Rex¬JB÷O4nmgKLI¬WV÷timbo-rex¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jgN8nYVQ¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sao Jose Istepos¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAO¬AE÷Sao Jose Istepos¬JA÷2eoihvyP¬WU÷sao-jose-istepos¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Hawks¬JB÷jBvZGNDP¬WV÷black-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I3mtG3wc¬AD÷1569693600¬ADE÷1569693600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UFE¬AE÷Ufersa Petroleiros¬JA÷69LhNkHF¬WU÷ufersa-petroleiros¬WN÷CAV¬AF÷Cavalaria 2 de Julho¬JB÷lYAcM9WL¬WV÷cavalaria-2-de-julho¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INFRR0x9¬AD÷1570294800¬ADE÷1570294800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CG Predadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGP¬AE÷CG Predadores¬JA÷YchrUcUa¬WU÷campo-grande-predadores¬WN÷BRA¬AF÷Brasilia Templarios¬JB÷SKinTHq6¬WV÷brasilia-templarios¬AN÷n¬~AA÷My2JtOmU¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COR¬AE÷Corinthians Steamrollers¬JA÷IRgR3GYp¬WU÷corinthians-steamrollers¬WN÷BOT¬AF÷Botafogo Challengers¬JB÷KWX9SaBo¬WV÷botafogo-challengers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EB2Fs4YN¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Flamengo Imperadores¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flamengo Imperadores¬JA÷CSRgMOlC¬WU÷flamengo-imperadores¬WN÷MAC¬AF÷Macae Oilers¬JB÷6kRcLr4I¬WV÷macae-oilers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MLPww6do¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minas Locomotiva¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minas Locomotiva¬JA÷WlpLPce4¬WU÷minas-locomotiva¬WN÷SAO¬AF÷Sao Paulo Storm¬JB÷EDZPOHAA¬WV÷sao-paulo-storm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷buhwNBjs¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sinop Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIN¬AE÷Sinop Coyotes¬JA÷rHTFihSN¬WU÷sinop-coyotes¬WN÷RON¬AF÷Rondonopolis Hawks¬JB÷Aw0CjCsU¬WV÷rondonopolis-hawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Oploxrdo¬AD÷1570298400¬ADE÷1570298400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vasco Almirantes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TRI¬AF÷Tritoes¬JB÷hboHQwtb¬WV÷tritoes¬WM÷VAS¬AE÷Vasco Almirantes¬JA÷bNWDRJQi¬WU÷vasco-almirantes¬AN÷n¬~~
29
Settings
Note: Superliga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Superliga 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Superliga 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Superliga 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Superliga 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!