FlashScore.ca: Paddock liga 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Czech Republic

Paddock liga
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Paddock liga¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷MT55pJmG¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nm7IybOD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/paddock-liga/¬ZX÷01Czech Republ014public0010000000183000Paddock liga012k liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷OnFV0tAl¬AD÷1561294800¬ADE÷1561294800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬JA÷2cOrSPjf¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬AG÷28¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷dKNnRq60¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷14¬BH÷14¬~AA÷pdGR1Mfr¬AD÷1561287600¬ADE÷1561287600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷8bVZToMs¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷PIL¬AF÷Pilsen Patriots¬JB÷jNKvT5yl¬WV÷pilsen-patriots¬AH÷12¬BB÷0¬BD÷6¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷hObgKUA9¬AD÷1561215600¬ADE÷1561215600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷dK1HB46D¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷34¬BA÷6¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷bPu0zlqE¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AH÷22¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷8¬~AA÷4b2cJlQF¬AD÷1561204800¬ADE÷1561204800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Lions¬ER÷Round 10¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬JA÷xGv4Z7bK¬WU÷prague-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷45¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷6kq8YRDQ¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AH÷17¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷KA0oMjtc¬AD÷1560693600¬ADE÷1560693600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno Alligators¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Alligators¬JA÷rsT8Fn7l¬WU÷brno-alligators¬AG÷25¬BA÷0¬BC÷13¬BE÷6¬BG÷6¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷A3a5E6Mf¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷b1akLAe3¬AD÷1560690000¬ADE÷1560690000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pardubice Stallions¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Pardubice Stallions¬JA÷lfb9DQy1¬WU÷pardubice-stallions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷28¬BE÷0¬BG÷21¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷rHcDCpi7¬WV÷prague-lions¬AH÷52¬BB÷0¬BD÷17¬BF÷21¬BH÷14¬~AA÷42Ibbmlj¬AD÷1560603600¬ADE÷1560603600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brno Sigrs¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRN¬AE÷Brno Sigrs¬JA÷jqlUMUEE¬WU÷brno-sigrs¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷6¬BG÷7¬WN÷OST¬AF÷Ostrava Steelers¬JB÷Y7wZLlUK¬WV÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷49¬BB÷14¬BD÷7¬BF÷21¬BH÷7¬~AA÷rgH2c73d¬AD÷1560600000¬ADE÷1560600000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Pilsen Patriots¬ER÷Round 9¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIL¬AE÷Pilsen Patriots¬JA÷nBswL8qR¬WU÷pilsen-patriots¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷40¬BA÷6¬BC÷13¬BE÷14¬BG÷7¬WN÷UST¬AF÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JB÷4jU4GSir¬WV÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AH÷28¬BB÷7¬BD÷14¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷YJRS39QS¬AD÷1560085200¬ADE÷1560085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷2N7Z0mhe¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷56¬BA÷7¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷7¬WN÷BRN¬AF÷Brno Alligators¬JB÷pncv0771¬WV÷brno-alligators¬AH÷14¬BB÷6¬BD÷8¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷AuJfaTYq¬AD÷1560085200¬ADE÷1560085200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬ER÷Round 8¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UST¬AE÷Usti nad Labem Blades¬JA÷OxdraRM7¬WU÷usti-nad-labem-blades¬AG÷9¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬BG÷6¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷ChkQNAa8¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷22¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷12¬BH÷7¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: Paddock liga - Playoffs¬ZEE÷UFNwokTr¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷4xTHqw3M¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nm7IybOD¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷62_UFNwokTr¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/czech-republic/paddock-liga/¬ZX÷01Czech Republ014public0010000000242000Paddock liga023ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷SjpdjaQD¬AD÷1563640200¬ADE÷1563640200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1563649965¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PRA¬AF÷Prague Lions¬JB÷hbmwAIYI¬WV÷prague-lions¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷29¬BB÷7¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷8¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷UFWLY1BJ¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AG÷23¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷9¬~AA÷vF550ZR4¬AD÷1562418000¬ADE÷1562418000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ostrava Steelers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OST¬AE÷Ostrava Steelers¬JA÷Oxn1PWfF¬WU÷ostrava-steelers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷35¬BA÷13¬BC÷3¬BE÷6¬BG÷13¬WN÷PAR¬AF÷Pardubice Stallions¬JB÷zFEU74Ps¬WV÷pardubice-stallions¬AH÷15¬BB÷8¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷Au111FCb¬AD÷1562338800¬ADE÷1562338800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Prague Lions¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysocina Gladiators¬JB÷tEddQCu9¬WV÷vysocina-gladiators¬AH÷20¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷7¬BH÷6¬WM÷PRA¬AE÷Prague Lions¬JA÷2NchRhQ2¬WU÷prague-lions¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷42¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬BE÷14¬BG÷14¬~
43
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: Paddock liga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Paddock liga 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Paddock liga 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find Paddock liga 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Paddock liga 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!