FlashScore.ca: LFA 1 2019 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Football Poland

LFA 1
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1 - Playoffs¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ruhue6Ej¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0180000000001000LFA 1 - Play016ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷rNjra0xc¬AD÷1561824000¬ADE÷1561824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷d0TBWH1G¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷2wU7XcnA¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬~AA÷rZdHA02Q¬AD÷1560684600¬ADE÷1560684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷OjR40qf4¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AH÷6¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷p0S01Pvb¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷52¬~AA÷0A7CBtmK¬AD÷1560592800¬ADE÷1560592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷2ywd25Pi¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷4jKh3oAo¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷20¬BE÷9¬BG÷13¬~AA÷AZ3MgXAR¬AD÷1560088800¬ADE÷1560088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Mets¬JB÷Ega6Jmdf¬WV÷warsaw-mets¬AH÷27¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷z302KTtl¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬~AA÷GC4IfDeL¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷hvBcL9Rs¬WV÷towers-opole¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷IoKVPkJQ¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Uylydnap¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0180000000001000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zgZJZ9Xr¬AD÷1559476800¬ADE÷1559476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armia Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷WQe8ScLq¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armia Poznan¬JA÷UH9tXwDS¬WU÷armia-poznan¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷4ArluW9L¬AD÷1559476800¬ADE÷1559476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷tdHTZuT9¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Mets¬JA÷25IPzMD3¬WU÷warsaw-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬~AA÷YqmhvjPR¬AD÷1559473200¬ADE÷1559473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷ngKyYJcM¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JA÷zJGXYarG¬WU÷olsztyn-lakers¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷WKjyrYP2¬AD÷1559408400¬ADE÷1559408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷Ykf2JKrT¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷faebK0TM¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷14¬~AA÷refushu9¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷hzyZDb6j¬WV÷towers-opole¬AH÷7¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷vXWUEvip¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬~AA÷QJqptCfF¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JB÷pUNKy2bc¬WV÷wataha-zielona-gora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷6wPGxrqi¬WU÷krakow-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷vR3kKUXe¬AD÷1558872000¬ADE÷1558872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷Q5lrOrUc¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AG÷12¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷v9hnN2q4¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷IH2gJlm2¬AD÷1558864800¬ADE÷1558864800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷0OteLtEG¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AH÷20¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷MXsiMMbA¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬~
53
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: LFA 1 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow LFA 1 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall LFA 1 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find LFA 1 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca LFA 1 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!