FlashScore.ca: LFA 1 2019 Scores, Standings

Football Poland

LFA 1
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1 - Playoffs¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷ruhue6Ej¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0180000000001000LFA 1 - Play016ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷rNjra0xc¬AD÷1561824000¬ADE÷1561824000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷2wU7XcnA¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷28¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷7¬BG÷14¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷d0TBWH1G¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AH÷14¬BB÷7¬BD÷0¬BF÷7¬BH÷0¬~AA÷rZdHA02Q¬AD÷1560684600¬ADE÷1560684600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷p0S01Pvb¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷52¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷OjR40qf4¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AH÷6¬~AA÷0A7CBtmK¬AD÷1560592800¬ADE÷1560592800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷4jKh3oAo¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷7¬BC÷20¬BE÷9¬BG÷13¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷2ywd25Pi¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷19¬BB÷0¬BD÷13¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬~AA÷AZ3MgXAR¬AD÷1560088800¬ADE÷1560088800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷z302KTtl¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷34¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Mets¬JB÷Ega6Jmdf¬WV÷warsaw-mets¬AH÷27¬~AA÷GC4IfDeL¬AD÷1560006000¬ADE÷1560006000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷IoKVPkJQ¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷53¬BA÷21¬BC÷12¬BE÷14¬BG÷6¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷hvBcL9Rs¬WV÷towers-opole¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷Uylydnap¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷zuzdD6hg¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0180000000001000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷zgZJZ9Xr¬AD÷1559476800¬ADE÷1559476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Armia Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARM¬AE÷Armia Poznan¬JA÷UH9tXwDS¬WU÷armia-poznan¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷WQe8ScLq¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷42¬BB÷21¬BD÷7¬BF÷14¬BH÷0¬~AA÷4ArluW9L¬AD÷1559476800¬ADE÷1559476800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Mets¬JA÷25IPzMD3¬WU÷warsaw-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬BE÷6¬BG÷0¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷tdHTZuT9¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬BH÷0¬~AA÷YqmhvjPR¬AD÷1559473200¬ADE÷1559473200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olsztyn Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷ngKyYJcM¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷55¬BB÷14¬BD÷20¬BF÷14¬BH÷7¬WM÷OLS¬AE÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JA÷zJGXYarG¬WU÷olsztyn-lakers¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬~AA÷WKjyrYP2¬AD÷1559408400¬ADE÷1559408400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷faebK0TM¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷48¬BA÷14¬BC÷14¬BE÷6¬BG÷14¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷Ykf2JKrT¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷refushu9¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOW¬AF÷Towers Opole¬JB÷hzyZDb6j¬WV÷towers-opole¬AH÷7¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷vXWUEvip¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷59¬~AA÷QJqptCfF¬AD÷1559390400¬ADE÷1559390400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷6wPGxrqi¬WU÷krakow-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷36¬BA÷13¬BC÷16¬BE÷0¬BG÷7¬WN÷WAT¬AF÷Wataha Zielona Gora¬JB÷pUNKy2bc¬WV÷wataha-zielona-gora¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬~AA÷vR3kKUXe¬AD÷1558872000¬ADE÷1558872000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷Q5lrOrUc¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AG÷12¬WN÷PAN¬AF÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JB÷v9hnN2q4¬WV÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬~AA÷IH2gJlm2¬AD÷1558864800¬ADE÷1558864800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷MXsiMMbA¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷47¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷0OteLtEG¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AH÷20¬~
53
fixtures
0
Settings
Dark mode
Note: LFA 1 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow LFA 1 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall LFA 1 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find LFA 1 2019 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca LFA 1 2019 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!