FlashScore.ca: LFA 1 2018 Scores, Standings

Football Poland LFA 12018

results
SA÷5¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷r1HxA1U2¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoW9lSnC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0180000000186000LFA 1 005......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷Ee2aBmi0¬AD÷1529848800¬ADE÷1529848800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Angels Torun¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANG¬AE÷Angels Torun¬JA÷SMbp9VrG¬WU÷angels-torun¬AG÷19¬WN÷OLS¬AF÷Olsztyn Lakers¬JB÷6Dcl8kbM¬WV÷olsztyn-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷21¬~AA÷KY2eCTyf¬AD÷1529845200¬ADE÷1529845200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷Wf5yBiE3¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬AG÷7¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷pb9uABT9¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷tr4iD9Mm¬AD÷1529755200¬ADE÷1529755200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Sharks¬JA÷bs7TCDqi¬WU÷warsaw-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷33¬BA÷0¬BC÷21¬BE÷0¬BG÷12¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷xY5XBXbc¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AH÷26¬BB÷7¬BD÷13¬BF÷0¬BH÷6¬~AA÷0WnfEk7s¬AD÷1529233200¬ADE÷1529233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷Kb2lkAip¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷39¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷bk1hlU6j¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷0¬~AA÷bN0SIVbQ¬AD÷1529233200¬ADE÷1529233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷lGBIfWTM¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AG÷7¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷2JFMgjqT¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷401OJBqK¬AD÷1529161200¬ADE÷1529161200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wilki Lodzkie¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JA÷S0N9dhaA¬WU÷wilki-lodzkie¬AG÷19¬WN÷RHI¬AF÷Rhinos Wyszkow¬JB÷6iMDeCEG¬WV÷rhinos-wyszkow¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷36¬~AA÷jccKKiUD¬AD÷1528635600¬ADE÷1528635600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patrioci Poznan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patrioci Poznan¬JA÷KzK1bEUc¬WU÷patrioci-poznan¬AG÷23¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wilki Lodzkie¬JB÷bRI5cYq4¬WV÷wilki-lodzkie¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬~AA÷A1KXdlx7¬AD÷1528552800¬ADE÷1528552800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Krakow Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KRA¬AE÷Krakow Kings¬JA÷z9FsgJhI¬WU÷krakow-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷27¬WN÷SIL¬AF÷Silesia Rebels¬JB÷CYxByiNp¬WV÷silesia-rebels¬AH÷13¬~AA÷lhJyd8iD¬AD÷1528549200¬ADE÷1528549200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Warsaw Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAR¬AE÷Warsaw Sharks¬JA÷QyRh0z0o¬WU÷warsaw-sharks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷42¬WN÷ANG¬AF÷Angels Torun¬JB÷xCUdafFi¬WV÷angels-torun¬AH÷0¬~ZA÷POLAND: LFA 1 - Playoffs¬ZEE÷GCUj1uJn¬ZB÷154¬ZY÷Poland¬ZC÷d4Lt9Lq9¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoW9lSnC¬ZF÷2¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷154_GCUj1uJn¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/football/poland/lfa-1/¬ZX÷01Poland 006Poland0180000000243000LFA 1 - Play016ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Poland¬~AA÷fyyzKO2R¬AD÷1532190600¬ADE÷1532190600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷KGg3nNro¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AG÷13¬BA÷0¬BC÷6¬BE÷7¬BG÷0¬WN÷LOW¬AF÷Lowlanders¬JB÷YJsoB6Lo¬WV÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷7¬BF÷0¬BH÷7¬~AA÷0lfd2UV9¬AD÷1531576800¬ADE÷1531576800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Panthers Wroclaw¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FAL¬AF÷Falcons Tychy¬JB÷CnGk2QFb¬WV÷falcons-tychy¬AH÷7¬WM÷PAN¬AE÷Panthers Wroclaw¬JA÷YeHo360h¬WU÷panthers-wroclaw¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬~AA÷Mceh3AG3¬AD÷1531566000¬ADE÷1531566000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Lowlanders¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOW¬AE÷Lowlanders¬JA÷QVDw5SVu¬WU÷lowlanders-bialystok¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷33¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JB÷4MCs4non¬WV÷seahawks-gdynia¬AH÷16¬~AA÷fJgtANkk¬AD÷1530442800¬ADE÷1530442800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Falcons Tychy¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FAL¬AE÷Falcons Tychy¬JA÷SQOdc338¬WU÷falcons-tychy¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷16¬WN÷KRA¬AF÷Krakow Kings¬JB÷6HN0dNIE¬WV÷krakow-kings¬AH÷10¬~AA÷QqkxB3zq¬AD÷1530363600¬ADE÷1530363600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seahawks Gdynia¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAR¬AF÷Warsaw Sharks¬JB÷vBVEYJQ7¬WV÷warsaw-sharks¬AH÷0¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seahawks Gdynia¬JA÷0KWAZaB1¬WU÷seahawks-gdynia¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷41¬~
5
1550778491
53
fixtures
5
1550778491
0
Note: LFA 1 live on FlashScore.ca. Follow LFA 1 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall LFA 1 2018 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find LFA 1 2018 results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca LFA 1 2018 page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!