FlashScore.ca: VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Futsal Czech Republic

VARTA futsal liga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷11¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: VARTA futsal liga¬ZEE÷Qql6CzOP¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷xO6CtNXC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j3KK5Uzc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_Qql6CzOP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/czech-republic/varta-futsal-liga/¬ZX÷15Czech Republ014public0010000000183000VARTA futsal017l liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷by0RE8IE¬AD÷1567706400¬ADE÷1567706400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷MHqbyeTt¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷zLm2zFrm¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷613ZCnmR¬AD÷1567791000¬ADE÷1567791000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Helas Brno¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helas Brno¬JA÷lp37XCS5¬WU÷helas-brno¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷Sz2BWWsC¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hbaVDSXK¬AD÷1567792800¬ADE÷1567792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷Usm6ZYcg¬WU÷chrudim¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svarog¬JB÷8YoAYhDa¬WV÷svarog¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Crt286er¬AD÷1567792800¬ADE÷1567792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melnik¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melnik¬JA÷Mc1FVjcI¬WU÷melnik¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷z15JUACO¬WV÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bavA6pQf¬AD÷1567792800¬ADE÷1567792800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷8lzYmYCn¬WU÷sk-slavia-prague¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoke Myto¬JB÷nuZymhSh¬WV÷vysoke-myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jZv67QAl¬AD÷1567794600¬ADE÷1567794600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tango Hodonin¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Tango Hodonin¬JA÷x6q2gfkP¬WU÷tango-hodonin¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JB÷vFVTlEct¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nLK4SRnE¬AD÷1568397600¬ADE÷1568397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷YkA62XRu¬WU÷chrudim¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helas Brno¬JB÷ngEA1isn¬WV÷helas-brno¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KESI4Of7¬AD÷1568397600¬ADE÷1568397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷SK Interobal Plzen¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PLZ¬AE÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JA÷MBtlpjCB¬WU÷plzen¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷02uhqARH¬WV÷sk-slavia-prague¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xjwE54u1¬AD÷1568397600¬ADE÷1568397600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷U3OtnCsa¬WU÷svarog¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoke Myto¬JB÷SlspoWd5¬WV÷vysoke-myto¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHWM3rAD¬AD÷1568399400¬ADE÷1568399400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬JA÷IwzcrUtO¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬JB÷dUY0sldU¬WV÷melnik¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QBJ8Ro2K¬AD÷1568566800¬ADE÷1568566800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷UH3F0Bdh¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Tango Hodonin¬JB÷882JaVBb¬WV÷tango-hodonin¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rmEDQ5HQ¬AD÷1568568600¬ADE÷1568568600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷fP0Rc9tB¬WV÷sparta-prague¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷GY1NbkR4¬WU÷liberec¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pd0uMPPs¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melnik¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melnik¬JA÷xljWdTeH¬WU÷melnik¬WN÷CHR¬AF÷Chrudim¬JB÷lQIau1Qq¬WV÷chrudim¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KS7iJN90¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷W8bb0229¬WU÷sk-slavia-prague¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷rq22aMHF¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vJaqLqul¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷rmI3vLuj¬WU÷sparta-prague¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷MwH7wued¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bJ6eIsP6¬AD÷1569002400¬ADE÷1569002400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬JA÷Q7i7btXL¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JB÷4bjBc0nS¬WV÷plzen¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x4InK3ff¬AD÷1569004200¬ADE÷1569004200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Tango Hodonin¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷xnaf1rm3¬WV÷liberec¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Tango Hodonin¬JA÷be0j2OXd¬WU÷tango-hodonin¬AN÷n¬~
66
Settings
Help: VARTA futsal liga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 page, or click on the futsal scores page to see all today's futsal scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!