FlashScore.ca: VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Futsal Czech Republic

VARTA futsal liga
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷11¬~ZA÷CZECH REPUBLIC: VARTA futsal liga¬ZEE÷Qql6CzOP¬ZB÷62¬ZY÷Czech Republic¬ZC÷xO6CtNXC¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷j3KK5Uzc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷62_Qql6CzOP¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/futsal/czech-republic/varta-futsal-liga/¬ZX÷15Czech Republ014public0000000000001000VARTA futsal017l liga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Czech Republic¬~AA÷CnxCRs6C¬AD÷1583686800¬ADE÷1583686800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583691970¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷AclaBru8¬WU÷svarog¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷8¬BA÷4¬BC÷4¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Tango Hodonin¬JB÷llm3A2fE¬WV÷tango-hodonin¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷fBRGQ1LI¬AD÷1583670600¬ADE÷1583670600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sparta Prague¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583676523¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPA¬AE÷Sparta Prague¬JA÷rBn79M9K¬WU÷sparta-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷11¬BA÷4¬BC÷7¬WN÷SLA¬AF÷Slavia Prague¬JB÷td5A8tPQ¬WV÷slavia-prague¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4xNRrqym¬AD÷1583523000¬ADE÷1583523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceska Lipa¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583528739¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceska Lipa¬JA÷rPRuOLOD¬WU÷ceska-lipa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷LIB¬AF÷Liberec¬JB÷Klk96ggt¬WV÷liberec¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8EVKPLzP¬AD÷1583523000¬ADE÷1583523000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melnik¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583528792¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melnik¬JA÷nwrw40Xs¬WU÷melnik¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷VYS¬AF÷Vysoke Myto¬JB÷QTts3Knl¬WV÷vysoke-myto¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷OQ5UqPLt¬AD÷1583521200¬ADE÷1583521200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583526195¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷GIZg0IW6¬WU÷chrudim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷12¬BA÷7¬BC÷5¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceske Budejovice¬JB÷ULwbaxnD¬WV÷ceske-budejovice¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MHJ2l5DP¬AD÷1583433000¬ADE÷1583433000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Helas Brno¬ER÷Round 20¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583438805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helas Brno¬JA÷f3oo2v2f¬WU÷helas-brno¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PLZ¬AF÷SK Interobal Plzen¬JB÷Ygpk1bH0¬WV÷plzen¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~AA÷U3KLGQif¬AD÷1583432100¬ADE÷1583432100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Svarog¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583437681¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SVA¬AE÷Svarog¬JA÷KpeJqxVS¬WU÷svarog¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷Mgsoudwp¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷4rry5Thr¬AD÷1583175600¬ADE÷1583175600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Helas Brno¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583181388¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HEL¬AE÷Helas Brno¬JA÷2BBiZTAg¬WU÷helas-brno¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷GEFeYmQa¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷4MY3T3y0¬AD÷1583089200¬ADE÷1583089200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Liberec¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583094845¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LIB¬AE÷Liberec¬JA÷pdG65hik¬WU÷liberec¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SVA¬AF÷Svarog¬JB÷baKA4C6e¬WV÷svarog¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬~AA÷Yew8SNj6¬AD÷1583085600¬ADE÷1583085600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ceske Budejovice¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583090921¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CES¬AE÷Ceske Budejovice¬JA÷hMJE3WL1¬WU÷ceske-budejovice¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷7¬BA÷2¬BC÷5¬WN÷CES¬AF÷Ceska Lipa¬JB÷WCII2jy8¬WV÷ceska-lipa¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷GIou4m8l¬AD÷1583078400¬ADE÷1583078400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chrudim¬ER÷Round 16¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1583083977¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FC¬AF÷FC Tango Hodonin¬JB÷xU34WRfC¬WV÷tango-hodonin¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHR¬AE÷Chrudim¬JA÷bw50X7u6¬WU÷chrudim¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷16¬BA÷11¬BC÷5¬~AA÷QVZaUqMg¬AD÷1582918200¬ADE÷1582918200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Tango Hodonin¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582923886¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FC¬AE÷FC Tango Hodonin¬JA÷0OvzBETR¬WU÷tango-hodonin¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPA¬AF÷Sparta Prague¬JB÷2XQ16Yyq¬WV÷sparta-prague¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷11¬BB÷5¬BD÷6¬~AA÷r7peVP6m¬AD÷1582916400¬ADE÷1582916400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Slavia Prague¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582922492¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SLA¬AE÷Slavia Prague¬JA÷E7tSCzaF¬WU÷slavia-prague¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷9¬BA÷5¬BC÷4¬WN÷MEL¬AF÷Melnik¬JB÷hbuWBfEL¬WV÷melnik¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷WWtiW5is¬AD÷1582916400¬ADE÷1582916400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vysoke Myto¬ER÷Round 19¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582922822¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VYS¬AE÷Vysoke Myto¬JA÷IumJEdU2¬WU÷vysoke-myto¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HEL¬AF÷Helas Brno¬JB÷WriNDGq9¬WV÷helas-brno¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷4¬BD÷2¬~
120
fixtures
0
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Help: VARTA futsal liga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca VARTA futsal liga 2019/2020 page, or click on the futsal scores page to see all today's futsal scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!