FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷fNLqmbEc¬AD÷1582169400¬ADE÷1582169400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582179394¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷SOgibP72¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷6FhecqN8¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8xCMO8Dk¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582176778¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷lj0nONkh¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷0Q3jNs5b¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2DQPNSSe¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582176788¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fm3fM1K4¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷Yw2bLLZA¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UoDIPlbq¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582171725¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷SzCwQqLu¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷6RAsP3zn¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GWMulvai¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582171903¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷ltkCzMFe¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷SWmGZuV1¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O4zjUUkS¬AD÷1582160400¬ADE÷1582160400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582169360¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xCWT5tzO¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷G2VX40kU¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷6¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷5¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A1WoVAzM¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582083135¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷fmsP6MKH¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷tpwL725B¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFwcPfMj¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582082331¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tGo4xroq¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷fJk8y20k¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvXsWjLF¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582083062¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷8WvD9Oza¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷nNwH8rj5¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rqhRUGbT¬AD÷1582072200¬ADE÷1582072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582083309¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷lI6PqQh9¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷S85Trp8F¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OvgQz7p¬AD÷1582072200¬ADE÷1582072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582081645¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷drAXs4NL¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷zZ8ysOxS¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlYwXW59¬AD÷1582070400¬ADE÷1582070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582079667¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷lUOBBp6n¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷SKNFA4Lh¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W8lNVdqN¬AD÷1582070400¬ADE÷1582070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582079928¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷88bHonOd¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷6gHKp6w3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCwZXCj3¬AD÷1581991200¬ADE÷1581991200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582001125¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷f7P7CQjt¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷IoYuH6rP¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMvVYhyc¬AD÷1581980400¬ADE÷1581980400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581989531¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷zN8e9fPI¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷ED7a8EvP¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpaIWxUG¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982745¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷GEBVNrWk¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷f5AZM2od¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrmqBkqj¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982462¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷nmcuDxQg¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷pYFrCdu0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIjmA9bd¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982175¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Sd5mBGf6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6m4iAzAC¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1038
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷2mPioxqA¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷d4o8fs7R¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷bDXZk1Fr¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷r93CoWK2¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷OSfBIJJT¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0lnwEwSp¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷lpLmnIT3¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷0xhad3xF¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Eud3eNiL¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷t4PTMnr2¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷jFd3KukH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷U5e7Ja4N¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷pCEdpdbG¬AD÷1582245000¬ADE÷1582245000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷SnxvkLUl¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷6wyrlupe¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷dC7Gpjz9¬AD÷1582246800¬ADE÷1582246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷2gQLxN4o¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷tpPPysKi¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷jZ6KqAkF¬AD÷1582254000¬ADE÷1582254000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷zLwTz1Zc¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷EBxXZKl4¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷SbUmSsKs¬AD÷1582255800¬ADE÷1582255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷AwWuYbJG¬WU÷florida-panthers¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷dzSyZv4A¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷OQNdQLlf¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷b1mIEAIe¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xhnMDUX1¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷pzPhR1Zm¬AD÷1582333200¬ADE÷1582333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2Zg9GWmq¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷tQhDFj3k¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷ImN0Pu40¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷2Vw8yYP8¬WU÷nashville-predators¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷jez4xEA2¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UNQ4OaJ6¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷pfTCzhuF¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷OpSGZBfL¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷O2D0qGDM¬AD÷1582336800¬ADE÷1582336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷0xUjnJE7¬WU÷boston-bruins¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷l2Qnmaa1¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷IwS3rzTS¬AD÷1582336800¬ADE÷1582336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷EuIYA2i8¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷hWGxAM6E¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷CnG9NJYC¬AD÷1582340400¬ADE÷1582340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷hKWKYV9R¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fTInUkIr¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷vg8eoNQJ¬AD÷1582394400¬ADE÷1582394400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷pIBaRm21¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷O8A3Q7H7¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷jwFDMwlJ¬AD÷1582394400¬ADE÷1582394400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷xh8iT9Xl¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷jeCeSTne¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷KnEVwfyp¬AD÷1582394400¬ADE÷1582394400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷A7Bs9tMK¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷lbAo80yR¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷2B3zwEjj¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷Kt1H2val¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷6wcD3Kqr¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷GE7vxY5d¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷25jM1bEf¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷tdkQ0IT0¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷Iq7apstQ¬AD÷1582416000¬ADE÷1582416000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷O0Gvkif8¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷2iFrlB9E¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷xUmWvL3m¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷GbeJs9nr¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷fkfNtT1l¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷OQqSu1ls¬AD÷1582419600¬ADE÷1582419600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷dEEnmVOK¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷AHIjnkvR¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷UHeM0Hrc¬AD÷1582426800¬ADE÷1582426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷zX3Taxq7¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷EN2XbdbD¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷WjmzvuJg¬AD÷1582426800¬ADE÷1582426800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷OObRumHf¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷2FcVv7W0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷AsnvwaYa¬AD÷1582428600¬ADE÷1582428600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷pvmzvRo7¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷rP5wwo1D¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~~
340
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 20.02. Montreal Canadiens - Washington Capitals, Philadelphia Flyers - Columbus Blue Jackets, Pittsburgh Penguins - Toronto Maple Leafs, San Jose Sharks - New Jersey Devils, Winnipeg Jets - Ottawa Senators, Arizona Coyotes - St. Louis Blues, Tampa Bay Lightning - Vegas Golden Knights, Florida Panthers - Los Angeles Kings, 21.02. New York Rangers - Carolina Hurricanes, Detroit Red Wings - New York Islanders, Nashville Predators - Chicago Blackhawks, St. Louis Blues - Dallas Stars, Boston Bruins - Calgary Flames, Minnesota Wild - Edmonton Oilers, Colorado Avalanche - Anaheim Ducks, 22.02. Buffalo Sabres - Pittsburgh Penguins, Washington Capitals - New Jersey Devils, Winnipeg Jets - Philadelphia Flyers, Carolina Hurricanes - Toronto Maple Leafs, Montreal Canadiens - Ottawa Senators. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!