FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷hAozdvNA¬AD÷1568854800¬ADE÷1568854800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568863745¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷Uut5gTJG¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷O2u9hmZM¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YL6qSb9q¬AD÷1568853000¬ADE÷1568853000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568861981¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷f9ElfjPO¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷8C2WIZ1P¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xOtiBVqC¬AD÷1568851200¬ADE÷1568851200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568860064¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷QJP93SaE¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷8rFE2nFK¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Wxjr6Z8o¬AD÷1568849400¬ADE÷1568849400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568858768¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷UNpxiaPq¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷bcktjJvj¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ADjxywoo¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568857204¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷E3WMtjzB¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷dSLRuAkH¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GCY3go1C¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568857254¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷ABZ5pYzn¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷SnUAqhjh¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nVJVwd8e¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568856891¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷Gh8FwAwh¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷YT2KxUhb¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hjkdKE5S¬AD÷1568847600¬ADE÷1568847600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568856428¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷UFEIPi0C¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷Cv4NOBFI¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ObPImGUj¬AD÷1568773800¬ADE÷1568773800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568782870¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷EVSBkKIr¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷tha8lvYl¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bZWWdK74¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568780802¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷YDndekk4¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷jks1f94A¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KGFrtjqn¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568781330¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷6JCg1WZp¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷8OjxQFCo¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷p8QEldFp¬AD÷1568772000¬ADE÷1568772000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568780755¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷rq6v8SY9¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷x65r7nlG¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8zHMuwet¬AD÷1568768400¬ADE÷1568768400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568777921¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷WQBMuxLD¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷YkzUvEKD¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xd6XHt1R¬AD÷1568764800¬ADE÷1568764800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568774281¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷IeiUwrLM¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷CIjYx2zT¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2wKHWv1S¬AD÷1568763000¬ADE÷1568763000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568771942¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷bsLudCfC¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬BF÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷GIFpeW9I¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ppjWsQQQ¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568770036¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷EBd7yuEL¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷WniCzaTR¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vmohLfjM¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568770159¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷MkBARDVa¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷jPFEQXp6¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0Yorm0o9¬AD÷1568761200¬ADE÷1568761200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568770557¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷tQxW6T8U¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷4zWURCvt¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IZ10sjWp¬AD÷1568755800¬ADE÷1568755800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ottawa Senators¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568765371¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷pj95dL1M¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Senators¬JA÷SEbAeuHS¬WU÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷j1yVMSrO¬AD÷1568685600¬ADE÷1568685600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568695129¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷8OU6AzDb¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷3¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷2oUA9fS4¬WU÷calgary-flames¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6DBvsWTu¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568691534¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷4AQR5CRT¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷zyMN6hCN¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bXsmCBU5¬AD÷1568682000¬ADE÷1568682000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568690759¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷CGL548p8¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷bDXNuP77¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8vLRvxgk¬AD÷1568680200¬ADE÷1568680200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568689050¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷ObLTF6oo¬WV÷dallas-stars¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷x29BvjOo¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6JbM7yMM¬AD÷1568678400¬ADE÷1568678400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568688042¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷6aMg0yX0¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷OzHbaen7¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4417Z1Y6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684044¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷OtGklIcR¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷tM2Hqx6r¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OnLDXKoM¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683808¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷QTMXcYPa¬WV÷washington-capitals¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷KjMychu6¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xMZafRo6¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684422¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷faadQUkU¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷WKz2oELu¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MsmvltW2¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568683360¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷8CvO8kvI¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷2ZwS79gO¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l0smcT1m¬AD÷1568674800¬ADE÷1568674800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568684703¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷SYlxVhya¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷5¬AU÷4¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬BF÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷pAaXVYLh¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷4¬BG÷0¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SSaI8H6G¬AD÷1568665800¬ADE÷1568665800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568674714¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷YoOo2c2l¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷S8Nk1HHf¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
31
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷xfF8O9YJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷I9tmnK0F¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷rRUYQWgn¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷xlUxQj9h¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷zP9jwpZs¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷YewvWIyq¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷SIxrVxik¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷OGvKaMNo¬AD÷1568934000¬ADE÷1568934000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Canadiens¬JB÷zJKVvU4N¬WV÷montreal-canadiens¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷rqKZwlKT¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷v5haD09r¬AD÷1568941200¬ADE÷1568941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷lvr0YLrp¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷W2X4Xubj¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷2u5muAbh¬AD÷1568941200¬ADE÷1568941200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷MRftPZRi¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷GlfpOgsb¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷ja6RvcAn¬AD÷1568946600¬ADE÷1568946600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷viFUwGkQ¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷AHAQvdzK¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷UN8o5gOi¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷xllpkwfd¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷vgSSDMWd¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zg3Q6eyT¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TBL¬AF÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JB÷2RF2bF1D¬WV÷tampa-bay-lightning¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷GU3pNbvE¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YmT8h5GI¬AD÷1569020400¬ADE÷1569020400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷6wTErC5b¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷00SIsWK4¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WE1nzZOH¬AD÷1569022200¬ADE÷1569022200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷Wpv8iZJP¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷xSGzmgSt¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GQFYoWNT¬AD÷1569024000¬ADE÷1569024000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷xQ5cbsX9¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷Wn51c1nG¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ld7ax8rB¬AD÷1569027600¬ADE÷1569027600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Flames¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CGY¬AE÷Calgary Flames¬JA÷Ea4PEk4p¬WU÷calgary-flames¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷8IRdJVeT¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EF8fx4ll¬AD÷1569088800¬ADE÷1569088800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷vgtnUd6e¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷MHVjTGL1¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ziYcY1o8¬AD÷1569103200¬ADE÷1569103200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Wild¬JB÷jR6soaSk¬WV÷minnesota-wild¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷pl6opJsd¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jJU8izfh¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷pdCFmQIi¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷vJBJnpYc¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Qy1jZhvO¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷OrFroXdg¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷GIFvnDsm¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d0uiovGL¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷jiYtPAOb¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷YFNoOUw5¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cnbj4Dwb¬AD÷1569106800¬ADE÷1569106800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷jTVWCtn3¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷pjVzC019¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xKrObtwh¬AD÷1569108600¬ADE÷1569108600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷ph61Z7Sp¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷ncppbi5o¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YRi3CKOl¬AD÷1569110400¬ADE÷1569110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷OAZkeqjc¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷AgW8WaDd¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷x2kh2Fqp¬AD÷1569110400¬ADE÷1569110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷UX7lMIgK¬WV÷nashville-predators¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷CdcgLx9Q¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Z9VwHPh¬AD÷1569110400¬ADE÷1569110400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vegas Golden Knights¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷t01dZZcs¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬WM÷VGK¬AE÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JA÷OOj1YgDm¬WU÷vegas-golden-knights¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CC5mRIOk¬AD÷1569112200¬ADE÷1569112200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷r5gbEgAt¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷QTr3DDPn¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0G81Ca7i¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷KrbCmbme¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷E5cGnI21¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n7DKKrH8¬AD÷1569114000¬ADE÷1569114000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Canucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Canucks¬JA÷zyIQJMTj¬WU÷vancouver-canucks¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷xtd9r66i¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1345
Settings
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.09. Boston Bruins - Philadelphia Flyers, Columbus Blue Jackets - Pittsburgh Penguins, Florida Panthers - Montreal Canadiens, Dallas Stars - Colorado Avalanche, Vancouver Canucks - Edmonton Oilers, Vegas Golden Knights - Los Angeles Kings, 20.09. Buffalo Sabres - Toronto Maple Leafs, Nashville Predators - Tampa Bay Lightning, New York Rangers - New Jersey Devils, New York Islanders - Detroit Red Wings, St. Louis Blues - Winnipeg Jets, Calgary Flames - Edmonton Oilers. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!