FlashScore.ca: NHL Scores, Standings

Hockey Canada

NHL
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷A1WoVAzM¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Carolina Hurricanes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582083135¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷tpwL725B¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷CAR¬AE÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JA÷fmsP6MKH¬WU÷carolina-hurricanes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFwcPfMj¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582082331¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷tGo4xroq¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷3¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles Kings¬JA÷fJk8y20k¬WU÷los-angeles-kings¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GvXsWjLF¬AD÷1582074000¬ADE÷1582074000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Jersey Devils¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582083062¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷8WvD9Oza¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷NJD¬AE÷New Jersey Devils¬JA÷nNwH8rj5¬WU÷new-jersey-devils¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rqhRUGbT¬AD÷1582072200¬ADE÷1582072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Buffalo Sabres¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582083309¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷lI6PqQh9¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷4¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷BUF¬AE÷Buffalo Sabres¬JA÷S85Trp8F¬WU÷buffalo-sabres¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0OvgQz7p¬AD÷1582072200¬ADE÷1582072200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582081645¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Red Wings¬JB÷drAXs4NL¬WV÷detroit-red-wings¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷3¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷zZ8ysOxS¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xlYwXW59¬AD÷1582070400¬ADE÷1582070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582079667¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JB÷lUOBBp6n¬WV÷philadelphia-flyers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷2¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷SKNFA4Lh¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷W8lNVdqN¬AD÷1582070400¬ADE÷1582070400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582079928¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷88bHonOd¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷6gHKp6w3¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KCwZXCj3¬AD÷1581991200¬ADE÷1581991200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1582001125¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷IoYuH6rP¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷f7P7CQjt¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tMvVYhyc¬AD÷1581980400¬ADE÷1581980400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Capitals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581989531¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷zN8e9fPI¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬WM÷WSH¬AE÷Washington Capitals¬JA÷ED7a8EvP¬WU÷washington-capitals¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lpaIWxUG¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982745¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷GEBVNrWk¬WV÷calgary-flames¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷6¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷5¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷f5AZM2od¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬BE÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GrmqBkqj¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982462¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SJS¬AF÷San Jose Sharks¬JB÷nmcuDxQg¬WV÷san-jose-sharks¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷2¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷pYFrCdu0¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SIjmA9bd¬AD÷1581973200¬ADE÷1581973200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581982175¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Coyotes¬JB÷Sd5mBGf6¬WV÷arizona-coyotes¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷6m4iAzAC¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ag0EXIEA¬AD÷1581903000¬ADE÷1581903000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Blackhawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581911837¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JA÷bwHQOOGq¬WU÷chicago-blackhawks¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Jets¬JB÷dUUbT48S¬WV÷winnipeg-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tKeAYba4¬AD÷1581897600¬ADE÷1581897600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581906802¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BUF¬AF÷Buffalo Sabres¬JB÷l4RjVQwG¬WV÷buffalo-sabres¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬BF÷3¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JA÷27VfUpgM¬WU÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YJcvCVTq¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581904029¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷EZbXEbes¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BJ÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷CBJ¬AE÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JA÷hQcyEIAm¬WU÷columbus-blue-jackets¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2Td6Zvpb¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Dallas Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581903735¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷SlwrXn93¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷4¬AU÷3¬BH÷1¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Stars¬JA÷6uxnW6O9¬WU÷dallas-stars¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬AT÷3¬BG÷0¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WABCGBLS¬AD÷1581894000¬ADE÷1581894000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581903097¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NAS¬AF÷Nashville Predators¬JB÷fkI0KKXJ¬WV÷nashville-predators¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷YuH4JvmQ¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷K471zLUi¬AD÷1581890400¬ADE÷1581890400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Anaheim Ducks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581900219¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANA¬AE÷Anaheim Ducks¬JA÷KOwvYSgc¬WU÷anaheim-ducks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷2¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷tYvzZ8vi¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬BF÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷613cy1Fo¬AD÷1581886800¬ADE÷1581886800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Edmonton Oilers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581896316¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷OdAkRdLp¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷3¬BH÷0¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬BF÷1¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Oilers¬JA÷x0EgQGzi¬WU÷edmonton-oilers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷4¬AT÷3¬BG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2y78Hi6M¬AD÷1581885000¬ADE÷1581885000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581894178¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Rangers¬JB÷SrQEdHuD¬WV÷new-york-rangers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷tnUIeyeJ¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Op84IXjG¬AD÷1581874200¬ADE÷1581874200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1581883371¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JB÷6Ty6bwB0¬WV÷pittsburgh-penguins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷pKzAccQ6¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬AW÷1¬~
1032
fixtures
SA÷4¬~ZA÷CANADA: NHL¬ZEE÷G2Op923t¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2DvAaQeJ¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷tjzxlneD¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_G2Op923t¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/nhl/¬ZX÷00Canada 006Canada0000000000001000NHL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷O4zjUUkS¬AD÷1582160400¬ADE÷1582160400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷G2VX40kU¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷xCWT5tzO¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷UoDIPlbq¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷SzCwQqLu¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷6RAsP3zn¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷GWMulvai¬AD÷1582162200¬ADE÷1582162200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷ltkCzMFe¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷SWmGZuV1¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷8xCMO8Dk¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷lj0nONkh¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷0Q3jNs5b¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷2DQPNSSe¬AD÷1582167600¬ADE÷1582167600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Islanders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Avalanche¬JB÷fm3fM1K4¬WV÷colorado-avalanche¬WM÷NYI¬AE÷New York Islanders¬JA÷Yw2bLLZA¬WU÷new-york-islanders¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷fNLqmbEc¬AD÷1582169400¬ADE÷1582169400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Canucks¬JB÷SOgibP72¬WV÷vancouver-canucks¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷6FhecqN8¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16|5¬~AA÷2mPioxqA¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Canadiens¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSH¬AF÷Washington Capitals¬JB÷d4o8fs7R¬WV÷washington-capitals¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Canadiens¬JA÷bDXZk1Fr¬WU÷montreal-canadiens¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷r93CoWK2¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Flyers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CBJ¬AF÷Columbus Blue Jackets¬JB÷OSfBIJJT¬WV÷columbus-blue-jackets¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Flyers¬JA÷0lnwEwSp¬WU÷philadelphia-flyers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷lpLmnIT3¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Penguins¬JA÷Eud3eNiL¬WU÷pittsburgh-penguins¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Maple Leafs¬JB÷0xhad3xF¬WV÷toronto-maple-leafs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷t4PTMnr2¬AD÷1582243200¬ADE÷1582243200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Sharks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NJD¬AF÷New Jersey Devils¬JB÷jFd3KukH¬WV÷new-jersey-devils¬WM÷SJS¬AE÷San Jose Sharks¬JA÷U5e7Ja4N¬WU÷san-jose-sharks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷pCEdpdbG¬AD÷1582245000¬ADE÷1582245000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Jets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Senators¬JB÷SnxvkLUl¬WV÷ottawa-senators¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Jets¬JA÷6wyrlupe¬WU÷winnipeg-jets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷dC7Gpjz9¬AD÷1582246800¬ADE÷1582246800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Coyotes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St. Louis Blues¬JB÷2gQLxN4o¬WV÷st-louis-blues¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Coyotes¬JA÷tpPPysKi¬WU÷arizona-coyotes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷jZ6KqAkF¬AD÷1582254000¬ADE÷1582254000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VGK¬AF÷Vegas Golden Knights¬JB÷zLwTz1Zc¬WV÷vegas-golden-knights¬WM÷TBL¬AE÷Tampa Bay Lightning¬JA÷EBxXZKl4¬WU÷tampa-bay-lightning¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷SbUmSsKs¬AD÷1582255800¬ADE÷1582255800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Panthers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles Kings¬JB÷dzSyZv4A¬WV÷los-angeles-kings¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Florida Panthers¬JA÷AwWuYbJG¬WU÷florida-panthers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬MW÷5¬~AA÷OQNdQLlf¬AD÷1582329600¬ADE÷1582329600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAR¬AF÷Carolina Hurricanes¬JB÷b1mIEAIe¬WV÷carolina-hurricanes¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Rangers¬JA÷xhnMDUX1¬WU÷new-york-rangers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pzPhR1Zm¬AD÷1582333200¬ADE÷1582333200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Red Wings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYI¬AF÷New York Islanders¬JB÷2Zg9GWmq¬WV÷new-york-islanders¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Red Wings¬JA÷tQhDFj3k¬WU÷detroit-red-wings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImN0Pu40¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Nashville Predators¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Blackhawks¬JB÷jez4xEA2¬WV÷chicago-blackhawks¬WM÷NAS¬AE÷Nashville Predators¬JA÷2Vw8yYP8¬WU÷nashville-predators¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UNQ4OaJ6¬AD÷1582335000¬ADE÷1582335000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. Louis Blues¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Stars¬JB÷pfTCzhuF¬WV÷dallas-stars¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St. Louis Blues¬JA÷OpSGZBfL¬WU÷st-louis-blues¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O2D0qGDM¬AD÷1582336800¬ADE÷1582336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Bruins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CGY¬AF÷Calgary Flames¬JB÷l2Qnmaa1¬WV÷calgary-flames¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Bruins¬JA÷0xUjnJE7¬WU÷boston-bruins¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IwS3rzTS¬AD÷1582336800¬ADE÷1582336800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Wild¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Oilers¬JB÷EuIYA2i8¬WV÷edmonton-oilers¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Wild¬JA÷hWGxAM6E¬WU÷minnesota-wild¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnG9NJYC¬AD÷1582340400¬ADE÷1582340400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Avalanche¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷0:5¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Avalanche¬JA÷fTInUkIr¬WU÷colorado-avalanche¬WN÷ANA¬AF÷Anaheim Ducks¬JB÷hKWKYV9R¬WV÷anaheim-ducks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
346
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NHL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow NHL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live team statistics (number of shots on goal, shooting percentage, goalkeeper saves, penalties, power play/shorthanded goals, faceoffs won) and player statistics from NHL and other top hockey leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NHL standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find NHL scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NHL page, or click on the hockey scores page to see all today's hockey scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.02. New York Rangers - Chicago Blackhawks, Arizona Coyotes - Dallas Stars, Boston Bruins - Edmonton Oilers, Florida Panthers - Anaheim Ducks, New York Islanders - Colorado Avalanche, Minnesota Wild - Vancouver Canucks, 20.02. Montreal Canadiens - Washington Capitals, Philadelphia Flyers - Columbus Blue Jackets, Pittsburgh Penguins - Toronto Maple Leafs, San Jose Sharks - New Jersey Devils, Winnipeg Jets - Ottawa Senators, Arizona Coyotes - St. Louis Blues, Tampa Bay Lightning - Vegas Golden Knights, Florida Panthers - Los Angeles Kings, 21.02. New York Rangers - Carolina Hurricanes, Detroit Red Wings - New York Islanders, Nashville Predators - Chicago Blackhawks, St. Louis Blues - Dallas Stars, Boston Bruins - Calgary Flames, Minnesota Wild - Edmonton Oilers. Follow NHL live scores, results, fixtures and NHL standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!