FlashScore.ca: Canterbury Cup 2020 Scores, Standings

Rugby League Australia

Canterbury Cup
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Canterbury Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WI9vvoQQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoxUzuYk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-league/australia/canterbury-cup/¬ZX÷08Australia 009tralia0010000000001000Canterbury C014ry Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷IiuJ8j42¬AD÷1584150000¬ADE÷1584150000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷dQFCjL0O¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JB÷ATJGkuGU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷drvN7AJ8¬AD÷1584166800¬ADE÷1584166800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷nkeMAOot¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷QufQ9r1n¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEEpKgRL¬AD÷1584237900¬ADE÷1584237900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷SbaEpxR4¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬JB÷vZ2IqdtB¬WV÷canterbury¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jqdek23s¬AD÷1584240900¬ADE÷1584240900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷6Jix7to5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷KMet600B¬WV÷mounties¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p6ealMIm¬AD÷1584247500¬ADE÷1584247500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JA÷Eqep5KFH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷hzfl4vVN¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJYR6UYE¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷Y5gU82Gh¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷CdhY7MVb¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dta3mtYg¬AD÷1584745200¬ADE÷1584745200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Zealand Warriors II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷OIpKbIho¬WV÷mounties¬WM÷ZEA¬AE÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JA÷M9bh3bpU¬WU÷new-zealand-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v5l8n0m0¬AD÷1584754800¬ADE÷1584754800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷North Sydney¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NSY¬AE÷North Sydney¬JA÷vkLa7Ado¬WU÷north-sydney¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JB÷xzv36UBi¬WV÷manly-sea-eagles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IemCoK26¬AD÷1584765000¬ADE÷1584765000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canterbury II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canterbury II¬JA÷Wdw75lRc¬WU÷canterbury¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷AmxB48t4¬WV÷newtown¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nViGpvIC¬AD÷1584766800¬ADE÷1584766800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PER¬AF÷Penrith Panthers II¬JB÷IDuJ2nBG¬WV÷penrith-panthers¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JA÷vNtF3SeA¬WU÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b5DlJDtS¬AD÷1584842700¬ADE÷1584842700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷Ye2MrGeH¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JB÷Cn1QszBN¬WV÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QLjKqbXI¬AD÷1584844800¬ADE÷1584844800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Western Suburbs¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WSU¬AE÷Western Suburbs¬JA÷A93noKuq¬WU÷western-suburbs¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬JB÷OC7jpvek¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SQU28sAJ¬AD÷1585359600¬ADE÷1585359600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Newtown¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newtown¬JA÷IZ6fqbAe¬WU÷newtown¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Knights II¬JB÷dQ5brIP1¬WV÷newcastle-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b9LY2LXt¬AD÷1585368000¬ADE÷1585368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Mounties¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOU¬AE÷Mounties¬JA÷dphl5uXE¬WU÷mounties¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷St. George Illawarra Dragons II¬JB÷Amdh4anL¬WV÷st-george-illawarra-dragons¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tUY671PP¬AD÷1585368000¬ADE÷1585368000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 3¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷OWgt7122¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷2Nhp6LH8¬WV÷north-sydney¬AN÷n¬~
132
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Follow all Canterbury Cup 2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, standings, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Canterbury Cup 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Canterbury Cup 2020 page, or click on the rugby league scores page to see all today's rugby league scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!