FlashScore.ca: Top League 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Rugby Union Japan

Top League
2018/2019
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - Playoffs¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷QiLbrWYA¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000242000Top League -021ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷IwbB6LIc¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷jFUzE0yp¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷55¬BA÷22¬BC÷33¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷YwKuDKjj¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AH÷5¬BB÷5¬BD÷0¬~AA÷02mG5uY3¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷3rd place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷nsOqCv6d¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AG÷12¬BA÷12¬BC÷0¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷0pCRzOrc¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷15¬BB÷5¬BD÷10¬~AA÷vsfCYGNs¬AD÷1544252400¬ADE÷1544252400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷jVlupPTu¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷28¬AT÷25¬BA÷13¬BC÷12¬BE÷3¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷ULmqqqqn¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AZ÷0¬AH÷25¬AU÷25¬BB÷22¬BD÷3¬BF÷0¬~AA÷n7gGXzwl¬AD÷1544245200¬ADE÷1544245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷Cpwlr3bh¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷31¬BA÷18¬BC÷13¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷QmshsNDb¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷19¬BB÷6¬BD÷13¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 5th-8th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷MJE7tA3N¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷42¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000269000Top League -027places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷vgnK4amA¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷5th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷vyBVZsb3¬WU÷wild-knights¬AG÷41¬BA÷10¬BC÷31¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷dC5zZ1D9¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷43¬BB÷22¬BD÷21¬~AA÷8SjO3J2G¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷7th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷z34vYLSF¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷SbS7Ggcr¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷20¬BD÷10¬~AA÷dKeqVsHk¬AD÷1544243400¬ADE÷1544243400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷QmemDraI¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AG÷13¬BA÷8¬BC÷5¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷4vfiC2EO¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷36¬BB÷14¬BD÷22¬~AA÷EejlU1We¬AD÷1544237100¬ADE÷1544237100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Black Rams¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BLA¬AE÷Black Rams¬JA÷6qYZzniP¬WU÷black-rams¬AG÷26¬BA÷12¬BC÷14¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷r5P1W5at¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷35¬BB÷14¬BD÷21¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 9th-16th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷Ct1a5WUh¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷50¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000288000Top League -028places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷nJkS2wIM¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷9th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷McLGEXRf¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷30¬BB÷16¬BD÷14¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷vZVBFDCl¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷24¬BA÷14¬BC÷10¬~AA÷UsuX1cXS¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬ER÷11th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOS¬AE÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JA÷0lKKDis1¬WU÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷31¬BA÷17¬BC÷14¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canon Eagles¬JB÷UNOOCBd7¬WV÷canon-eagles¬AH÷18¬BB÷8¬BD÷10¬~AA÷2HWrjqgF¬AD÷1544331600¬ADE÷1544331600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷069VPLrO¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷14¬BA÷0¬BC÷14¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷vc8ZOubU¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷33¬BD÷7¬~AA÷KhsviPw9¬AD÷1544245200¬ADE÷1544245200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷67GMRsEB¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷47¬BA÷21¬BC÷26¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷IsKQQ1TH¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League - 13th-16th places¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷GtEBuUIT¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷4OyCSfHc¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷43¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000303000Top League -029places000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷4zWbcHup¬AD÷1544850000¬ADE÷1544850000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷13th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HIN¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷8ENSBVBD¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬AG÷34¬BA÷19¬BC÷15¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷AJ1BzFlE¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷37¬BB÷13¬BD÷24¬~AA÷bcV2dyej¬AD÷1544841000¬ADE÷1544841000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷15th place¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Shuttles¬JB÷Iq5JYhJQ¬WV÷toyota-shuttles¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷36¬BB÷22¬BD÷14¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷OM5FZY3K¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷31¬BA÷10¬BC÷21¬~AA÷6kwzh5O2¬AD÷1544322600¬ADE÷1544322600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Shuttles¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Shuttles¬JA÷YgIET3qa¬WU÷toyota-shuttles¬AG÷31¬BA÷5¬BC÷26¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷CpHISNb5¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷32¬BB÷20¬BD÷12¬~AA÷hnkhTLo2¬AD÷1544236200¬ADE÷1544236200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Sparks¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Sparks¬JA÷xSO5VPEn¬WU÷red-sparks¬AG÷36¬BA÷10¬BC÷26¬WN÷HIN¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷GIN9UqUh¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷40¬BB÷28¬BD÷12¬~
80
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: Follow all Top League 2018/2019 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Top League 2018/2019 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca Top League 2018/2019 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!