FlashScore.ca: Top League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement

Rugby Union Japan

Top League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷8¬~ZA÷JAPAN: Top League¬ZEE÷8dRfslyR¬ZB÷100¬ZY÷Japan¬ZC÷rcXI5Qk1¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷n1l2Ubx9¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷100_8dRfslyR¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/rugby-union/japan/top-league/¬ZX÷09Japan 005......0130000000001000Top League 010League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Japan¬~AA÷M15idvVo¬AD÷1582430400¬ADE÷1582430400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582437443¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷O0JK684o¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷AcVxrPRp¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷57¬BA÷40¬BC÷17¬~AA÷2cYQuJp5¬AD÷1582347600¬ADE÷1582347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hino Red Dolphins¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582355193¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SUN¬AF÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JB÷O6AUnEDC¬WV÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷47¬BD÷22¬WM÷HIN¬AE÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JA÷UqBQmfb6¬WU÷hino-red-dolphins¬AG÷14¬BA÷7¬BC÷7¬~AA÷8bH9Xfho¬AD÷1582347600¬ADE÷1582347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582354047¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WIL¬AF÷Wild Knights¬JB÷EwlAaicI¬WV÷wild-knights¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷40¬BB÷21¬BD÷19¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷KGl60XsC¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬~AA÷ANyZwcFH¬AD÷1582347600¬ADE÷1582347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toyota Verblitz¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582354169¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SPE¬AF÷Spears Kubota¬JB÷QZrn5eTt¬WV÷spears-kubota¬AH÷18¬BB÷3¬BD÷15¬WM÷TOY¬AE÷Toyota Verblitz¬JA÷8fdK9yLP¬WU÷toyota-verblitz¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷20¬BA÷7¬BC÷13¬~AA÷lEzwwHUN¬AD÷1582344000¬ADE÷1582344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Honda HEAT¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582351430¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SHI¬AF÷Shining A.¬JB÷Yanf3Zcg¬WV÷shining-arcs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬WM÷HON¬AE÷Honda HEAT¬JA÷vwmj4Frm¬WU÷honda-heat¬AG÷13¬BA÷13¬BC÷0¬~AA÷WxQsxypU¬AD÷1582339500¬ADE÷1582339500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582346206¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷tQk21DS5¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷10¬BB÷10¬BD÷0¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷Cjob2gDa¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷22¬BA÷22¬BC÷0¬~AA÷KYrMtaVb¬AD÷1582338600¬ADE÷1582338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Green Rockets¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582344764¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Green Rockets¬JA÷MJ7IkGTg¬WU÷nec-green-rockets¬AG÷12¬BA÷0¬BC÷12¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷Gt7Mlzq0¬WV÷black-rams¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷26¬BB÷12¬BD÷14¬~AA÷tlXUvw0B¬AD÷1582338600¬ADE÷1582338600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 6¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1582344780¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷U3cGAH5J¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷69¬BB÷38¬BD÷31¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷2c9YoYSI¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬~AA÷MmQIsuGh¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581832309¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Green Rockets¬JB÷rT8EjdEm¬WV÷nec-green-rockets¬AH÷14¬BB÷14¬BD÷0¬WM÷MIT¬AE÷Mitsubishi Dynaboars¬JA÷Eg4Aixas¬WU÷mitsubishi-dynaboars¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷21¬BA÷14¬BC÷7¬~AA÷SQQErL0n¬AD÷1581825600¬ADE÷1581825600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Spears Kubota¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581832269¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIN¬AF÷Hino Red Dolphins¬JB÷CpIrdIjQ¬WV÷hino-red-dolphins¬AH÷12¬BB÷12¬BD÷0¬WM÷SPE¬AE÷Spears Kubota¬JA÷INIvcbyK¬WU÷spears-kubota¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷49¬BA÷14¬BC÷35¬~AA÷l0e4OHFU¬AD÷1581742800¬ADE÷1581742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Suntory Sungoliath¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581749010¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOY¬AF÷Toyota Verblitz¬JB÷CQuijS27¬WV÷toyota-verblitz¬AH÷14¬BB÷0¬BD÷14¬WM÷SUN¬AE÷Suntory Sungoliath¬JA÷riymi8m1¬WU÷suntory-sungoliath¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷60¬BA÷29¬BC÷31¬~AA÷2qghRJVB¬AD÷1581742800¬ADE÷1581742800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wild Knights¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581749478¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOS¬AF÷Toshiba Brave Lupus¬JB÷04m5aWuL¬WV÷toshiba-brave-lupus¬AH÷27¬BB÷17¬BD÷10¬WM÷WIL¬AE÷Wild Knights¬JA÷6TY10CQE¬WU÷wild-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷46¬BA÷22¬BC÷24¬~AA÷lzSAq1ot¬AD÷1581739200¬ADE÷1581739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kobe Steel¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581745756¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Rams¬JB÷6mFzbvMD¬WV÷black-rams¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬WM÷KOB¬AE÷Kobe Steel¬JA÷jHveknID¬WU÷kobe-steel¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷43¬BA÷16¬BC÷27¬~AA÷GncdQwoI¬AD÷1581739200¬ADE÷1581739200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Shining A.¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581745208¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MUN¬AF÷Munakata Sanix¬JB÷dzZzfA3r¬WV÷munakata-sanix¬AH÷11¬BB÷11¬BD÷0¬WM÷SHI¬AE÷Shining A.¬JA÷ven9bjeR¬WU÷shining-arcs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷74¬BA÷29¬BC÷45¬~AA÷KK3mSaG5¬AD÷1581733800¬ADE÷1581733800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canon Eagles¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581740281¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canon Eagles¬JA÷EZoGx9Y7¬WU÷canon-eagles¬AG÷24¬BA÷3¬BC÷21¬WN÷HON¬AF÷Honda HEAT¬JB÷Sxzb1hB8¬WV÷honda-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷39¬BB÷21¬BD÷18¬~AA÷A9d0Pc0O¬AD÷1581733800¬ADE÷1581733800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Red Hurricanes¬ER÷Round 5¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1581740572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷YAM¬AF÷Yamaha Jubilo¬JB÷40xqhlYf¬WV÷yamaha-jubilo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷82¬BB÷47¬BD÷35¬WM÷RED¬AE÷Red Hurricanes¬JA÷AwwugUIl¬WU÷red-hurricanes¬AG÷7¬BA÷0¬BC÷7¬~
48
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Follow all Top League 2019/2020 scores live on FlashScore.ca! FlashScore.ca service provides live scores, results, brackets, game details, H2H stats and odds comparison. You can find Top League 2019/2020 scores and brackets on FlashScore.ca Top League 2019/2020 page, or click on the rugby scores page to see all today's rugby scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!