FlashScore.ca: Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina

Primera B Metropolitana
2018/2019
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Metropolitana¬ZEE÷GKJrZE7I¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷h0diMJ4s¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WjPwf8OS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_GKJrZE7I¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-metropolitana/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0030000000183000Primera B Me023litana000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷2oSrOY3b¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acassuso¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558383738¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acassuso¬JA÷tIvzXaxs¬WU÷acassuso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUS¬AF÷Justo Jose de Urquiza¬JB÷fLrvWJim¬WV÷justo-jose-de-urquiza¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷OfTvPElh¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dep. Riestra¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558384162¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Dep. Riestra¬JA÷dp33xMEJ¬WU÷deportivo-riestra¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷zy27ytUP¬WV÷colegiales¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷00O3JAIT¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Telmo¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558383928¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷6uUDrcyg¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Telmo¬JA÷SlV9qwMn¬WU÷san-telmo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ABVjMCYA¬AD÷1558377000¬ADE÷1558377000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷UAI Urquiza¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558383954¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ALM¬AF÷Almirante Brown¬JB÷nycmSyiC¬WV÷almirante-brown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷UAI¬AE÷UAI Urquiza¬JA÷8pbqTHy6¬WU÷uai-urquiza¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷4hDwRzKu¬AD÷1558281600¬ADE÷1558281600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atletico Atlanta¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558288393¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atletico Atlanta¬JA÷lU29Gvh0¬WU÷atletico-atlanta¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres (R.E)¬JB÷nFLCFb76¬WV÷talleres-remedios-escalada¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WQJaKj3N¬AD÷1558204500¬ADE÷1558204500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Barracas Central¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558211622¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAR¬AE÷Barracas Central¬JA÷d6vvkabP¬WU÷barracas-central¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷FEN¬AF÷Fenix¬JB÷bFQ5pJ6t¬WV÷fenix¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷d8RnNhJ4¬AD÷1558204200¬ADE÷1558204200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Flandria¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558211181¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FLA¬AE÷Flandria¬JA÷lrrrVw7g¬WU÷flandria¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Unidos¬JB÷SYtnUcMa¬WV÷defensores-unidos¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SWyY5ilU¬AD÷1558204200¬ADE÷1558204200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tristan Suarez¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558210797¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TRI¬AE÷Tristan Suarez¬JA÷GG41I0Nm¬WU÷tristan-suarez¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Miguel¬JB÷f735HKxf¬WV÷san-miguel¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hzLeLWmH¬AD÷1558195500¬ADE÷1558195500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷CA Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558202313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷CA Estudiantes¬JA÷tbdiRe6I¬WU÷ca-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacachispas¬JB÷f10eQFLO¬WV÷sacachispas¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷rqCsQfZo¬AD÷1558195500¬ADE÷1558195500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Espanol¬ER÷Round 38¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558202052¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Espanol¬JA÷UwBHEIMC¬WU÷deportivo-espanol¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COM¬AF÷Comunicaciones¬JB÷8U9LDxxJ¬WV÷comunicaciones¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Primera B Metropolitana - Promotion - Playoffs¬ZEE÷GKJrZE7I¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷UVI7KcZg¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷WjPwf8OS¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷22_GKJrZE7I¬ZJ÷86¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/primera-b-metropolitana/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0030000000325000Primera B Me046ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷bmC9LiO4¬AD÷1561050600¬ADE÷1561050600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Telmo¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1561057823¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Telmo¬JA÷hSKHHbTj¬WU÷san-telmo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷fXb0tr6i¬WV÷all-boys¬BZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-3. Aggregate: 3-4.¬~AA÷GOM4MX8b¬AD÷1560103800¬ADE÷1560103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1560110419¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷MqUoNK5T¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷EyMDIvEp¬WV÷san-telmo¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷8lUeTIHm¬AD÷1559607000¬ADE÷1559607000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Acassuso¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559613650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ACA¬AE÷Acassuso¬JA÷SC9NrJoM¬WU÷acassuso¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ALL¬AF÷All Boys¬JB÷638Rsw1S¬WV÷all-boys¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1. Aggregate: 2-3.¬~AA÷nuTaSxXg¬AD÷1559405100¬ADE÷1559405100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Telmo¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559412504¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Telmo¬JA÷be0gwc9q¬WU÷san-telmo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colegiales¬JB÷xnacxHOk¬WV÷colegiales¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0. Aggregate: 2-1.¬~AA÷x6wQYvfQ¬AD÷1559088300¬ADE÷1559088300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷All Boys¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1559095322¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALL¬AE÷All Boys¬JA÷00I6n1nc¬WU÷all-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷ACA¬AF÷Acassuso¬JB÷viHAoL13¬WV÷acassuso¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷vFPiUb2s¬AD÷1558800300¬ADE÷1558800300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colegiales¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1558807509¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colegiales¬JA÷YDGEpuH9¬WU÷colegiales¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Telmo¬JB÷plKIqaWF¬WV÷san-telmo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~
386
fixtures
0
Settings
Note: Primera B Metropolitana live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Primera B Metropolitana 2018/2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!