FlashScore.ca: Superliga 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina Superliga2018/2019

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Superliga¬ZEE÷naYhNOaA¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷4Ix8HON6¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷6Z87hEEB¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_naYhNOaA¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/superliga/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0000000000186000Superliga 009erliga000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷hriVeFo0¬AD÷1554672600¬ADE÷1554672600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Racing Club¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554679399¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensa y Justicia¬JB÷bT7E0S6a¬WV÷defensa-y-justicia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷RAC¬AE÷Racing Club¬JA÷Ug3A18ig¬WU÷racing-club¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t4XPHd8J¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Belgrano¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667760¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BEL¬AE÷Belgrano¬JA÷ATxz0GXo¬WU÷ca-belgrano-de-cordoba¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GOD¬AF÷Godoy Cruz¬JB÷4jxvazmh¬WV÷godoy-cruz¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vagsgDVI¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patronato¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667786¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patronato¬JA÷6abZe4LU¬WU÷patronato¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷ARG¬AF÷Argentinos Jrs¬JB÷WxvW0dIu¬WV÷argentinos-jrs¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IRgbgMP1¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷River Plate¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667833¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIV¬AE÷River Plate¬JA÷IeBAWmhJ¬WU÷river-plate¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TIG¬AF÷Tigre¬JB÷K0kgeXUJ¬WV÷tigre¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqbMcyHm¬AD÷1554660900¬ADE÷1554660900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin S.J.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554667945¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin S.J.¬JA÷KrzhqRyP¬WU÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷TAL¬AF÷Talleres Cordoba¬JB÷YoOZ7AEP¬WV÷talleres-cordoba¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷08fwfgGC¬AD÷1554652800¬ADE÷1554652800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rosario Central¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554659714¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ROS¬AE÷Rosario Central¬JA÷Yo0RcQjI¬WU÷rosario-central¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente¬JB÷S8aVdp6O¬WV÷independiente¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJ1QdeWg¬AD÷1554645600¬ADE÷1554645600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554652386¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan¬JA÷8vF13UMt¬WU÷huracan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷TUC¬AF÷Atl. Tucuman¬JB÷j3462lxm¬WV÷atl-tucuman¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WUstI522¬AD÷1554591600¬ADE÷1554591600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aldosivi¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554598518¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALD¬AE÷Aldosivi¬JA÷bilcfipQ¬WU÷aldosivi¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Juniors¬JB÷GpjOkBhs¬WV÷boca-juniors¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SdykGqXE¬AD÷1554583500¬ADE÷1554583500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Velez Sarsfield¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554590079¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VEL¬AE÷Velez Sarsfield¬JA÷j3rym9x0¬WU÷velez-sarsfield¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷LAN¬AF÷Lanus¬JB÷pQsunTi6¬WV÷lanus¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WYkZfZ06¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Banfield¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582075¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BAN¬AE÷Banfield¬JA÷xK6IanM5¬WU÷banfield¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newells Old Boys¬JB÷KrdNb6yC¬WV÷newells-old-boys¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4MbIbH1s¬AD÷1554575400¬ADE÷1554575400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union de Santa Fe¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554582407¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EST¬AF÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JB÷thylp7MI¬WV÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷Union de Santa Fe¬JA÷OGtqom7C¬WU÷union-de-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ALtpHPH8¬AD÷1554567300¬ADE÷1554567300¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia L.P.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554574023¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia L.P.¬JA÷fykSlV7m¬WU÷gimnasia-l-p¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colon Santa FE¬JB÷x0vXmkNg¬WV÷colon-santa-fe¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷f7yUGGNP¬AD÷1554509400¬ADE÷1554509400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Martin T.¬ER÷Round 25¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554516157¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷San Martin T.¬JA÷Igtrbf2b¬WU÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Lorenzo¬JB÷0IVncEH4¬WV÷san-lorenzo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4fOb5SId¬AD÷1554163800¬ADE÷1554163800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colon Santa FE¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554170561¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colon Santa FE¬JA÷xbDwrNf3¬WU÷colon-santa-fe¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin S.J.¬JB÷WKCsssA9¬WV÷san-martin-s-j¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nJgEcGaj¬AD÷1554156000¬ADE÷1554156000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes L.P.¬ER÷Round 24¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1554163022¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes L.P.¬JA÷EPRrMuYq¬WU÷estudiantes-l-p¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷San Martin T.¬JB÷raWnLamj¬WV÷san-martin-t¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1555863152
325
fixtures
1
1555863152
0
Settings
Note: Superliga live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Superliga 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Superliga 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Superliga 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Superliga 2018/2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!