FlashScore.ca: Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina

Torneo Federal A
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷p86qT54A¬AD÷1573518600¬ADE÷1573518600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573525769¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷08pPo9lr¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷rTccjktR¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬~AA÷bBAmSPJG¬AD÷1573426800¬ADE÷1573426800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Boca Unidos¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573435088¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BOC¬AE÷Boca Unidos¬JA÷CrlTpT3l¬WU÷boca-unidos¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷f7wYqmJf¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷40LNH6yE¬AD÷1573423200¬ADE÷1573423200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Desamparados¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573430343¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DES¬AE÷Desamparados¬JA÷QkQa0RFl¬WU÷desamparados¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JB÷KCP3aoVf¬WV÷club-sportivo-penarol¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷dCimLQPF¬AD÷1573419600¬ADE÷1573419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Union Sunchales¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573426689¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAU¬AE÷Union Sunchales¬JA÷lWPSGwsn¬WU÷union-de-sunchales¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Norte¬JB÷WfFXFcdh¬WV÷central-norte¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷hY9iRqZM¬AD÷1573417800¬ADE÷1573417800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Douglas Haig¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573424987¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DOU¬AE÷Douglas Haig¬JA÷Ycxxq7Y0¬WU÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JB÷2XttrRm7¬WV÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷O4ryf3q7¬AD÷1573416000¬ADE÷1573416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573423178¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷YioL79NE¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Maipu¬JB÷SEpP6TxL¬WV÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷EZAcB4Es¬AD÷1573416000¬ADE÷1573416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Huracan Las Heras¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573422986¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUR¬AE÷Huracan Las Heras¬JA÷K892Kn7K¬WU÷huracan-las-heras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷3¬WN÷OLI¬AF÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JB÷2Xb7J6MQ¬WV÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷OhIzVRZc¬AD÷1573416000¬ADE÷1573416000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Belgrano¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573423213¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JA÷f7H2U7J7¬WU÷sportivo-belgrano¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DEF¬AF÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JB÷8A5pgid8¬WV÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2esugNbD¬AD÷1573412400¬ADE÷1573412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Circulo Deportivo¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573419875¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIR¬AE÷Circulo Deportivo¬JA÷65qT5mhR¬WU÷circulo-deportivo¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CIP¬AF÷Cipolletti¬JB÷naRe170r¬WV÷cipolletti¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷WO8eQ3lT¬AD÷1573412400¬ADE÷1573412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573420120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAG¬AF÷Club A. Guemes¬JB÷rTJS5UuE¬WV÷club-atletico-guemes¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Def. Pronunciamiento¬JA÷tOupso3D¬WU÷def-pronunciamiento¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷CQOVFp6Q¬AD÷1573412400¬ADE÷1573412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sansinena¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573419484¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Sansinena¬JA÷h2HGdqFD¬WU÷sansinena¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷tIAbLSiE¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷I3PRGQjK¬AD÷1573412400¬ADE÷1573412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sol de Mayo¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOL¬AE÷Sol de Mayo¬JA÷WnT7b5p1¬WU÷sol-de-mayo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷SPO¬AF÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JB÷EBICcPa7¬WV÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷GjRheSsQ¬AD÷1573330500¬ADE÷1573330500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573337566¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUV¬AE÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JA÷rDgb3wPa¬WU÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷FER¬AF÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JB÷xzg22cv6¬WV÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷2qHvUok4¬AD÷1573329600¬ADE÷1573329600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 11¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573337287¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷n14lhBBE¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷4xagiVQK¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~
152
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷tY8y8s1I¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷4zQeyNcd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷02Argentina 009entina0020000000001000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷lSXE50rJ¬AD÷1573864200¬ADE÷1573864200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷viw6BCum¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬WN÷VIL¬AF÷Villa Mitre¬JB÷MFSAAWfg¬WV÷villa-mitre¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kntb9rqf¬AD÷1573934400¬ADE÷1573934400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Deportivo Madryn¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Madryn¬JA÷C6lsD4af¬WU÷deportivo-madryn¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷vTKwCOE0¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AP8As5J3¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JUG¬AE÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JA÷SfWJgOnJ¬WU÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷GAP1I7PJ¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MX3Ljnjs¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Club Sportivo Penarol¬JA÷GQi61HgC¬WU÷club-sportivo-penarol¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷dx930y9I¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdsfAOTm¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLI¬AE÷Olimpo Bahia Blanca¬JA÷vgjZEQUs¬WU÷olimpo-bahia-blanca¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷YFkwEppl¬WV÷sansinena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EcF1qRli¬AD÷1574020800¬ADE÷1574020800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Martin Formosa¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Chaco For Ever¬JB÷hxv7dQ20¬WV÷chaco-for-ever¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Martin Formosa¬JA÷bFv3c6mf¬WU÷san-martin-formosa¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyZA6tTC¬AD÷1574024400¬ADE÷1574024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cipolletti¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CIP¬AE÷Cipolletti¬JA÷88nzHYHP¬WU÷cipolletti¬WN÷CAM¬AF÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JB÷00v2ChQt¬WV÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IkCIuqlG¬AD÷1574024400¬ADE÷1574024400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷CI4xC52m¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JB÷6u4tBPHg¬WV÷gimnasia-e-r¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M3SFLNdp¬AD÷1574028000¬ADE÷1574028000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Club A. Guemes¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAG¬AE÷Club A. Guemes¬JA÷dWNW4leK¬WU÷club-atletico-guemes¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷jgNz48AQ¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S0J5ro4c¬AD÷1574029800¬ADE÷1574029800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAR¬AE÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JA÷6urBepI6¬WU÷sarmiento-resistencia¬WN÷CRU¬AF÷Crucero del Norte¬JB÷l4XFf4XC¬WV÷crucero-del-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lG7EtPY9¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Norte¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLU¬AF÷Sportivo Belgrano¬JB÷0r1YComs¬WV÷sportivo-belgrano¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Norte¬JA÷f1O5HRvQ¬WU÷central-norte¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SCq67MD6¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FER¬AE÷Ferro Gen. Pico¬JA÷QqNk9MbJ¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬WN÷CIR¬AF÷Circulo Deportivo¬JB÷UHmWHE2J¬WV÷circulo-deportivo¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9u282b0¬AD÷1574031600¬ADE÷1574031600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷IJJsBrU6¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷CtJoA2qD¬WV÷desamparados¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0fRJKsCj¬AD÷1574119800¬ADE÷1574119800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 12¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷h292aSIs¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬WN÷BOC¬AF÷Boca Unidos¬JB÷KOuabnYm¬WV÷boca-unidos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WC8sRhh6¬AD÷1574283600¬ADE÷1574283600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 2¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷n7ybqKM6¬WU÷villa-mitre¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷tUz2rvxD¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AN÷n¬~
268
Settings
Dark mode
Note: Torneo Federal A live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Torneo Federal A 2019/2020 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!