FlashScore.ca: Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Argentina Torneo Federal A2018/2019

Torneo Federal A
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷ARGENTINA: Torneo Federal A¬ZEE÷l06JrDh6¬ZB÷22¬ZY÷Argentina¬ZC÷6oNFg4L0¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷IsAJyOhU¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷22_l06JrDh6¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/argentina/torneo-federal-a/¬ZX÷04Argentina 009entina0050000000186000Torneo Feder016eral A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Argentina¬~AA÷lbjX5DV5¬AD÷1544488200¬ADE÷1544488200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EST¬AE÷Estudiantes Rio Cuarto¬JA÷Yams9f3H¬WU÷estudiantes-rio-cuarto¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷DES¬AF÷Desamparados¬JB÷Cjno8EIN¬WV÷desamparados¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷E15wvU68¬AD÷1544472000¬ADE÷1544472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Alvarado¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ALV¬AE÷Alvarado¬JA÷MDTBnccG¬WU÷alvarado¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SOL¬AF÷Sol de Mayo¬JB÷04SFoHCM¬WV÷sol-de-mayo¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷hh4swlME¬AD÷1544472000¬ADE÷1544472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Roca¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Roca¬JA÷fRRJpySS¬WU÷deportivo-roca¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Sansinena¬JB÷WnJotezp¬WV÷sansinena¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nF3ox8yL¬AD÷1544472000¬ADE÷1544472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLU¬AE÷Ferro Gen.Pico¬JA÷EB8juFkj¬WU÷ferro-gen-pico¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷DEP¬AF÷Deportivo Madryn¬JB÷h27fvZ4d¬WV÷deportivo-madryn¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xpMfFpU7¬AD÷1544472000¬ADE÷1544472000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Villa Mitre¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VIL¬AE÷Villa Mitre¬JA÷2BDAlJS3¬WU÷villa-mitre¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Independiente de Neuquen¬JB÷t2CEmwrA¬WV÷independiente-de-neuquen¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nq9z5XpC¬AD÷1544398200¬ADE÷1544398200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Lorenzo Alem¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷RAC¬AF÷Racing Cordoba¬JB÷rZxH2hto¬WV÷racing-cordoba¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Lorenzo Alem¬JA÷tQjk7YXT¬WU÷san-lorenzo-alem¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷G6HHESem¬AD÷1544385600¬ADE÷1544385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Camioneros Buenos Aires¬JA÷j7voRJ5J¬WU÷camioneros-buenos-aires¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷DOU¬AF÷Douglas Haig¬JB÷4ArkQwLP¬WV÷douglas-haig¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷nRTo1qoU¬AD÷1544385600¬ADE÷1544385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Crucero del Norte¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Martin Formosa¬JB÷YFNA1qz3¬WV÷san-martin-formosa¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷CRU¬AE÷Crucero del Norte¬JA÷fPO62PKd¬WU÷crucero-del-norte¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷M5aqXzCE¬AD÷1544385600¬ADE÷1544385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEF¬AE÷Defensores Belgrano VR¬JA÷vByb5xq0¬WU÷defensores-belgrano-villa-ramallo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷CAU¬AF÷Union Sunchales¬JB÷I1z24db6¬WV÷union-de-sunchales¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷ATGLDnBg¬AD÷1544385600¬ADE÷1544385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Gimnasia E.R.¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GIM¬AE÷Gimnasia E.R.¬JA÷AiLHLcTt¬WU÷gimnasia-e-r¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atletico Parana¬JB÷lrKLKHrm¬WV÷atletico-parana¬AK÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷MJKDd3go¬AD÷1544385600¬ADE÷1544385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jorge¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SJT¬AE÷San Jorge¬JA÷2kSE03k9¬WU÷san-jorge-tucuman¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬WN÷AH¬AF÷AH Zapla¬JB÷ttRIaN4F¬WV÷ah-zapla¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷xGIDF8ts¬AD÷1544385600¬ADE÷1544385600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Las Parejas¬JA÷bDia3GDC¬WU÷sportivo-las-parejas¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷JUG¬AF÷CDJU Gualeguaychu¬JB÷x4j32zTI¬WV÷juventud-unida-gualeguaychu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷Qiof5eco¬AD÷1544230800¬ADE÷1544230800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Antoniana¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ANT¬AE÷Antoniana¬JA÷MwumreZs¬WU÷antoniana¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAR¬AF÷Sarmiento Resistencia¬JB÷YDrisFll¬WV÷sarmiento-resistencia¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷h4Us2PVN¬AD÷1544229000¬ADE÷1544229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chaco For Ever¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Chaco For Ever¬JA÷xlfMfD1j¬WU÷chaco-for-ever¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷GIM¬AF÷Gimnasia y Tiro¬JB÷jibQgXGd¬WV÷gimnasia-y-tiro¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷U7bu4i0I¬AD÷1544229000¬ADE÷1544229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Deportivo Maipu¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEP¬AE÷Deportivo Maipu¬JA÷pvHaRyJo¬WU÷deportivo-maipu¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JUV¬AF÷Juventud Unida Universitario¬JB÷dEK3QeYi¬WV÷juventud-unida-universitario¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fyiT6gGa¬AD÷1544229000¬ADE÷1544229000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬ER÷Round 18¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SPO¬AE÷Sportivo Estudiantes¬JA÷xYgYAGY4¬WU÷sportivo-estudiantes¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷HUR¬AF÷Huracan Las Heras¬JB÷jybxAzlB¬WV÷huracan-las-heras¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1544751597
288
fixtures
1
1544751597
0
Note: Torneo Federal A live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Torneo Federal A 2018/2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!