FlashScore.ca: FFA Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia

FFA Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0240000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EcF4hRSe¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568805520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷WpIcP53G¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷AyH1OPIM¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOA0g7Dk¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568806018¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷OKEkRRY3¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷2BDgQolA¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XBdfmbq¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568719264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷tdPpS7Jc¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷rB6sTm4i¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlE8ior2¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568719662¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷ULcYI3tp¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷h066NqYS¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SbKFOoir¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷pYy4BuNG¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷SdR8AaxN¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IPYqU7TK¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566994382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷r9umFNNi¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷0pzhEswb¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6kJJN56l¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷6mQC9JiT¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷buIv5w0p¬WV÷manly-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zVAzKN5D¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷W4SwOI6M¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷QRRsNxMS¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷dvCWK3j7¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬JA÷QicwQvxA¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷hETZObiG¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬~AA÷lE8OMPLf¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷xWGr4cFj¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷vyeRSthi¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dGXmTRrR¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreland¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreland¬JA÷vyZeD1h4¬WU÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷YcYaCL7A¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HCSLqy1¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷hvaVR07c¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷n1bZQKM3¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷bo7P1a6l¬AD÷1565173800¬ADE÷1565173800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565182805¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷jRQONBlh¬WU÷perth-glory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷4UUSMV3b¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷lfOJBzzD¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179910¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷Wx4UQy11¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷AT2YPeG7¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷SvzBDd50¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565177372¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6illo6nG¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷rHBHTwHr¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷2¬BD÷3¬~AA÷tAdU0JLf¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565179325¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷biUWLkJ4¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷xrTzL9YA¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Kf8L2uir¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1565176951¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷82yKOiZo¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UBxGPXJu¬WU÷sydney-fc¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~
28
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0240000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷C0VONzmH¬AD÷1569922200¬ADE÷1569922200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷dvKOEEep¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷zVISDYAj¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQhh68Hq¬AD÷1570008600¬ADE÷1570008600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷lY6AxImi¬WU÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷08AEyx3c¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2
Settings
Note: FFA Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow FFA Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FFA Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FFA Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FFA Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!