FlashScore.ca: FFA Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia

FFA Cup
2019
results
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷04Australia 009tralia0240000000183000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷C8DubH5D¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷4UjbxB3o¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬WN÷FLO¬AF÷Floreat Athena¬JB÷rLk2yVIi¬WV÷floreat-athena¬AN÷n¬~AA÷banbGbLs¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Bulleen¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BUL¬AE÷Bulleen¬JA÷A54oRpep¬WU÷bulleen¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷ld3kQ4Aj¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cSNAfkJ¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Darwin Olympic¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷EDG¬AF÷Edgeworth E.¬JB÷QyoLma8E¬WV÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬WM÷DAR¬AE÷Darwin Olympic¬JA÷nonHlug8¬WU÷darwin-olympic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tOy3FIzl¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Druitt Town Rangers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DRU¬AE÷Druitt Town Rangers¬JA÷2aiXllmi¬WU÷druitt-town-rangers¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷G2eyl82c¬WV÷manly-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lQdOM0rE¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Magpies Crusaders¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAG¬AE÷Magpies Crusaders¬JA÷Cff6zkYc¬WU÷magpies-crusaders¬WN÷COO¬AF÷Coomera Colts¬JB÷jogAZ8m4¬WV÷coomera-colts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SGeSLKcK¬AD÷1563960600¬ADE÷1563960600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷Y9rFYS2A¬WU÷olympic-fc¬WN÷BAY¬AF÷Bayswater¬JB÷nDnJXnIG¬WV÷bayswater¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6VYECGK6¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Campbelltown City¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAM¬AE÷Campbelltown City¬JA÷Qu1MScWl¬WU÷campbelltown-city¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷xG4QRHoe¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷veFXawy1¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cooma¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COO¬AE÷Cooma¬JA÷fJNuKTmH¬WU÷cooma-tigers¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷Y9MqJm3N¬WV÷hume-city¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KEz7Exjf¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maitland¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maitland¬JA÷bRptmSH3¬WU÷maitland¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷xIqpnnX9¬WV÷central-coast-mariners-fc¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YHEyacj7¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Hobart¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Hobart¬JA÷SWLmI7IT¬WU÷south-hobart¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Marconi Stallions¬JB÷2PCFDRQp¬WV÷marconi-stallions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MweWKvDQ¬AD÷1564565400¬ADE÷1564565400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St George Saints¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷St George Saints¬JA÷tznNW6XM¬WU÷st-george-saints¬WN÷SYD¬AF÷Sydney Utd¬JB÷KQpRVQnT¬WV÷sydney-utd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lfOJBzzD¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷Wx4UQy11¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬WN÷WEL¬AF÷Wellington Phoenix¬JB÷AT2YPeG7¬WV÷wellington-phoenix¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SvzBDd50¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Knights¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷rHBHTwHr¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬WM÷MEL¬AE÷Melbourne Knights¬JA÷6illo6nG¬WU÷melbourne-knights¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tAdU0JLf¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Melbourne Victory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MVC¬AE÷Melbourne Victory¬JA÷biUWLkJ4¬WU÷melbourne-victory¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷xrTzL9YA¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kf8L2uir¬AD÷1565170200¬ADE÷1565170200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sydney FC¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney FC¬JA÷UBxGPXJu¬WU÷sydney-fc¬WN÷BRI¬AF÷Brisbane Roar¬JB÷82yKOiZo¬WV÷brisbane-roar¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bo7P1a6l¬AD÷1565173800¬ADE÷1565173800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Perth Glory¬ER÷1/16-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Perth Glory¬JA÷jRQONBlh¬WU÷perth-glory¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷4UUSMV3b¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AN÷n¬~
16
Settings
Note: FFA Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow FFA Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FFA Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FFA Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FFA Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!