FlashScore.ca: FFA Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer Australia

FFA Cup
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: FFA Cup¬ZEE÷C8jTVoo9¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷2NoMFtas¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷nJ5fQSZe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷24_C8jTVoo9¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/australia/ffa-cup/¬ZX÷02Australia 009tralia0110000000001000FFA Cup 007FA Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷UHiBK61C¬AD÷1571819400¬ADE÷1571819400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571826598¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷fNHTeD1B¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷xn7YfXGH¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷2¬AG÷4¬BA÷1¬BC÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷lQhh68Hq¬AD÷1570008600¬ADE÷1570008600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Central Coast Mariners¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1570015699¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CEN¬AE÷Central Coast Mariners¬JA÷lY6AxImi¬WU÷central-coast-mariners¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷08AEyx3c¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷C0VONzmH¬AD÷1569922200¬ADE÷1569922200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1569929106¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷dvKOEEep¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷zVISDYAj¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷5¬BB÷1¬BD÷4¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EcF4hRSe¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568805520¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷WpIcP53G¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷MOR¬AF÷Moreland¬JB÷AyH1OPIM¬WV÷moreland-zebras¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pOA0g7Dk¬AD÷1568799000¬ADE÷1568799000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Melbourne City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568806018¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷2BDgQolA¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MCY¬AE÷Melbourne City¬JA÷OKEkRRY3¬WU÷melbourne-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6XBdfmbq¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568719264¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide United¬JA÷rB6sTm4i¬WU÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷tdPpS7Jc¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷hlE8ior2¬AD÷1568712600¬ADE÷1568712600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Hume City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1568719662¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HUM¬AE÷Hume City¬JA÷h066NqYS¬WU÷hume-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷ULcYI3tp¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SbKFOoir¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Adelaide Olympic¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991297¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ADE¬AE÷Adelaide Olympic¬JA÷pYy4BuNG¬WU÷adelaide-olympic¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷HUM¬AF÷Hume City¬JB÷SdR8AaxN¬WV÷hume-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬~AA÷IPYqU7TK¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Brisbane Roar¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566994382¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Roar¬JA÷r9umFNNi¬WU÷brisbane-roar¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷CEN¬AF÷Central Coast Mariners¬JB÷0pzhEswb¬WV÷central-coast-mariners¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷6kJJN56l¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Brisbane Strikers¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991236¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷BRI¬AE÷Brisbane Strikers¬JA÷6mQC9JiT¬WU÷brisbane-strikers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MAN¬AF÷Manly Utd¬JB÷buIv5w0p¬WV÷manly-utd¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zVAzKN5D¬AD÷1566984600¬ADE÷1566984600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sydney Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566991650¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SYD¬AE÷Sydney Utd¬JA÷W4SwOI6M¬WU÷sydney-utd¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WSW¬AF÷WS Wanderers¬JB÷QRRsNxMS¬WV÷western-sydney-wanderers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷7¬BB÷3¬BD÷4¬~AA÷dvCWK3j7¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Edgeworth E.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386728¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newcastle Jets¬JB÷hETZObiG¬WV÷newcastle-jets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬WM÷EDG¬AE÷Edgeworth E.¬JA÷QicwQvxA¬WU÷edgeworth-eagles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷lE8OMPLf¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Marconi Stallions¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386497¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Marconi Stallions¬JA÷xWGr4cFj¬WU÷marconi-stallions¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MCY¬AF÷Melbourne City¬JB÷vyeRSthi¬WV÷melbourne-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬~AA÷dGXmTRrR¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Moreland¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386440¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOR¬AE÷Moreland¬JA÷vyZeD1h4¬WU÷moreland-zebras¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷MAG¬AF÷Magpies Crusaders¬JB÷YcYaCL7A¬WV÷magpies-crusaders¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷2HCSLqy1¬AD÷1566379800¬ADE÷1566379800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Olympic FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1566386420¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷OLY¬AE÷Olympic FC¬JA÷hvaVR07c¬WU÷olympic-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷ADE¬AF÷Adelaide United¬JB÷n1bZQKM3¬WV÷adelaide-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~
31
fixtures
0
Settings
Dark mode
Note: FFA Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow FFA Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall FFA Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find FFA Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca FFA Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!