FlashScore.ca: Calcutta Premier Division A 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer India Calcutta Premier Division A2018

Calcutta Premier Division A
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷INDIA: Calcutta Premier Division A¬ZEE÷dhxf0SPr¬ZB÷93¬ZY÷India¬ZC÷GrLjfV3M¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷EXPP6TmH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷93_dhxf0SPr¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/india/calcutta-premier-division-a/¬ZX÷04India 005......0020000000186000Calcutta Pre027sion A000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷India¬~AA÷44sYrGUh¬AD÷1537866000¬ADE÷1537866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aryan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARY¬AE÷Aryan¬JA÷zmYScDsG¬WU÷aryan¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PEE¬AF÷Peerless¬JB÷EwXWdXdM¬WV÷peerless¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷biCXpx0t¬AD÷1537866000¬ADE÷1537866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Food Corporation¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷FOO¬AE÷Food Corporation¬JA÷67tC1eri¬WU÷food-corporation-of-india¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Telegrapher¬JB÷pbuG0Fcc¬WV÷george-telegrapher¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷ruxOQYEO¬AD÷1537866000¬ADE÷1537866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Patha Chakra¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAT¬AE÷Patha Chakra¬JA÷fFcfqESM¬WU÷patha-chakra¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bengal¬JB÷8I1brYsT¬WV÷west-bengal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QDrUqdFn¬AD÷1537866000¬ADE÷1537866000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rainbow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BW÷2¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rainbow¬JA÷SMUKaZC3¬WU÷rainbow-sc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcutta Customs¬JB÷tQYObgS9¬WV÷calcutta-customs¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬~AA÷UyYJREaI¬AD÷1537614000¬ADE÷1537614000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcutta Customs¬JB÷0hbjpfDG¬WV÷calcutta-customs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammedan¬JA÷M1anozbA¬WU÷mohammedan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷drQ5kIiP¬AD÷1537606800¬ADE÷1537606800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tollygunge Agragami¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOL¬AE÷Tollygunge Agragami¬JA÷EavRwhjp¬WU÷tollygunge-agragami¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bengal¬JB÷hjwVxC5j¬WV÷west-bengal¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷nDrFSfpC¬AD÷1537347600¬ADE÷1537347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷George Telegrapher¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GEO¬AE÷George Telegrapher¬JA÷QZ5wmdTc¬WU÷george-telegrapher¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷WES¬AF÷West Bengal¬JB÷4Q4snGr4¬WV÷west-bengal¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷6ssG36Kd¬AD÷1537268400¬ADE÷1537268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷East Bengal¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷FOO¬AF÷Food Corporation¬JB÷f7DeokNn¬WV÷food-corporation-of-india¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷EAS¬AE÷East Bengal¬JA÷CrOjnV7t¬WU÷east-bengal¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷pYuK2QZ2¬AD÷1537268400¬ADE÷1537268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohun Bagan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan¬JA÷YcCap9xg¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MOH¬AF÷Mohammedan¬JB÷2XG3qTia¬WV÷mohammedan¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬~AA÷SdBZfEGd¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Aryan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ARY¬AE÷Aryan¬JA÷MJrsSRMO¬WU÷aryan¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷PAT¬AF÷Patha Chakra¬JB÷zNWOjBaP¬WV÷patha-chakra¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷2¬BD÷1¬~AA÷fqDRdznp¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Calcutta Customs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calcutta Customs¬JA÷U3UXV9Na¬WU÷calcutta-customs¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷GEO¬AF÷George Telegrapher¬JB÷OQTyVTx6¬WV÷george-telegrapher¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷l6CVef1j¬AD÷1537088400¬ADE÷1537088400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rainbow¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAI¬AE÷Rainbow¬JA÷2HSuUmhC¬WU÷rainbow-sc¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷PEE¬AF÷Peerless¬JB÷rTqwT77I¬WV÷peerless¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬~AA÷KjMa1GwT¬AD÷1537009200¬ADE÷1537009200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohammedan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohammedan¬JA÷YyyPXVhm¬WU÷mohammedan¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷TOL¬AF÷Tollygunge Agragami¬JB÷G0QTWk8g¬WV÷tollygunge-agragami¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬~AA÷xSWf2dOM¬AD÷1536750000¬ADE÷1536750000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mohun Bagan¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MOH¬AE÷Mohun Bagan¬JA÷2gpgwhVP¬WU÷mohun-bagan¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calcutta Customs¬JB÷foxLYBws¬WV÷calcutta-customs¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~
1
1550323003
66
fixtures
1
1550323003
0
Note: Calcutta Premier Division A live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Calcutta Premier Division A 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Calcutta Premier Division A 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Calcutta Premier Division A 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Calcutta Premier Division A 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!