FlashScore.ca: Telkom Knockout 2019 Scores, Standings

advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
advertisement
bookmaker
$200 in Bet Credits
Check bet365.com for latest offers and details. T&Cs apply. 18+

Soccer South Africa

Telkom Knockout
2019
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷SOUTH AFRICA: Telkom Knockout¬ZEE÷t6G9wMZN¬ZB÷175¬ZY÷South Africa¬ZC÷KISOF6ut¬ZD÷c¬ZE÷l0iuHPBQ¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷175_t6G9wMZN¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/south-africa/telkom-knockout/¬ZX÷02South Africa012Africa0040000000001000Telkom Knock015ockout000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷South Africa¬~AA÷4I2Oivaj¬AD÷1576339200¬ADE÷1576339200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Final¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1576345840¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷l0SRta22¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷0pZqIFP1¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AM÷Neutral location.¬~AA÷n5EF7Uva¬AD÷1574600400¬ADE÷1574600400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574607326¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAR¬AF÷Maritzburg Utd¬JB÷vXidhGBI¬WV÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷AcmhgddC¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷vuFB8APh¬AD÷1574514000¬ADE÷1574514000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1574521000¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷W6llfxs6¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷xpkpeIRa¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KxNVy6iU¬AD÷1572786000¬ADE÷1572786000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572796097¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAM¬AF÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JB÷fXiaBs2H¬WV÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷0AheCNnB¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AZ÷0¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tnORxnxO¬AD÷1572718500¬ADE÷1572718500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572725424¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GOL¬AF÷Golden Arrows¬JB÷MJgiD3X4¬WV÷golden-arrows¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷EgfmEqIb¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷nPONwSMH¬AD÷1572699600¬ADE÷1572699600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Kaizer Chiefs¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572710587¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Pirates¬JB÷z3eqFP2h¬WV÷orlando-pirates¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷KAI¬AE÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JA÷ttduG5mn¬WU÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷KCgxckNu¬AD÷1572631200¬ADE÷1572631200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1572637980¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HIG¬AF÷Highlands¬JB÷2ce79LWT¬WV÷highlands¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷8zd3A1HN¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷ETDtwRNC¬AD÷1571765400¬ADE÷1571765400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chippa Utd.¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571772318¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLO¬AF÷Bloem Celtic¬JB÷hEb80DM6¬WV÷bloem-celtic¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chippa Utd.¬JA÷ENa41g70¬WU÷chippa-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷tGFYvmg0¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Highlands¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571586679¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BLA¬AF÷Black Leopards¬JB÷Czch4eNs¬WV÷black-leopards¬AZ÷0¬AK÷1¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷HIG¬AE÷Highlands¬JA÷zF5Q8yFQ¬WU÷highlands¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷jRMLsk9s¬AD÷1571576400¬ADE÷1571576400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571583096¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAM¬AE÷Mamelodi Sundowns¬JA÷2T1PlGNf¬WU÷mamelodi-sundowns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷1¬BC÷4¬WN÷AMA¬AF÷Amazulu¬JB÷GW5Tmzw1¬WV÷amazulu¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬~AA÷QsKhprVu¬AD÷1571508900¬ADE÷1571508900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Supersport Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571519384¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAR¬AF÷Baroka¬JB÷lvDR58bn¬WV÷baroka¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SUP¬AE÷Supersport Utd¬JA÷AmEN6lqt¬WU÷supersport-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷OvLTuTwf¬AD÷1571500800¬ADE÷1571500800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Pirates¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571507572¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STE¬AF÷Stellenbosch¬JB÷th6M9HaK¬WV÷stellenbosch-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Pirates¬JA÷217IAcpE¬WU÷orlando-pirates¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷plMPt9Om¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Cape Town City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571501016¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAI¬AF÷Kaizer Chiefs¬JB÷lp4ynE7D¬WV÷kaizer-chiefs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷2¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Cape Town City¬JA÷Ag5Xnfh7¬WU÷cape-town-city¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬~AA÷K6Exv786¬AD÷1571490000¬ADE÷1571490000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden Arrows¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571499064¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POL¬AF÷Polokwane¬JB÷ple02Zif¬WV÷polokwane-city¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬AU÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷GOL¬AE÷Golden Arrows¬JA÷6cdd3Fxl¬WU÷golden-arrows¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷1¬AT÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬~AA÷Q3HpxowJ¬AD÷1571421600¬ADE÷1571421600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Maritzburg Utd¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1571431313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BID¬AF÷Bidvest Wits¬JB÷bB1GbiiJ¬WV÷bidvest-wits¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷MAR¬AE÷Maritzburg Utd¬JA÷nybCaXyD¬WU÷maritzburg-utd¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬BY÷1¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~
15
fixtures
0
advertisement
advertisement
Notifications settings
The notifications are blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
advertisement
Note: Telkom Knockout live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Telkom Knockout 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Telkom Knockout 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Telkom Knockout 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Telkom Knockout 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!