FlashScore.ca: Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer World Mobile Mini Sun Cup2019

Mobile Mini Sun Cup
Loading...
results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Mobile Mini Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷KlXdz2jI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷21vjB5E0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/mobile-mini-sun-cup/¬ZX÷04World 005......0520000000186000Mobile Mini 019un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷tSc3w8H8¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷xO4708kj¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷jR8BaS4d¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬~AA÷Ojm8xSWE¬AD÷1550368800¬ADE÷1550368800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷4UdgOBsc¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷rLecNVd3¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬~AA÷2yaavl22¬AD÷1550336400¬ADE÷1550336400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷faF21lzp¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷hjTz6URS¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬~AA÷EL5HF4P1¬AD÷1550109600¬ADE÷1550109600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷pQPS7jcG¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷OGOW6ACM¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬~AA÷zV6DGpAe¬AD÷1550098800¬ADE÷1550098800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷jRWJ9CS3¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AJ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷21zO8WsA¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷4¬BB÷3¬BD÷1¬~
1
1550447335
5
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷WORLD: Mobile Mini Sun Cup¬ZEE÷4v7aYs9h¬ZB÷8¬ZY÷World¬ZC÷KlXdz2jI¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷21vjB5E0¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷8_4v7aYs9h¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/world/mobile-mini-sun-cup/¬ZX÷04World 005......0520000000186000Mobile Mini 019un Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷World¬~AA÷My6BynnL¬AD÷1550689200¬ADE÷1550689200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷OWCfMkC9¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷2NBbL9RF¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MalbSs97¬AD÷1550700000¬ADE÷1550700000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tucson¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TUC¬AE÷Tucson¬JA÷hQqpX6QR¬WU÷tucson¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷fZVBSQYr¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gb5Fz61R¬AD÷1550710800¬ADE÷1550710800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷dpB2KTtM¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷AmF6JmdS¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O4StiRo8¬AD÷1550944800¬ADE÷1550944800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷2aZJQ43e¬WV÷fc-dallas¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷ldVFRplk¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I7isWP9r¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Rising¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OCE¬AF÷Oklahoma City Energy¬JB÷fLjwERJk¬WV÷oklahoma-city-energy-fc¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Rising¬JA÷GUiZE74q¬WU÷phoenix-rising¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zqnnVqPl¬AD÷1550966400¬ADE÷1550966400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷OfesDoZe¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷2ofoC5l2¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AN÷n¬~
1
1550447335
6
Note: Mobile Mini Sun Cup live on FlashScore.ca. Follow Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca Mobile Mini Sun Cup 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!