Football »Canada » CFL » 2017

results
5
1496148944
0
fixtures
SA÷5¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL - Pre-season¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷2cjjONmI¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AXCgUAT3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000137000CFL - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷4AtD4Mpc¬AD÷1496797200¬ADE÷1496797200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷BC Lions¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CAL¬AF÷Calgary Stampeders¬WV÷calgary-stampeders¬WM÷LIO¬AE÷BC Lions¬WU÷bc-lions¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CzpL20F9¬AD÷1496964600¬ADE÷1496964600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IDpH3t03¬AD÷1496964600¬ADE÷1496964600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Alouettes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Alouettes¬WU÷montreal-alouettes¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jRrP1KUF¬AD÷1497142800¬ADE÷1497142800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WV÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WU÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷82wU0vpM¬AD÷1497222000¬ADE÷1497222000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷EDM¬AF÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WV÷edmonton-eskimos¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngxYabaS¬AD÷1497569400¬ADE÷1497569400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Ottawa Redblacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬WM÷OTT¬AE÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WU÷ottawa-redblacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YOaeI7q¬AD÷1497573000¬ADE÷1497573000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Winnipeg Blue Bombers¬WV÷winnipeg-blue-bombers¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8S3fxNk¬AD÷1497655800¬ADE÷1497655800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Argonauts¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HAM¬AF÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WV÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Argonauts¬WU÷toronto-argonauts¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXH8gdxd¬AD÷1497664800¬ADE÷1497664800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬AN÷n¬~ZA÷CANADA: CFL¬ZEE÷MZFZnvX4¬ZB÷47¬ZY÷Canada¬ZC÷fXnrQqJ5¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷AXCgUAT3¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷47_MZFZnvX4¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/football/canada/cfl/¬ZX÷01Canada 006Canada0010000000169000CFL 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Canada¬~AA÷xOGChGi2¬AD÷1498174200¬ADE÷1498174200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷Saskatchewan Roughriders¬WU÷saskatchewan-roughriders¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Alouettes¬WV÷montreal-alouettes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QwAfHaU2¬AD÷1498260600¬ADE÷1498260600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Calgary Stampeders¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OTT¬AF÷Ottawa Redblacks¬WV÷ottawa-redblacks¬WM÷CAL¬AE÷Calgary Stampeders¬WU÷calgary-stampeders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4U8bGJq9¬AD÷1498356000¬ADE÷1498356000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Edmonton Eskimos¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LIO¬AF÷BC Lions¬WV÷bc-lions¬WM÷EDM¬AE÷Edmonton Eskimos¬WU÷edmonton-eskimos¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ngb3FwaF¬AD÷1498420800¬ADE÷1498420800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷HAM¬AE÷Hamilton Tiger-Cats¬WU÷hamilton-tiger-cats¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Argonauts¬WV÷toronto-argonauts¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
5
1496148944
90
Note: CFL live on FlashScore.ca. Follow CFL for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, final results, goal and touchdown scorers and lineups in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides live statistics (1st downs, total/passing/rushing yards, penalties, penalties yards, turnovers, punts and match history point by point) from CFL and NFL. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall CFL standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find CFL results, live scores and standings on FlashScore.ca CFL page, or click on the football scores page to see all today's football scores.
Upcoming matches: 06.06. BC Lions - Calgary Stampeders, 08.06. Hamilton Tiger-Cats - Ottawa Redblacks, Montreal Alouettes - Toronto Argonauts, 10.06. Winnipeg Blue Bombers - Saskatchewan Roughriders, 11.06. Calgary Stampeders - Edmonton Eskimos