Baseball »USA » MLB » 2017

results
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4rUCOfO7¬AD÷1487981100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WG÷7¬WI÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷1¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷11¬WH÷2¬AG÷3¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dIQ4QGge¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷1¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷3¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QiV8Pz91¬AD÷1487966700¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Panthers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷0¬AH÷11¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷8¬BJ÷0¬BL÷2¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Panthers¬WU÷milwaukee-panthers¬WF÷2¬WH÷3¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷z3xdSxPr¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷3¬WI÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷0¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bsoUWIGR¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Mets¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬WF÷8¬WH÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬BE÷1¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷2¬WI÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷0¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IRR0Rdvk¬AD÷1487959500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷11¬WI÷2¬AH÷9¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷0¬BJ÷1¬BL÷2¬BN÷2¬BP÷3¬BR÷X¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pIVOZKW8¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Florida Southern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷10¬WI÷0¬AH÷8¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬BF÷1¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷3¬BN÷0¬BP÷1¬BR÷X¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Southern¬WU÷florida-southern¬WF÷5¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬BO÷0¬BQ÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTnMYvnF¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northeastern¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷8¬WI÷1¬AH÷9¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬BF÷6¬BH÷0¬BJ÷0¬BL÷1¬BN÷2¬BP÷0¬BR÷X¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬WU÷northeastern¬WF÷9¬WH÷0¬AG÷6¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷1¬BI÷1¬BK÷0¬BM÷2¬BO÷0¬BQ÷2¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4KoQXb1L¬AD÷1487873100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Tampa S.¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷12¬WI÷1¬AH÷6¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬BF÷1¬BH÷1¬BJ÷2¬BL÷1¬BN÷X¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa S.¬WU÷tampa-spartans¬WF÷2¬WH÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷0¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6RWKz1H2¬AD÷1487794200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Grand Canyon Antelopes¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬WG÷6¬WI÷0¬AH÷9¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬BF÷0¬BH÷3¬BJ÷3¬BL÷0¬BN÷X¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Canyon Antelopes¬WU÷grand-canyon-antelopes¬WF÷5¬WH÷2¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬BE÷0¬BG÷0¬BI÷0¬BK÷1¬BM÷0¬AM÷Played for 7 innings.¬AN÷n¬~
6
1488047430
10
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷jgBpIosb¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000126000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CpB3oIVK¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488047016¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WG÷3¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬WF÷1¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INBanbGE¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488047209¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WG÷1¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬WF÷1¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷jyA7pxoR¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488047077¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WG÷3¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷6m8emv18¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488046654¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WF÷2¬WH÷0¬WC÷1¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷xpQVlLCg¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488047055¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WG÷1¬WI÷1¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WF÷2¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ALjvuG8l¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488047272¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WG÷1¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬WF÷0¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GzPZmuSa¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488046844¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WG÷1¬WI÷0¬WC÷2¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬WF÷3¬WH÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷WUiztdgr¬AD÷1488045900¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷27¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1488046662¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WG÷0¬WI÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WF÷1¬WH÷1¬WC÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷4rjrvzOf¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iofnwfw1¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷0AqixEh7¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷v1reyY7D¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷YBJvmas6¬AD÷1488053100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hIox0HpE¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷Us95rkFt¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷C6bAs9Un¬AD÷1488053400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷KW1Iumaa¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q92EtTqg¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬WU÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bN0Mv7E5¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkfVxoqI¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C2IrnJdC¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GbeRwRTB¬AD÷1488132300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6PHnowCI¬AD÷1488132420¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lCgZy5bO¬AD÷1488132600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0ncwyPDU¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Q9Oqd8qt¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷40NmeSbn¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fkG0hQr5¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CQQeg6Tb¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YZRifnEh¬AD÷1488139500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4AzjpcRO¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8hK4ipbB¬AD÷1488139800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1488047430
2944
Note: MLB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLB 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLB 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find MLB 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLB 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.02. Baltimore Orioles - Pittsburgh Pirates, Houston Astros - Detroit Tigers, Minnesota Twins - Boston Red Sox, New York Yankees - Philadelphia Phillies, Pittsburgh Pirates - Tampa Bay Rays, St.Louis Cardinals - Miami Marlins, Toronto Blue Jays - Atlanta Braves, Washington Nationals - New York Mets, Chicago Cubs - San Francisco Giants, Chicago White Sox - Los Angeles Dodgers, Cincinnati Reds - Cleveland Indians, Kansas City Royals - Texas Rangers