Baseball »USA » MLB » 2017

results
6
1485145229
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷4dFlH5d4¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwFloypH¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000153000MLB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬~AA÷fFqbZBDq¬AD÷1491153000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6km2YVSk¬AD÷1491163800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hYJmHkFC¬AD÷1491179700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dvGfvMG8¬AD÷1491239100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Cn6Xkrd¬AD÷1491239400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2wrSLD0s¬AD÷1491242700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WIVvJBp0¬AD÷1491243000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ncOopc2r¬AD÷1491246300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ImHju212¬AD÷1491250200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A9UrIVa6¬AD÷1491250200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷j1FbwtWE¬AD÷1491250200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p2XWKXFm¬AD÷1491250200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷v3oAW9c2¬AD÷1491260700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OhWzKiVg¬AD÷1491264600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6yOiG9UI¬AD÷1491271500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bVAwvDMP¬AD÷1491347400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AN9HWUEa¬AD÷1491349200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KvCZvg7J¬AD÷1491350700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CxiEXAag¬AD÷1491351000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬WV÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IFiAYjpm¬AD÷1491356400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnaMVlU5¬AD÷1491357900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vPh6ZWUt¬AD÷1491358200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1485145229
2430
Note: MLB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLB 2017 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLB 2017 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find MLB 2017 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLB 2017 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.