Baseball »USA » MLB » 2018

results
6
1511291371
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷KvfZSOKj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷r3414Mwe¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000169000MLB 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷SCTEm6pL¬AD÷1522343400¬ADE÷1522343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷n9GgGhTA¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷QaFcFCrH¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KnQ6kSF8¬AD÷1522343400¬ADE÷1522343400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷rHJxKzUo¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷dKNtJfqh¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOgFCsfU¬AD÷1522352220¬ADE÷1522352220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷KE6qUmXM¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷b55mT7nT¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YkIwjvkM¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷0KEq2280¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷vBDm1MN6¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CtHskb4S¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷p8Gea0hJ¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷YXCi0twD¬WV÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷INgApICq¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷pnJ37cpt¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷OxI76Han¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UccEqxSk¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷hCMB5yFh¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷W2LF4eUb¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKdIrdsd¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷SUEO2ZbB¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷ERAK3Fq5¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2BeMsGd2¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷MiES1gEH¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷0rDW0DTN¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdR2j802¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷S4qTaXrU¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷UDVfeiio¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷E9PAlnVE¬AD÷1522353600¬ADE÷1522353600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷vqDoIEbb¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷IZBkHYD4¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AyJJnQaR¬AD÷1522353900¬ADE÷1522353900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷8O42EWcN¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷Kb86DjDT¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Cp5orp8r¬AD÷1522354200¬ADE÷1522354200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷xveY8ALp¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷GUgx8Uzi¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KA4ks4Nl¬AD÷1522375800¬ADE÷1522375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷fFPIGMvi¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷Y5OMFtfc¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷b13gtOxe¬AD÷1522375800¬ADE÷1522375800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷SSNQE093¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷tWRUDKO9¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tQhburh1¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷OfHZCvvG¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷2oGwCbgM¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fTd2v277¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷ABFsBI8S¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷CK196xHq¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8Wpp3op8¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷fqiE5dWk¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷8neI4God¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nNql25aE¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷0tr4SJw3¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷Mkq0TaOd¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4bvg1PEK¬AD÷1522440000¬ADE÷1522440000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷IHx9Rwg9¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷d8yDQc8F¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hnLLXQPu¬AD÷1522451220¬ADE÷1522451220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷4nrGORfp¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷GMoKNoAj¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rkwc0qUQ¬AD÷1522460400¬ADE÷1522460400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷jVzHPHNL¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷lGgKOywS¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0UPOe3xr¬AD÷1522461900¬ADE÷1522461900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷YmVjJF0k¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷fcWnKeoq¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bFrSfNil¬AD÷1522462200¬ADE÷1522462200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷2NZfIZFe¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷tEYbHgV1¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
6
1511291371
2431
Note: MLB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLB 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLB 2018 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find MLB 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLB 2018 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.