FlashScore.ca: MLB 2020 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA

MLB
2020
Loading...
results
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nZu4KUqf¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷rsB2Wj3F¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0010000000001000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷IPQtJfpn¬AD÷1582308300¬ADE÷1582308300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Connecticut Huskies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷xpMaJJIK¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷CON¬AE÷Connecticut Huskies¬JA÷GzL3IwYQ¬WU÷connecticut-huskies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CnQpIEah¬AD÷1582308300¬ADE÷1582308300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Florida Fire Frogs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷dU2WDctr¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷FLO¬AE÷Florida Fire Frogs¬JA÷zL1zDHel¬WU÷florida-fire-frogs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vk28mZvM¬AD÷1582315500¬ADE÷1582315500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷xdsKuAfm¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷6VoOvU9g¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QkUlHYEb¬AD÷1582326300¬ADE÷1582326300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota G.¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷Us1vCyBf¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota G.¬JA÷tI4rBeQ0¬WU÷minnesota-gophers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p0pOVXTi¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Baltimore Orioles¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷rJ4tSm1h¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷BAL¬AE÷Baltimore Orioles¬JA÷M93pR7Gb¬WU÷baltimore-orioles¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkwyTVDA¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷6ck6MqVT¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷86yYH3wo¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pjwFhPBo¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Mets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷Em6Z32Nu¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷NYM¬AE÷New York Mets¬JA÷hv5w3Mxn¬WU÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nPtuSkTG¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷M9PFtmGo¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷zDTJu7Vi¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLG5DjEN¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷roRDQzQm¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷MyQHPfuf¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷txD4YLQT¬AD÷1582394700¬ADE÷1582394700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYY¬AF÷New York Yankees¬JB÷SdXGoL7B¬WV÷new-york-yankees¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷t0yLpuNH¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷h6cx8Uyo¬AD÷1582395000¬ADE÷1582395000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷MBfMMhPC¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷zFbQLCvJ¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2yuTUiqb¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷4YhkQRV4¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷G8dgPooB¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷roaWTuZp¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷zNzPqaxO¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷EDZSrJiU¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Iu1CngfS¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷vqpWx8v6¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷pMpSwlPa¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fVH1EWbH¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷C2zrWd2Q¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷lOR9RGAs¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69oKWDEo¬AD÷1582401900¬ADE÷1582401900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷zg1YT9Wu¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷Eq0xTTon¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSwXTBb4¬AD÷1582402200¬ADE÷1582402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷AVecO50H¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷lMf1NPFN¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Gp6ACATT¬AD÷1582402200¬ADE÷1582402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷SleINY96¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷lbdEOEf0¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n5IcFCqB¬AD÷1582402200¬ADE÷1582402200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷UwowXxmK¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷jmnZXIXD¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8EJgGhU4¬AD÷1582412700¬ADE÷1582412700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷OtfmAFu7¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷2Xhi9ZfD¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷n3DkYQkj¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Red Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷dQCKda6q¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Red Sox¬JA÷zHBOeJLk¬WU÷boston-red-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷W6uRkNe4¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷lQ0bbbiH¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷QkORtWLq¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SIWIwmSS¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Braves¬JB÷4SXu4sE9¬WV÷atlanta-braves¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷rJWq31TF¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0WMFLm6p¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷Q75uyqpN¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷vB9qz3aT¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YeXEvTCM¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷pQHv63qc¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷OGGr5Nb3¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Sr2EtkrA¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷YolMmMTS¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷zezlqtxp¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CIdOlsBA¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷8EDWujyj¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷MHHzuAjd¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hGtNj3tb¬AD÷1582481100¬ADE÷1582481100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷t0cj0KM4¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷KjdfavxB¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8vVmQTcT¬AD÷1582481400¬ADE÷1582481400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷4hHWx5FA¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷rqGzxPUG¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vNLJK7Lj¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷djdBVM7p¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷zseFUtNj¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lh3AsVS3¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷QLpEkraG¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷4CqIl2EM¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷f5YAu9cG¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷WMTdsK6d¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷IJPhr0ij¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4vOpZ6zp¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JB÷xtWm2LrM¬WV÷milwaukee-brewers¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷jqzh1ubS¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fV36rBDc¬AD÷1582488300¬ADE÷1582488300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷rce9jOqA¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷pCx6i4U3¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UmWqR9rN¬AD÷1582488600¬ADE÷1582488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷IyJOvRpb¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷dSHSwo04¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgsJiqRi¬AD÷1582488600¬ADE÷1582488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷n14s2thh¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷by8o107b¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tSa2qibi¬AD÷1582488600¬ADE÷1582488600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷CbvbgQai¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷jkw2hpFc¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
2917
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: MLB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLB 2020 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLB 2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find MLB 2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLB 2020 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!