FlashScore.ca: MLB 2019 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA MLB2019

results
6
1550736224
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2JDtUPAh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000152000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j5F8HpY6¬AD÷1550779500¬ADE÷1550779500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷xbqRudjf¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷WKrVvG50¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7fulQD¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷6wyrxEkJ¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬JA÷KtPP0cSJ¬WU÷northeastern¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeECG4mD¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷ABsZwzL6¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷SnxvwfzD¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26bv8uK¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southeastern¬JA÷O8Keeyjs¬WU÷southeastern¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷IRsTaHsQ¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRe3wSfQ¬AD÷1550866200¬ADE÷1550866200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷2aJafe5m¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷WYN3gFKg¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXpwXPXg¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷v5EOliZO¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷vcKaDzCP¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJnVYo3s¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷APM7hZZa¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷hlCCigk6¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPsfTsXI¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷IB1j3jlI¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷b9FKoOIp¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hULxhR9J¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷AqJOprYj¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷On769RAi¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k7nwmyO¬AD÷1550945220¬ADE÷1550945220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷OdvoSIWG¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷IJwkRxnN¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKKtioPP¬AD÷1550945400¬ADE÷1550945400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷2w6A8oQc¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷KE0F75u4¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwjUNHC¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷Aobr5CJ5¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷vL2n4WYB¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tnZX5Im¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷0EFKkXJI¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷6iGGjD4C¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt6jx7jU¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷UgsgQd1T¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷zyKLLG9p¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravnV326¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷lW9Z6Ylg¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷Wfav6h4a¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48urWqm0¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷t66R8fKt¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷zT5V7EZn¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATAGpq2g¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷j3vbasmp¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷pvg1b12j¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4LBoPnm¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷6V2R43PM¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷lfhW3NvT¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEM7n5Xt¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷b5aJ6PfA¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷hSbN5qAG¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1sdcjMu¬AD÷1550963100¬ADE÷1550963100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷ERIPKzPj¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷2sC7qK1i¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWEKq3Ha¬AD÷1550964900¬ADE÷1550964900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷OUi5cLHd¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷S2Io6DLd¬WU÷houston-astros¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvBeoGh4¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷KKPBASCr¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷0Wt99nSl¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmCindwb¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷OlvtGlkL¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷IBwpF84R¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgEOrNW5¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷t6Mk5Xz3¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷zTLg4ij9¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpDSssnC¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷WfF22VKL¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷EJKc3B5F¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOMnmxOi¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷SMpXHAK8¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷AozxHUZE¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn0adAyn¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷tYABrvHc¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷Od0GsbW3¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DFapz8A¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷vNuD86se¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷YquH7Qd1¬WU÷washington-nationals¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bk4eUjh¬AD÷1551031800¬ADE÷1551031800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷WM3Oux1G¬WU÷houston-astros¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷x04KtIoA¬WV÷new-york-mets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4E3qfNG¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷nmqL6pC7¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷lhN3VTl8¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS38rExN¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷SrM7Um4E¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷dIQBT7JK¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lJrlI8o¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷lWoTIj52¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷0Ghof7S1¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW7CsYiT¬AD÷1551038820¬ADE÷1551038820¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷z9PFSRYQ¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷tj2rOosr¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL7Xt11I¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷AoE61kzS¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷SQ0Yd9rq¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2l8fl6b¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷8nRiO9Vr¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷z9clNTpk¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBfvwh0p¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷vyLoN5dl¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷YcKkMPBf¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joV0PYVp¬AD÷1551042300¬ADE÷1551042300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷v14xdTck¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷MPgsemDe¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
6
1550736224
2922
Note: MLB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLB 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLB 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find MLB 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLB 2019 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Upcoming matches: 21.02. Seattle Mariners - Oakland Athletics, 22.02. Northeastern - Boston Red Sox, Philadelphia Phillies - Tampa Bay Rays, Southeastern - Detroit Tigers, Oakland Athletics - Seattle Mariners, 23.02. Minnesota Twins - Baltimore Orioles, New York Yankees - Boston Red Sox, Pittsburgh Pirates - Philadelphia Phillies, St.Louis Cardinals - Miami Marlins, Detroit Tigers - Toronto Blue Jays, Atlanta Braves - New York Mets, Chicago White Sox - Oakland Athletics
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!