FlashScore.ca: MLB 2019 Scores, Standings

Baseball USA MLB2019

results
6
1545220519
0
fixtures
SA÷6¬~ZA÷USA: MLB - Pre-season¬ZEE÷zcDLaZ3b¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷2JDtUPAh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷Uanezsbs¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_zcDLaZ3b¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/baseball/usa/mlb/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000152000MLB - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷j5F8HpY6¬AD÷1550782800¬ADE÷1550782800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷xbqRudjf¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷WKrVvG50¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷d26bv8uK¬AD÷1550858700¬ADE÷1550858700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Southeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷IRsTaHsQ¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷Southeastern¬JA÷O8Keeyjs¬WU÷southeastern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vRe3wSfQ¬AD÷1550866200¬ADE÷1550866200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oakland Athletics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷2aJafe5m¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷OAK¬AE÷Oakland Athletics¬JA÷WYN3gFKg¬WU÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IB7fulQD¬AD÷1550869200¬ADE÷1550869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northeastern¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷6wyrxEkJ¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northeastern¬JA÷KtPP0cSJ¬WU÷northeastern¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UeECG4mD¬AD÷1550869200¬ADE÷1550869200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷ABsZwzL6¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷SnxvwfzD¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jPsfTsXI¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JB÷IB1j3jlI¬WV÷philadelphia-phillies¬WM÷PIT¬AE÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JA÷b9FKoOIp¬WU÷pittsburgh-pirates¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hULxhR9J¬AD÷1550945100¬ADE÷1550945100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷St.Louis Cardinals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Marlins¬JB÷AqJOprYj¬WV÷miami-marlins¬WM÷STL¬AE÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JA÷On769RAi¬WU÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6k7nwmyO¬AD÷1550945220¬ADE÷1550945220¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Tigers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JB÷OdvoSIWG¬WV÷toronto-blue-jays¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Tigers¬JA÷IJwkRxnN¬WU÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKKtioPP¬AD÷1550945400¬ADE÷1550945400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷2w6A8oQc¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷KE0F75u4¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pt6jx7jU¬AD÷1550952300¬ADE÷1550952300¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CWS¬AF÷Chicago White Sox¬JB÷UgsgQd1T¬WV÷chicago-white-sox¬WM÷LAD¬AE÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JA÷zyKLLG9p¬WU÷los-angeles-dodgers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ATAGpq2g¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rockies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ARI¬AF÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JB÷j3vbasmp¬WV÷arizona-diamondbacks¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rockies¬JA÷pvg1b12j¬WU÷colorado-rockies¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S4LBoPnm¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Diego Padres¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Mariners¬JB÷6V2R43PM¬WV÷seattle-mariners¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷San Diego Padres¬JA÷lfhW3NvT¬WU÷san-diego-padres¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lEM7n5Xt¬AD÷1550952600¬ADE÷1550952600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Francisco Giants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷b5aJ6PfA¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷SFG¬AE÷San Francisco Giants¬JA÷hSbN5qAG¬WU÷san-francisco-giants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xMwjUNHC¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷vL2n4WYB¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷Aobr5CJ5¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8tnZX5Im¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Indians¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati Reds¬JB÷6iGGjD4C¬WV÷cincinnati-reds¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Indians¬JA÷0EFKkXJI¬WU÷cleveland-indians¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ravnV326¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHC¬AF÷Chicago Cubs¬JB÷lW9Z6Ylg¬WV÷chicago-cubs¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷Wfav6h4a¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nXpwXPXg¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷vcKaDzCP¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷v5EOliZO¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EJnVYo3s¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷APM7hZZa¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷hlCCigk6¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷48urWqm0¬AD÷1550955600¬ADE÷1550955600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Texas Rangers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Kansas City Royals¬JB÷t66R8fKt¬WV÷kansas-city-royals¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Rangers¬JA÷zT5V7EZn¬WU÷texas-rangers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1sdcjMu¬AD÷1550963100¬ADE÷1550963100¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Tampa Bay Rays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Twins¬JB÷ERIPKzPj¬WV÷minnesota-twins¬WM÷TAM¬AE÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JA÷2sC7qK1i¬WU÷tampa-bay-rays¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OWEKq3Ha¬AD÷1550964900¬ADE÷1550964900¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Nationals¬JB÷OUi5cLHd¬WV÷washington-nationals¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷S2Io6DLd¬WU÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvBeoGh4¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Braves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Astros¬JB÷KKPBASCr¬WV÷houston-astros¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Braves¬JA÷0Wt99nSl¬WU÷atlanta-braves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bmCindwb¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Marlins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PIT¬AF÷Pittsburgh Pirates¬JB÷OlvtGlkL¬WV÷pittsburgh-pirates¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Marlins¬JA÷IBwpF84R¬WU÷miami-marlins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOMnmxOi¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Phillies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Phillies¬JA÷AozxHUZE¬WU÷philadelphia-phillies¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Tigers¬JB÷SMpXHAK8¬WV÷detroit-tigers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6DFapz8A¬AD÷1551031500¬ADE÷1551031500¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Nationals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Nationals¬JA÷YquH7Qd1¬WU÷washington-nationals¬WN÷STL¬AF÷St.Louis Cardinals¬JB÷vNuD86se¬WV÷st-louis-cardinals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2Bk4eUjh¬AD÷1551031800¬ADE÷1551031800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Astros¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYM¬AF÷New York Mets¬JB÷x04KtIoA¬WV÷new-york-mets¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Astros¬JA÷WM3Oux1G¬WU÷houston-astros¬AN÷n¬~AA÷p4E3qfNG¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Indians¬JB÷nmqL6pC7¬WV÷cleveland-indians¬WM÷ARI¬AE÷Arizona Diamondbacks¬JA÷lhN3VTl8¬WU÷arizona-diamondbacks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SS38rExN¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Cubs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SFG¬AF÷San Francisco Giants¬JB÷SrM7Um4E¬WV÷san-francisco-giants¬WM÷CHC¬AE÷Chicago Cubs¬JA÷dIQBT7JK¬WU÷chicago-cubs¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tW7CsYiT¬AD÷1551038700¬ADE÷1551038700¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Angels¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAD¬AF÷Los Angeles Dodgers¬JB÷z9PFSRYQ¬WV÷los-angeles-dodgers¬WM÷LAA¬AE÷Los Angeles Angels¬JA÷tj2rOosr¬WU÷los-angeles-angels¬AN÷n¬~AA÷t2l8fl6b¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cincinnati Reds¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAA¬AF÷Los Angeles Angels¬JB÷8nRiO9Vr¬WV÷los-angeles-angels¬WM÷CIN¬AE÷Cincinnati Reds¬JA÷z9clNTpk¬WU÷cincinnati-reds¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bBfvwh0p¬AD÷1551039000¬ADE÷1551039000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Mariners¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rockies¬JB÷vyLoN5dl¬WV÷colorado-rockies¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Mariners¬JA÷YcKkMPBf¬WU÷seattle-mariners¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EL7Xt11I¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago White Sox¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷San Diego Padres¬JB÷AoE61kzS¬WV÷san-diego-padres¬WM÷CWS¬AE÷Chicago White Sox¬JA÷SQ0Yd9rq¬WU÷chicago-white-sox¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4lJrlI8o¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Kansas City Royals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OAK¬AF÷Oakland Athletics¬JB÷0Ghof7S1¬WV÷oakland-athletics¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Kansas City Royals¬JA÷lWoTIj52¬WU÷kansas-city-royals¬AN÷n¬~AA÷joV0PYVp¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Brewers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Rangers¬JB÷v14xdTck¬WV÷texas-rangers¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Brewers¬JA÷MPgsemDe¬WU÷milwaukee-brewers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IgEOrNW5¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Twins¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Red Sox¬JB÷t6Mk5Xz3¬WV÷boston-red-sox¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Twins¬JA÷zTLg4ij9¬WU÷minnesota-twins¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpDSssnC¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Yankees¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TAM¬AF÷Tampa Bay Rays¬JB÷EJKc3B5F¬WV÷tampa-bay-rays¬WM÷NYY¬AE÷New York Yankees¬JA÷WfF22VKL¬WU÷new-york-yankees¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kn0adAyn¬AD÷1551042000¬ADE÷1551042000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Blue Jays¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BAL¬AF÷Baltimore Orioles¬JB÷tYABrvHc¬WV÷baltimore-orioles¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Blue Jays¬JA÷Od0GsbW3¬WU÷toronto-blue-jays¬AN÷n¬~
6
1545220519
2921
Note: MLB live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLB 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, innings- and final results, odds comparison and H2H stats in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (hits, errors, home runs, runs batted in, strikeouts, stolen bases and batting average) and lineups from MLB. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLB 2019 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find MLB 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLB 2019 page, or click on the baseball scores page to see all today's baseball scores.
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!