FlashScore.ca: NBA Scores, Standings

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷hnyfTki7¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷OYoz3wwD¬AD÷1571452200¬ADE÷1571452200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571461479¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷2u7vYcen¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷103¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷15¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷lx3zZwtt¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷124¬BB÷31¬BD÷40¬BF÷23¬BH÷30¬AW÷1¬~AA÷UBnW3JN6¬AD÷1571445000¬ADE÷1571445000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571453518¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷YPSQEzeO¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷104¬BB÷31¬BD÷15¬BF÷25¬BH÷33¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷CGRUDfAU¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷91¬BA÷20¬BC÷20¬BE÷23¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷G8rS4a80¬AD÷1571443200¬ADE÷1571443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571452246¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷xbZHGdQB¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷133¬BB÷35¬BD÷35¬BF÷25¬BH÷38¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷GlYLFGuI¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷144¬BA÷38¬BC÷35¬BE÷38¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬~AA÷z7hmmXi8¬AD÷1571443200¬ADE÷1571443200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571453135¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Ohb5l0Wf¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷116¬BB÷28¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷33¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷MwH8mKo1¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷34¬BC÷28¬BE÷26¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zDFhLKhs¬AD÷1571441400¬ADE÷1571441400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571449587¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷00n8RDvU¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷25¬BF÷31¬BH÷23¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷29YZMXno¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷123¬BA÷28¬BC÷46¬BE÷27¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬~AA÷MXZZJzJJ¬AD÷1571439600¬ADE÷1571439600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571448230¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷2mDTXz66¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AH÷93¬BB÷29¬BD÷15¬BF÷21¬BH÷28¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷U9qQWfLC¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷27¬BC÷27¬BE÷40¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8UoheitJ¬AD÷1571365800¬ADE÷1571365800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571374536¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷UZELZdyf¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷21¬BG÷26¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷OdEPYGj0¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷87¬BB÷13¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬AM÷Neutral location.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nia5OmF7¬AD÷1571360400¬ADE÷1571360400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571368462¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷ju0cjM1r¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷23¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷UVb1ktHl¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AG÷104¬BA÷32¬BC÷23¬BE÷29¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8001PTa1¬AD÷1571356800¬ADE÷1571356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571365588¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷dvrP8UH9¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷24¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷zVtT7lXF¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷93¬BA÷20¬BC÷22¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YqgN5ugf¬AD÷1571356800¬ADE÷1571356800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571365247¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷W0W9IIea¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷23¬BD÷33¬BF÷33¬BH÷29¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷ryzEHxB5¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷31¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fgfJ6Lwl¬AD÷1571353200¬ADE÷1571353200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571362040¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷Aor1KvRn¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷98¬BB÷26¬BD÷23¬BF÷26¬BH÷23¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷lxs5Jbtg¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷27¬BC÷23¬BE÷33¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nTfF71Os¬AD÷1571279400¬ADE÷1571279400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571288381¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷4nGTxmsE¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷33¬BD÷38¬BF÷33¬BH÷22¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷tCwcLKBt¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AG÷93¬BA÷20¬BC÷25¬BE÷31¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vsUMQtVJ¬AD÷1571274000¬ADE÷1571274000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571282790¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷WKfiVeu5¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AH÷118¬BB÷32¬BD÷33¬BF÷21¬BH÷32¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷ABgeUFfB¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷38¬BC÷29¬BE÷27¬BG÷32¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QyBdQ9pe¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571280019¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷2HrL9A23¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷27¬BC÷34¬BE÷19¬BG÷20¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷lEvHAjmc¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷96¬BB÷25¬BD÷29¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q3J7F3ho¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571278979¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKC¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷SvhiZqml¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AH÷119¬BB÷28¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷M1ieY32f¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷124¬BA÷27¬BC÷25¬BE÷46¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷A3XoPTgF¬AD÷1571270400¬ADE÷1571270400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571278299¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷lvYtFqk7¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷114¬BB÷22¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷35¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷2sxoE34D¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷36¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dInGE8k1¬AD÷1571266800¬ADE÷1571266800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1571275849¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷A7gyDppU¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷30¬BF÷30¬BH÷22¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷CGu384ho¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷25¬BC÷36¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~
65
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷4QnaF2p7¬AD÷1571788800¬ADE÷1571788800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷SdLbJCB6¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷fJieIWQC¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷zgc4oIfh¬AD÷1571797800¬ADE÷1571797800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷MXNs9ks8¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷Iac10cw8¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Eqd8pxAb¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷zySo89dE¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷UcRk7TBK¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABkHrGvB¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷Me6Uao4f¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷SY6Q0Rll¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WKjDqdP4¬AD÷1571871600¬ADE÷1571871600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷8lQg6mRQ¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷lr8M17Zs¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4YlLszfH¬AD÷1571873400¬ADE÷1571873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷YV9Yb5J0¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷GfawbPY6¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G8hPtf9N¬AD÷1571873400¬ADE÷1571873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷fobscqlD¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷r1iPLSQD¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bXsUuEOT¬AD÷1571873400¬ADE÷1571873400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷MijTKntK¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷4GuYJ6eQ¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldNw0H9o¬AD÷1571877000¬ADE÷1571877000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷EkV7D4Yg¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷tC14COm0¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0tUeyYWp¬AD÷1571877000¬ADE÷1571877000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷txXaFQ3s¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷zaW3EpJm¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnMsayPi¬AD÷1571878800¬ADE÷1571878800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷K208Br36¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷EPaCA2IC¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ABBnbevb¬AD÷1571882400¬ADE÷1571882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷SS3G9MXI¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷UXsaY5AJ¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OEFjcFg4¬AD÷1571882400¬ADE÷1571882400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷8Ot3XPPP¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷0GYUSqYt¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷IyFfdZ8A¬AD÷1571958000¬ADE÷1571958000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷v7XYR3mm¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷MVMwRN2g¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dSDbegOG¬AD÷1571961600¬ADE÷1571961600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷Y5QsQsIa¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷SSPoP1X5¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xvVefDwN¬AD÷1571970600¬ADE÷1571970600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷6JOkOLnC¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷OfJfNu2I¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1230
Settings
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.10. New Orleans Pelicans - Toronto Raptors, Los Angeles Lakers - Los Angeles Clippers, 23.10. Chicago Bulls - Charlotte Hornets, Cleveland Cavaliers - Orlando Magic, Detroit Pistons - Indiana Pacers, Boston Celtics - Philadelphia 76ers, Memphis Grizzlies - Miami Heat, Minnesota Timberwolves - Brooklyn Nets, New York Knicks - San Antonio Spurs, Washington Wizards - Dallas Mavericks, Oklahoma City Thunder - Utah Jazz, Denver Nuggets - Portland Trail Blazers
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!