Basketball »USA » NBA » 2017/2018

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ITlJxy7I¬AD÷1511233200¬ADE÷1511233200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷lGRqBg15¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AH÷98¬BB÷22¬BD÷25¬BF÷23¬BH÷28¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷6iMlADGB¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷114¬BA÷22¬BC÷25¬BE÷34¬BG÷33¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1eAvcx6¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷M3zTEy2t¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷96¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷24¬BH÷26¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷4SPXDeHn¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷85¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷27¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0hfEwHiC¬AD÷1511227800¬ADE÷1511227800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷G2TyDFWh¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AZ÷0¬AH÷102¬AU÷96¬BJ÷6¬BB÷22¬BD÷27¬BF÷28¬BH÷19¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷APSuCZoa¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AS÷1¬AZ÷0¬AG÷110¬AT÷96¬BI÷14¬BA÷34¬BC÷19¬BE÷16¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷G4h2tJ7g¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷AP6AdfnC¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷114¬BB÷24¬BD÷33¬BF÷30¬BH÷27¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷hldFeE1I¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AG÷107¬BA÷33¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Yu3csahm¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷2a32bGHa¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷92¬BB÷24¬BD÷22¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷dM26czX5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷23¬BC÷32¬BE÷17¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Svd6uwNa¬AD÷1511226000¬ADE÷1511226000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷WveJfYGO¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AH÷88¬BB÷19¬BD÷27¬BF÷20¬BH÷22¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Kfl1JHgP¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷99¬BA÷27¬BC÷20¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fk4gruws¬AD÷1511224200¬ADE÷1511224200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷rcm10xmm¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷20¬BD÷36¬BF÷27¬BH÷24¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷O84bad2g¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AG÷85¬BA÷20¬BC÷24¬BE÷24¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2cCRnLUP¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷nR1V5bPP¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷88¬BB÷23¬BD÷23¬BF÷16¬BH÷26¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷46lc1IXt¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷116¬BA÷36¬BC÷37¬BE÷28¬BG÷15¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bVzQcNC¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷2wSRowYg¬WV÷orlando-magic¬AH÷97¬BB÷31¬BD÷24¬BF÷17¬BH÷25¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷p2HWpcm0¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷34¬BC÷16¬BE÷28¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷M1ZvPHxJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷OhGzpH26¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷26¬BD÷29¬BF÷29¬BH÷34¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷hSKvqyIC¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AG÷102¬BA÷24¬BC÷28¬BE÷28¬BG÷22¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷O6DNm1FJ¬AD÷1511222400¬ADE÷1511222400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷WIJrreXI¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷22¬BF÷28¬BH÷32¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷YNcR6vAJ¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷86¬BA÷15¬BC÷21¬BE÷27¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EyWWQw86¬AD÷1511145000¬ADE÷1511145000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷AV9Kma3s¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷127¬BB÷32¬BD÷38¬BF÷29¬BH÷28¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷4h9OnJIm¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AG÷109¬BA÷26¬BC÷22¬BE÷36¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zoXSRJh0¬AD÷1511139600¬ADE÷1511139600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷8MNhhueQ¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷105¬BA÷37¬BC÷19¬BE÷28¬BG÷21¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷joTmgLuK¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷113¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷24¬BH÷28¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8O0WSawf¬AD÷1511136000¬ADE÷1511136000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷bit2VHmD¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷97¬BB÷24¬BD÷29¬BF÷27¬BH÷17¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷CfUqf1QD¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷100¬BA÷22¬BC÷27¬BE÷22¬BG÷29¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UX1STuOm¬AD÷1511132400¬ADE÷1511132400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷2PngXwJ0¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷111¬BB÷20¬BD÷22¬BF÷42¬BH÷27¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷plxbWcY6¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷118¬BA÷32¬BC÷32¬BE÷34¬BG÷20¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zB2OUL8s¬AD÷1511128800¬ADE÷1511128800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷OYmkYJ3f¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷29¬BC÷29¬BE÷32¬BG÷30¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷G8loZall¬WV÷miami-heat¬AH÷95¬BB÷27¬BD÷28¬BF÷13¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YXKbz0bn¬AD÷1511123400¬ADE÷1511123400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷OtlFGbWE¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷91¬BA÷28¬BC÷27¬BE÷21¬BG÷15¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷UJlBHvH8¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷100¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷19¬BH÷21¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
3
1511305829
321
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nJXsGvqj¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷bwgTBOAd¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000169000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dKmNyeMO¬AD÷1511321400¬ADE÷1511321400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷prLh9XVH¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷xvqMi50p¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬MW÷16¬~AA÷U7IyeIMn¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷44wKC6xA¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷nTSOBQiG¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ANy50vaP¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷jsmQjPFj¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷hnR8F8hi¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷nqTWeb7t¬AD÷1511395200¬ADE÷1511395200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷WxQCES7c¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷QDvGDnN3¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8bHufxxg¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷0WWSAp7M¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷fgWW94MS¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GOGqgdia¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷d2Ib5OUq¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷EwD34rpj¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SfK2ZJDh¬AD÷1511397000¬ADE÷1511397000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷zHiJFIoL¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷IusOEx1R¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MTVTXoLj¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷0fyoHLTe¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷6XysI1Ek¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xv5hizMB¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷I73gR5i3¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷0WhbQP69¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷js9djfyI¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷vNi2PqMF¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷8dd6O3yM¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fFFmhG65¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷hUB732ad¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷6XakSoxc¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷rwXPYR5p¬AD÷1511398800¬ADE÷1511398800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷nmeANNjS¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷hUXxJsaq¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xxEGekDc¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷ITvUwqy9¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷CjvYx3jF¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷boFCdVci¬AD÷1511402400¬ADE÷1511402400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷vozkGuq2¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷vwtQvPL2¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WbDKf9S3¬AD÷1511407800¬ADE÷1511407800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷8IXtysLR¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷QgrxxN5L¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷UqWNgTsA¬AD÷1511542800¬ADE÷1511542800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷ARJ8W0Tr¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷v1OCVKrk¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷jaKWi7CM¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷b1VOSIS7¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷C4J6i258¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷C8LShmcG¬AD÷1511569800¬ADE÷1511569800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷IiNGUvbe¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷0GCLTbD1¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MsB2nozp¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷nNBJl0kR¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷42bopKcr¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4607o5kj¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷I52kqvDl¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷0UifrbSf¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KYOziRRS¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷jeIAjMKE¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷8WCFktzL¬WU÷miami-heat¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tbO6YwTb¬AD÷1511571600¬ADE÷1511571600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷KlTkAd9r¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷lOXg9GOl¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷I94BpP4d¬AD÷1511575200¬ADE÷1511575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷vLjbsIs1¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷noj2txc7¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷WChg98sc¬AD÷1511575200¬ADE÷1511575200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷Qyk6udCD¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷StTl4ukE¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷A3ic8Sd3¬AD÷1511580600¬ADE÷1511580600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷vJeInDJt¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷YueMoXYn¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=3","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1511305829
980
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 21.11. Chicago Bulls - Los Angeles Lakers, 22.11. Brooklyn Nets - Cleveland Cavaliers, Portland Trail Blazers - Philadelphia 76ers, Washington Wizards - Charlotte Hornets, Boston Celtics - Miami Heat, Los Angeles Clippers - Atlanta Hawks, Toronto Raptors - New York Knicks, Dallas Mavericks - Memphis Grizzlies, Denver Nuggets - Houston Rockets, Golden State Warriors - Oklahoma City Thunder, Orlando Magic - Minnesota Timberwolves, San Antonio Spurs - New Orleans Pelicans