FlashScore.ca: NBA Scores, Standings

Basketball USA NBA2018/2019

results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷80x2G7kl¬AD÷1545184800¬ADE÷1545184800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷0t8Uz2WF¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷126¬BB÷34¬BD÷40¬BF÷31¬BH÷21¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷r5cZZLoM¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AG÷118¬BA÷33¬BC÷36¬BE÷26¬BG÷23¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OS0VLTRQ¬AD÷1545179400¬ADE÷1545179400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷EP5Iw4nc¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷110¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷CKRZEK9d¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷115¬BB÷33¬BD÷29¬BF÷28¬BH÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U9wbHmzr¬AD÷1545179400¬ADE÷1545179400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷hG4MxO13¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷35¬BD÷23¬BF÷24¬BH÷36¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷Mk9QyrH9¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷30¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷ChcRM9CK¬AD÷1545177600¬ADE÷1545177600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷6NORGtup¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AH÷91¬BB÷19¬BD÷25¬BF÷24¬BH÷23¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷0pOVF0fj¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷92¬BA÷21¬BC÷24¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IVcNNkcE¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷CM6gZleB¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷23¬BH÷26¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷Uc1bY8AH¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AG÷93¬BA÷22¬BC÷16¬BE÷29¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vuaJOVs8¬AD÷1545103800¬ADE÷1545103800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷YV7kzVu5¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷131¬BA÷37¬BC÷21¬BE÷42¬BG÷31¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷v98oyBQb¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬AH÷127¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷28¬BH÷39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0fTxGwv8¬AD÷1545096600¬ADE÷1545096600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷rsFxwXen¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷123¬BB÷29¬BD÷31¬BF÷33¬BH÷30¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷Q54sxiBh¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AG÷96¬BA÷32¬BC÷17¬BE÷22¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EwRQIufk¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JB÷byYCMBB5¬WV÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷31¬BD÷33¬BF÷24¬BH÷33¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷hbXGLVQB¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷96¬BA÷22¬BC÷22¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StVUHa9e¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷61yLKktI¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷132¬BB÷38¬BD÷36¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷lQQPJ9eO¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AG÷105¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷33¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷M3UYGJO1¬AD÷1545094800¬ADE÷1545094800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷SGPTITAU¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷102¬BB÷25¬BD÷25¬BF÷33¬BH÷19¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷4jGYwDtt¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AG÷97¬BA÷23¬BC÷14¬BE÷36¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WEyMJLvq¬AD÷1545093000¬ADE÷1545093000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷29v4OXtg¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬AH÷110¬BB÷32¬BD÷34¬BF÷17¬BH÷27¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷KpZ8Nida¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷28¬BC÷31¬BE÷41¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷U5kfO1WR¬AD÷1545091200¬ADE÷1545091200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Milwaukee Bucks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷UetdQgCt¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬AH÷104¬BB÷27¬BD÷16¬BF÷34¬BH÷27¬WM÷MIL¬AE÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JA÷OIu0PDRn¬WU÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷25¬BC÷30¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SxHCCJk6¬AD÷1545008400¬ADE÷1545008400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷fai86Tel¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷95¬BB÷23¬BD÷16¬BF÷29¬BH÷27¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷OYeC5mBf¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AG÷86¬BA÷23¬BC÷24¬BE÷25¬BG÷14¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dvxmQN1F¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷pY7w8CdC¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AH÷96¬BB÷28¬BD÷23¬BF÷22¬BH÷23¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷E7Cs7WBI¬WU÷miami-heat¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷102¬BA÷33¬BC÷24¬BE÷28¬BG÷17¬AW÷1¬~AA÷zVziPsHL¬AD÷1545004800¬ADE÷1545004800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷hbBo6jRO¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷113¬BB÷31¬BD÷27¬BF÷25¬BH÷30¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷f3kUUZ3P¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷34¬BC÷27¬BE÷32¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷EFnrR3n9¬AD÷1545001200¬ADE÷1545001200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷OIJU9YRa¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷33¬BD÷38¬BF÷28¬BH÷29¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷6s9Z8hs6¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷110¬BA÷23¬BC÷28¬BE÷25¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0CrvSqX2¬AD÷1544997600¬ADE÷1544997600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷IND¬AF÷Indiana Pacers¬JB÷GhGMBfcm¬WV÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷110¬BB÷28¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷31¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷AFFQAECg¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AG÷99¬BA÷26¬BC÷27¬BE÷20¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷n9fd30f2¬AD÷1544992200¬ADE÷1544992200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷YXCcHGZP¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷105¬BB÷36¬BD÷22¬BF÷27¬BH÷20¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷x2HICzrs¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷128¬BA÷29¬BC÷36¬BE÷24¬BG÷39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8Ieh4tud¬AD÷1544990400¬ADE÷1544990400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta Hawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷tvQBgDsJ¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷144¬BB÷42¬BD÷30¬BF÷39¬BH÷33¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta Hawks¬JA÷fsEgIdKJ¬WU÷atlanta-hawks¬AG÷127¬BA÷23¬BC÷43¬BE÷30¬BG÷31¬AW÷1¬~
3
1545218480
520
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷8Y7SorQp¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000186000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷bkVED5Z6¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷Ct3ARcg2¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷QqihjsW2¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xzs6FR4f¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷Eml5Ua9q¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷d81wZu1S¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GQuAEoK0¬AD÷1545264000¬ADE÷1545264000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷hvm9TJOk¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷Yk46Swvd¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6TFGBw5C¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷plpL3Ru7¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷2PfG47Q0¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷ChZICPlD¬AD÷1545265800¬ADE÷1545265800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Phoenix Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷vmedk1o9¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷PHO¬AE÷Phoenix Suns¬JA÷MBp1lL0F¬WU÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷n7PTU64s¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Brooklyn Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷p8tivyw8¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷BRO¬AE÷Brooklyn Nets¬JA÷OhCXnTt8¬WU÷brooklyn-nets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷QeN0y9RD¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷02q5muGL¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷Uyl9naVR¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷4nM4zTtK¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷WpzyrJwq¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷E9Puswgk¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷pbw2ZndQ¬AD÷1545267600¬ADE÷1545267600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷Cfrqtc8e¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷6HsmuHN1¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tUOXTQJm¬AD÷1545271200¬ADE÷1545271200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷2qBynmdE¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷d6Auo7BK¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷xdItS4l0¬AD÷1545274800¬ADE÷1545274800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷fsjGv5ll¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷27kKwP3f¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷fXSyTpZg¬AD÷1545274800¬ADE÷1545274800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAC¬AF÷Sacramento Kings¬JB÷A9EqpRQQ¬WV÷sacramento-kings¬WM÷OKL¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷GjiCuoZs¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷GnHpRO36¬AD÷1545354000¬ADE÷1545354000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Rockets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷tblOxqJ0¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Rockets¬JA÷OMwTy3Y6¬WU÷houston-rockets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pMLlQrJC¬AD÷1545363000¬ADE÷1545363000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAC¬AF÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JB÷xQsXzNmD¬WV÷los-angeles-clippers¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷jTVEa6QD¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/m-ddxzWOqT-prQ8KalR.png?bookmaker=[15,16,18,78]","IO":21,"BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"Geo restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours."}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
3
1545218480
776
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 19.12. Cleveland Cavaliers - Charlotte Hornets, New York Knicks - Philadelphia 76ers, San Antonio Spurs - Orlando Magic, Indiana Pacers - Toronto Raptors, Phoenix Suns - Boston Celtics, Brooklyn Nets - Chicago Bulls, Detroit Pistons - Minnesota Timberwolves, New Orleans Pelicans - Milwaukee Bucks, Washington Wizards - Houston Rockets, Golden State Warriors - Utah Jazz, Memphis Grizzlies - Portland Trail Blazers, Oklahoma City Thunder - Sacramento Kings
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!