FlashScore.ca: NBA Scores, Standings

Basketball »USA » NBA » 2018/2019

results
3
1534743591
0
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA - Pre-season¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷QgKIAR2o¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷C2416Q6r¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷15¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷02USA 003......0000000000145000NBA - Pre-se016season000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷ShiEl0pH¬AD÷1538177400¬ADE÷1538177400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Boston Celtics¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷zT7WNZ4i¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷BOS¬AE÷Boston Celtics¬JA÷EJ6zNgKc¬WU÷boston-celtics¬AN÷n¬~AA÷by0qn1PB¬AD÷1538262000¬ADE÷1538262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Trail Blazers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷McNEZ6wi¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JA÷0lMIYQhc¬WU÷portland-trail-blazers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tdeImKaN¬AD÷1538267400¬ADE÷1538267400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷8t6vMDZ3¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷KG9rLXlA¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OKpNnvFT¬AD÷1538341200¬ADE÷1538341200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷2uamKi4G¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷tWciJBJM¬WU÷miami-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷QTWlrbNp¬AD÷1538344800¬ADE÷1538344800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Charlotte Hornets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷A52eIVYS¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CHA¬AE÷Charlotte Hornets¬JA÷CElNDksp¬WU÷charlotte-hornets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EqQW6s0o¬AD÷1538352000¬ADE÷1538352000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷fwvSC9dj¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷8trWBTBd¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hzPz61Fi¬AD÷1538357400¬ADE÷1538357400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷MqWDzDlc¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷0zVHZW33¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YqXr4up4¬AD÷1538434800¬ADE÷1538434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷EapNWUmM¬WV÷washington-wizards¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷S2lRVl3S¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zaEu5LUc¬AD÷1538434800¬ADE÷1538434800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JB÷tnnFYjJ9¬WV÷philadelphia-76ers¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷KxoJXAYF¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6Wn3aaA¬AD÷1538436600¬ADE÷1538436600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷YqRgR8Bq¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷CzQcQSQk¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6cVj2JEG¬AD÷1538445600¬ADE÷1538445600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷K0T5O6e2¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷tAU1Pntd¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYPe1wUM¬AD÷1538521200¬ADE÷1538521200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷OYgnXba2¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷MJCkWIE8¬WU÷miami-heat¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2POa0cqT¬AD÷1538523000¬ADE÷1538523000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷GtCgVxUE¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷CLE¬AE÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JA÷h6ZMDAbs¬WU÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷K4BReHip¬AD÷1538524800¬ADE÷1538524800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷lYSVBlTg¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷AsURCUDm¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dMInoLvI¬AD÷1538528400¬ADE÷1538528400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷fBLMXp83¬WV÷utah-jazz¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷8EPQW4N9¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Y7FVfy7j¬AD÷1538533800¬ADE÷1538533800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAL¬AF÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JB÷reSZA8r0¬WV÷los-angeles-lakers¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷dbWwASc6¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AN÷n¬~
3
1534743591
1294
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.