FlashScore.ca: NBA Scores, Standings

Basketball USA

NBA
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷dEKLiO3K¬AD÷1579656600¬ADE÷1579656600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579665795¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷Dallas Mavericks¬JB÷UNvKORRI¬WV÷dallas-mavericks¬AH÷107¬BB÷24¬BD÷25¬BF÷29¬BH÷29¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷rRS1mB4J¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷110¬BA÷24¬BC÷36¬BE÷22¬BG÷28¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBGHh4lE¬AD÷1579575600¬ADE÷1579575600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Golden State Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579585798¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷YeoBQmc6¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷129¬AU÷113¬BJ÷16¬BB÷27¬BD÷26¬BF÷34¬BH÷26¬WM÷GSW¬AE÷Golden State Warriors¬JA÷GKzGP7CC¬WU÷golden-state-warriors¬AZ÷0¬AG÷124¬AT÷113¬BI÷11¬BA÷23¬BC÷34¬BE÷35¬BG÷21¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2FwVU0d7¬AD÷1579572000¬ADE÷1579572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579579699¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷UTA¬AF÷Utah Jazz¬JB÷4GgfUVcs¬WV÷utah-jazz¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷29¬BD÷27¬BF÷24¬BH÷38¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷nuqaTkDm¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AG÷88¬BA÷23¬BC÷21¬BE÷19¬BG÷25¬AW÷1¬~AA÷t6xZTKBD¬AD÷1579572000¬ADE÷1579572000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579580833¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷QVs3S9Sg¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AH÷118¬BB÷26¬BD÷25¬BF÷32¬BH÷35¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷f5n7RTs0¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷120¬BA÷28¬BC÷38¬BE÷30¬BG÷24¬AW÷1¬~AA÷YuZQVts1¬AD÷1579568400¬ADE÷1579568400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579576509¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JB÷z13OZizK¬WV÷minnesota-timberwolves¬AH÷100¬BB÷29¬BD÷25¬BF÷25¬BH÷21¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷UN2SYBkQ¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷107¬BA÷26¬BC÷29¬BE÷26¬BG÷26¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkzNWMRf¬AD÷1579566600¬ADE÷1579566600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579575771¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷OMNRZ9KD¬WV÷boston-celtics¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷139¬BB÷33¬BD÷36¬BF÷35¬BH÷35¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷dA4KzYKD¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AG÷107¬BA÷30¬BC÷25¬BE÷25¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷nq1wuoKE¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579566333¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Bulls¬JA÷AkhSoGD8¬WU÷chicago-bulls¬AG÷98¬BA÷23¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷21¬WN÷MIL¬AF÷Milwaukee Bucks¬JB÷dn4pNWz8¬WV÷milwaukee-bucks¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷30¬BD÷23¬BF÷31¬BH÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0jsEYrcr¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New Orleans Pelicans¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579566793¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOP¬AE÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JA÷x6LFxCze¬WU÷new-orleans-pelicans¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷126¬BA÷31¬BC÷38¬BE÷29¬BG÷28¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JB÷fsWAwhLl¬WV÷memphis-grizzlies¬AH÷116¬BB÷30¬BD÷20¬BF÷27¬BH÷39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷CQpIX2Cl¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Knicks¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579565637¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷j9PJyWk1¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬AH÷86¬BB÷26¬BD÷24¬BF÷14¬BH÷22¬WM÷NYK¬AE÷New York Knicks¬JA÷pWONzj57¬WU÷new-york-knicks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷26¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4Kerv5ZK¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579566429¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷OhdWpzTE¬WV÷houston-rockets¬AH÷107¬BB÷25¬BD÷39¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷6HoypfrL¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷112¬BA÷22¬BC÷35¬BE÷14¬BG÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷rBfnwPlR¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Orlando Magic¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579565667¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CHA¬AF÷Charlotte Hornets¬JB÷p8puqEcR¬WV÷charlotte-hornets¬AH÷83¬BB÷27¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷18¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando Magic¬JA÷GjX6vY5r¬WU÷orlando-magic¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷106¬BA÷19¬BC÷32¬BE÷21¬BG÷34¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8h2ZuR48¬AD÷1579557600¬ADE÷1579557600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷10¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579567900¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷0KAyPh6e¬WV÷miami-heat¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬AH÷118¬AU÷105¬BJ÷13¬BB÷21¬BD÷35¬BF÷20¬BH÷29¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷Ie5tOCL1¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AZ÷0¬AG÷113¬AT÷105¬BI÷8¬BA÷24¬BC÷34¬BE÷20¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷fkEiHsS7¬AD÷1579550400¬ADE÷1579550400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579559527¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷S6CTQEyq¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬AH÷111¬BB÷32¬BD÷36¬BF÷23¬BH÷20¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷MTBXPYjk¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷117¬BA÷29¬BC÷35¬BE÷26¬BG÷27¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O0vmVO8t¬AD÷1579548600¬ADE÷1579548600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto Raptors¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579558505¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷lvASF62U¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬AH÷117¬BB÷25¬BD÷35¬BF÷22¬BH÷35¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto Raptors¬JA÷0CjYzjYu¬WU÷toronto-raptors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷36¬BC÷21¬BE÷26¬BG÷39¬AW÷1¬~AA÷tnAmINC1¬AD÷1579546800¬ADE÷1579546800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Detroit Pistons¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579555759¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷WAS¬AF÷Washington Wizards¬JB÷lOudqNiA¬WV÷washington-wizards¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷106¬BB÷30¬BD÷30¬BF÷23¬BH÷23¬WM÷DET¬AE÷Detroit Pistons¬JA÷WnV0rs7G¬WU÷detroit-pistons¬AG÷100¬BA÷35¬BC÷23¬BE÷23¬BG÷19¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bNKrJ3ce¬AD÷1579482000¬ADE÷1579482000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579490666¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DEN¬AF÷Denver Nuggets¬JB÷tbxloqNc¬WV÷denver-nuggets¬AH÷107¬BB÷21¬BD÷29¬BF÷31¬BH÷26¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷AXthp3x4¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷115¬BA÷15¬BC÷29¬BE÷30¬BG÷41¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KWLvKqrk¬AD÷1579464000¬ADE÷1579464000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Miami Heat¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬AO÷1579472754¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAS¬AF÷San Antonio Spurs¬JB÷02a1NuVj¬WV÷san-antonio-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷107¬BB÷28¬BD÷32¬BF÷26¬BH÷21¬WM÷MIA¬AE÷Miami Heat¬JA÷27wpnP7i¬WU÷miami-heat¬AG÷102¬BA÷31¬BC÷23¬BE÷30¬BG÷18¬AW÷1¬~
718
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA¬ZEE÷IBmris38¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷bPyjUVy1¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷6iGyRrOb¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_IBmris38¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0010000000001000NBA 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷hp6in2Rs¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando Magic¬JB÷jmpUt9sm¬WV÷orlando-magic¬WM÷OKC¬AE÷Oklahoma City Thunder¬JA÷pAqYuTdg¬WU÷oklahoma-city-thunder¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6PTiUrOn¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia 76ers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto Raptors¬JB÷v3kxzAmn¬WV÷toronto-raptors¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia 76ers¬JA÷MRvsZT2h¬WU÷philadelphia-76ers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jyKPjrJQ¬AD÷1579737600¬ADE÷1579737600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sacramento Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷DET¬AF÷Detroit Pistons¬JB÷MHR5nVJP¬WV÷detroit-pistons¬WM÷SAC¬AE÷Sacramento Kings¬JA÷CdoQskSt¬WU÷sacramento-kings¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CnMhptdf¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta Hawks¬JB÷KSyowRtC¬WV÷atlanta-hawks¬WM÷LAC¬AE÷Los Angeles Clippers¬JA÷l2tkxodI¬WU÷los-angeles-clippers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷69Ldq0B0¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYK¬AF÷New York Knicks¬JB÷Shugy5BO¬WV÷new-york-knicks¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷UcJy0llP¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KCP0rKQ6¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Grizzlies¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BOS¬AF÷Boston Celtics¬JB÷4jA3e8dt¬WV÷boston-celtics¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Grizzlies¬JA÷bD97fSBn¬WU÷memphis-grizzlies¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YeNloMtl¬AD÷1579739400¬ADE÷1579739400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIA¬AF÷Miami Heat¬JB÷bDmxumCa¬WV÷miami-heat¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷txwsv7R5¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tSD9tbeJ¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Denver Nuggets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Rockets¬JB÷YV1KiQe5¬WV÷houston-rockets¬WM÷DEN¬AE÷Denver Nuggets¬JA÷Sh1OjpBB¬WU÷denver-nuggets¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2yF5svtD¬AD÷1579741200¬ADE÷1579741200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota Timberwolves¬JA÷fu3Gh6ta¬WU÷minnesota-timberwolves¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Bulls¬JB÷x48BgnRh¬WV÷chicago-bulls¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷8Y5e41mQ¬AD÷1579744800¬ADE÷1579744800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Indiana Pacers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IND¬AE÷Indiana Pacers¬JA÷Sj6rdumi¬WU÷indiana-pacers¬WN÷PHO¬AF÷Phoenix Suns¬JB÷0pI0XeAj¬WV÷phoenix-suns¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷Us7i5sYJ¬AD÷1579746600¬ADE÷1579746600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Antonio Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NOP¬AF÷New Orleans Pelicans¬JB÷td5Sk4QH¬WV÷new-orleans-pelicans¬WM÷SAS¬AE÷San Antonio Spurs¬JA÷MgJdYyep¬WU÷san-antonio-spurs¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷EFrOaLes¬AD÷1579748400¬ADE÷1579748400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Utah Jazz¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷GSW¬AF÷Golden State Warriors¬JB÷6s5nea2c¬WV÷golden-state-warriors¬WM÷UTA¬AE÷Utah Jazz¬JA÷l6fifJH3¬WU÷utah-jazz¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷C01RbuBm¬AD÷1579824000¬ADE÷1579824000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Washington Wizards¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CLE¬AF÷Cleveland Cavaliers¬JB÷29begwX9¬WV÷cleveland-cavaliers¬WM÷WAS¬AE÷Washington Wizards¬JA÷dWcahcnG¬WU÷washington-wizards¬AL÷{"2":[{"BU":"\/sportsbook\/16\/?from=live-streaming&sport=0","IU":"\/res\/image\/data\/bookmakers\/17-16.png","BN":"bet365","BI":16,"BT":"GEO restrictions apply. Funded account required or to have placed a bet in the last 24 hours. GamblingTherapy.org. 18+"}]}¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6N0VcaQg¬AD÷1579827600¬ADE÷1579827600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷BRO¬AF÷Brooklyn Nets¬JB÷zNd3iH1M¬WV÷brooklyn-nets¬WM÷LAL¬AE÷Los Angeles Lakers¬JA÷hbi8jyHS¬WU÷los-angeles-lakers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pEaZdJu0¬AD÷1579836600¬ADE÷1579836600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Dallas Mavericks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬CK÷12:0¬WE÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Trail Blazers¬JB÷f7wznePq¬WV÷portland-trail-blazers¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷Dallas Mavericks¬JA÷lUxvoFvj¬WU÷dallas-mavericks¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
577
Notifications settings
Notifications blocked by the browser
Settings
Dark mode
Note: NBA live on FlashScore. Follow NBA page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.01. Oklahoma City Thunder - Orlando Magic, Philadelphia 76ers - Toronto Raptors, Sacramento Kings - Detroit Pistons, Los Angeles Clippers - Atlanta Hawks, Los Angeles Lakers - New York Knicks, Memphis Grizzlies - Boston Celtics, Washington Wizards - Miami Heat, Denver Nuggets - Houston Rockets, Minnesota Timberwolves - Chicago Bulls, Indiana Pacers - Phoenix Suns, San Antonio Spurs - New Orleans Pelicans, Utah Jazz - Golden State Warriors
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!