FlashScore.ca: NBA G League 2019/2020 Scores, Standings

Basketball USA

NBA G League
2019/2020
Loading...
results
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷Yq33fVqI¬AD÷1573419600¬ADE÷1573419600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573428124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SIO¬AE÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JA÷8try9OQh¬WU÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷30¬BC÷21¬BE÷21¬BG÷33¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷23su8rta¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AH÷98¬BB÷18¬BD÷27¬BF÷34¬BH÷19¬~AA÷fg4aeBUB¬AD÷1573354800¬ADE÷1573354800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573363166¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAN¬AE÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JA÷CElSApdt¬WU÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷88¬BA÷25¬BC÷23¬BE÷19¬BG÷21¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷fwvX94Bn¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AH÷86¬BB÷30¬BD÷11¬BF÷24¬BH÷21¬~AA÷bRAjcXaa¬AD÷1573349400¬ADE÷1573349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573357565¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷0IZ85kK0¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AG÷124¬BA÷28¬BC÷37¬BE÷30¬BG÷29¬WN÷AUS¬AF÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JB÷rsPD49Z6¬WV÷austin-toros-spurs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷131¬BB÷26¬BD÷43¬BF÷32¬BH÷30¬~AA÷xI9fdiF5¬AD÷1573349400¬ADE÷1573349400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Texas Legends¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573357313¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TEX¬AE÷Texas Legends¬JA÷MXNH3TlD¬WU÷texas-legends¬AG÷105¬BA÷29¬BC÷26¬BE÷25¬BG÷25¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷zkRbSCRD¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷118¬BB÷20¬BD÷39¬BF÷31¬BH÷28¬~AA÷44BnbDpg¬AD÷1573347600¬ADE÷1573347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573357859¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷hhW07Bkl¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬AG÷114¬BA÷25¬BC÷27¬BE÷26¬BG÷36¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷nFV46V4f¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷32¬BD÷29¬BF÷35¬BH÷24¬~AA÷hU7ragVn¬AD÷1573347600¬ADE÷1573347600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Windy City Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573356605¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIN¬AE÷Windy City Bulls¬JA÷Y7kUCXRQ¬WU÷windy-city-bulls¬AG÷102¬BA÷22¬BC÷20¬BE÷30¬BG÷30¬WN÷WIS¬AF÷Wisconsin Herd¬JB÷E1Xd8izr¬WV÷wisconsin-herd¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷111¬BB÷26¬BD÷32¬BF÷27¬BH÷26¬~AA÷j1oDqEVa¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573351571¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷YRy2f4f2¬WU÷canton-charge¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷98¬BA÷28¬BC÷24¬BE÷23¬BG÷23¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷nVPqJmX2¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AH÷74¬BB÷23¬BD÷18¬BF÷20¬BH÷13¬~AA÷pOpHrYp6¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573353899¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷QLOmI7n9¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷109¬BA÷25¬BC÷25¬BE÷37¬BG÷22¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷6XuoHR1F¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AH÷98¬BB÷16¬BD÷29¬BF÷26¬BH÷27¬~AA÷bRlLsh0C¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573352388¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MAI¬AF÷Maine Red Claws¬JB÷vovgF5WR¬WV÷maine-red-claws¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷148¬BB÷37¬BD÷37¬BF÷37¬BH÷37¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷pOvkGoHL¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬AG÷125¬BA÷20¬BC÷30¬BE÷30¬BG÷45¬~AA÷tjvQtCFI¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573351858¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷G6VKAPvq¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AG÷108¬BA÷26¬BC÷26¬BE÷28¬BG÷28¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷bVKP9qfk¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷122¬BB÷36¬BD÷32¬BF÷25¬BH÷29¬~AA÷KtwUuWUO¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573352038¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷xMJT839e¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷117¬BA÷35¬BC÷24¬BE÷29¬BG÷29¬WN÷LON¬AF÷Long Island Nets¬JB÷6eOX7NO1¬WV÷long-island-nets¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷30¬BD÷31¬BF÷33¬BH÷27¬~AA÷A5Iw0ZFt¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573352136¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷0fiMEgcE¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬AG÷120¬BA÷36¬BC÷33¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷fHjQDDCK¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷121¬BB÷24¬BD÷31¬BF÷34¬BH÷32¬~AA÷CAn9pfGg¬AD÷1573268400¬ADE÷1573268400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573276513¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷KOXcepud¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AH÷97¬BB÷19¬BD÷18¬BF÷29¬BH÷31¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷x0rgdQPk¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷122¬BA÷24¬BC÷22¬BE÷39¬BG÷37¬~AA÷plGCoz1m¬AD÷1573263000¬ADE÷1573263000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573271785¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷6HiN1n2S¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬AG÷112¬BA÷32¬BC÷29¬BE÷25¬BG÷26¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷b9qkc6Aq¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷120¬BB÷28¬BD÷23¬BF÷28¬BH÷41¬~AA÷zFQxhxOJ¬AD÷1573261200¬ADE÷1573261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573269975¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷xn3KsRAd¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬AG÷122¬BA÷26¬BC÷31¬BE÷39¬BG÷26¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷E3n36Amc¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷128¬BB÷33¬BD÷35¬BF÷32¬BH÷28¬~AA÷lIUtidwQ¬AD÷1573261200¬ADE÷1573261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573268563¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷hfo75U23¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷105¬BA÷32¬BC÷18¬BE÷30¬BG÷25¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷nHpB4lI9¬WV÷texas-legends¬AH÷95¬BB÷18¬BD÷21¬BF÷26¬BH÷30¬~AA÷6cH8nGos¬AD÷1573261200¬ADE÷1573261200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573268387¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷p23E38XF¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AG÷111¬BA÷28¬BC÷22¬BE÷31¬BG÷30¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷SQhJ2SnM¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷129¬BB÷22¬BD÷32¬BF÷32¬BH÷43¬~AA÷Y9nfThoJ¬AD÷1573259400¬ADE÷1573259400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Raptors 905¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573267267¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RAP¬AE÷Raptors 905¬JA÷4Y4Cqmtp¬WU÷raptors¬AG÷94¬BA÷28¬BC÷23¬BE÷18¬BG÷25¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷be4Gr7ej¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷109¬BB÷33¬BD÷28¬BF÷23¬BH÷25¬~AA÷QqqnVEG6¬AD÷1573257600¬ADE÷1573257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Erie BayHawks¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573265298¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ERI¬AE÷Erie BayHawks¬JA÷bXPXjVmA¬WU÷erie-bayhawks¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷113¬BA÷32¬BC÷25¬BE÷19¬BG÷37¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷6cPyjk3G¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AH÷97¬BB÷19¬BD÷36¬BF÷27¬BH÷15¬~AA÷fJmjUYVC¬AD÷1573257600¬ADE÷1573257600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573265120¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IFW¬AE÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JA÷plOuk9IM¬WU÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AG÷89¬BA÷23¬BC÷18¬BE÷27¬BG÷21¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷SCDplTXS¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷117¬BB÷32¬BD÷22¬BF÷32¬BH÷31¬~
20
fixtures
SA÷3¬~ZA÷USA: NBA G League¬ZEE÷0zUTspOn¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷b5Xjk4cn¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷0¬ZF÷0¬ZH÷200_0zUTspOn¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/basketball/usa/nba-g-league/¬ZX÷03USA 003......0050000000001000NBA G League012League000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷8dWB4F7P¬AD÷1573344000¬ADE÷1573344000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷4¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷pnNy7sv8¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷lKmIFZs8¬WV÷raptors¬~AA÷QuRWx3Ep¬AD÷1573506000¬ADE÷1573506000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷38¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷0¬AO÷1573508997¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷tftq72e5¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AG÷61¬BA÷26¬BC÷35¬WN÷OKL¬AF÷Oklahoma City Blue¬JB÷bVzl6MAB¬WV÷oklahoma-city-blue¬AH÷56¬BB÷30¬BD÷26¬AN÷n¬~AA÷vqVzxNTj¬AD÷1573516800¬ADE÷1573516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Delaware Blue Coats¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DEL¬AE÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JA÷xMZi5tQH¬WU÷delaware-blue-coats¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷WrZe40uO¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tl9J066i¬AD÷1573516800¬ADE÷1573516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷rJx03KfU¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷COL¬AF÷College Park Skyhawks¬JB÷8t46O3Qu¬WV÷college-park-skyhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Kv8NaQLc¬AD÷1573516800¬ADE÷1573516800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Westchester¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WES¬AE÷Westchester¬JA÷nX2ANNun¬WU÷westchester-knicks¬WN÷LAK¬AF÷Lakeland Magic¬JB÷G67EMseh¬WV÷lakeland-magic¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S47Rbpy4¬AD÷1573520400¬ADE÷1573520400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷fc6IL1Ab¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷IOW¬AF÷Iowa Wolves¬JB÷xMeNKLP4¬WV÷iowa-wolves¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6e6Vc4jA¬AD÷1573606800¬ADE÷1573606800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷RIO¬AE÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JA÷jPaRJuuB¬WU÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷pnaVIafH¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lKezcO5G¬AD÷1573660800¬ADE÷1573660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Greensboro Swarm¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRE¬AE÷Greensboro Swarm¬JA÷OxbZHJ9N¬WU÷greensboro-swarm¬WN÷WES¬AF÷Westchester¬JB÷4lFWGwPT¬WV÷westchester-knicks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2NavdrLM¬AD÷1573664400¬ADE÷1573664400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷6c1bCcXp¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷MEM¬AF÷Memphis Hustle¬JB÷K0ktysAo¬WV÷memphis-hustle¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dpare2zT¬AD÷1573689600¬ADE÷1573689600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷Y3gpz1Pi¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷GRA¬AF÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JB÷GSrkZKvb¬WV÷grand-rapids-drive¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bgoAjMrp¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷fJsgYvf4¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JB÷OhncXb9A¬WV÷salt-lake-city-stars¬AN÷n¬~AA÷GUuFktbj¬AD÷1573693200¬ADE÷1573693200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷CAP¬AF÷Capital City Go-Go¬JB÷p8z6VxvN¬WV÷capital-city-go-go¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷2qo1WIOG¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fLvJl0Dd¬AD÷1573695000¬ADE÷1573695000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Northern Arizona Suns¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NOR¬AE÷Northern Arizona Suns¬JA÷rgg9UdgT¬WU÷northern-arizona-suns¬WN÷TEX¬AF÷Texas Legends¬JB÷0YuyQG1p¬WV÷texas-legends¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8OS0Dqjc¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AGU¬AE÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JA÷vPvuPzHj¬WU÷agua-caliente-clippers¬WN÷SOU¬AF÷South Bay Lakers¬JB÷GtONmKgi¬WV÷south-bay-lakers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷69o4C353¬AD÷1573700400¬ADE÷1573700400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Stockton Kings¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷lfMVobO3¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬WM÷STO¬AE÷Stockton Kings¬JA÷fXMRnv9c¬WU÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lYz9BNK9¬AD÷1573786800¬ADE÷1573786800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷South Bay Lakers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Bay Lakers¬JA÷2cQZpIwA¬WU÷south-bay-lakers¬WN÷SIO¬AF÷Sioux Falls Skyforce¬JB÷pMFvpxgG¬WV÷sioux-falls-skyforce¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SOZCAszG¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Canton Charge¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAN¬AE÷Canton Charge¬JA÷OCErqd8M¬WU÷canton-charge¬WN÷WIN¬AF÷Windy City Bulls¬JB÷WxEnrGNS¬WV÷windy-city-bulls¬AN÷n¬~AA÷dbvH91kM¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Capital City Go-Go¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CAP¬AE÷Capital City Go-Go¬JA÷Yo0EwzWq¬WU÷capital-city-go-go¬WN÷ERI¬AF÷Erie BayHawks¬JB÷GAkJxfoj¬WV÷erie-bayhawks¬AN÷n¬~AA÷zkwL8L4S¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Grand Rapids Drive¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷GRA¬AE÷Grand Rapids Drive¬JA÷UDgNyE0d¬WU÷grand-rapids-drive¬WN÷GRE¬AF÷Greensboro Swarm¬JB÷rHs50cwc¬WV÷greensboro-swarm¬AN÷n¬~AA÷tWFm4uDq¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Long Island Nets¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LON¬AE÷Long Island Nets¬JA÷M7t9aHh3¬WU÷long-island-nets¬WN÷DEL¬AF÷Delaware Blue Coats¬JB÷vqyEby89¬WV÷delaware-blue-coats¬AN÷n¬~AA÷fZJi3aSk¬AD÷1573862400¬ADE÷1573862400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Maine Red Claws¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAI¬AE÷Maine Red Claws¬JA÷IZZHceNF¬WU÷maine-red-claws¬WN÷IFW¬AF÷Fort Wayne Mad Ants¬JB÷AVcotTir¬WV÷fort-wayne-mad-ants¬AN÷n¬~AA÷ldJe2Jsd¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Iowa Wolves¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷IOW¬AE÷Iowa Wolves¬JA÷M51kum7l¬WU÷iowa-wolves¬WN÷AGU¬AF÷Agua Caliente Clippers¬JB÷4Ujfv7Mf¬WV÷agua-caliente-clippers¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SnIa1wc2¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Memphis Hustle¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MEM¬AE÷Memphis Hustle¬JA÷rLkbwRy1¬WU÷memphis-hustle¬WN÷STO¬AF÷Stockton Kings¬JB÷Cff2xoi7¬WV÷stockton-kings¬AN÷n¬~AA÷U7AY9V02¬AD÷1573866000¬ADE÷1573866000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Wisconsin Herd¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷WIS¬AE÷Wisconsin Herd¬JA÷jog6y56D¬WU÷wisconsin-herd¬WN÷RAP¬AF÷Raptors 905¬JB÷hjXl0lqE¬WV÷raptors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8b9x9kG8¬AD÷1573867800¬ADE÷1573867800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Austin Toros Spurs¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷AUS¬AE÷Austin Toros Spurs¬JA÷6gyga8bK¬WU÷austin-toros-spurs¬WN÷SAN¬AF÷Santa Cruz Warriors¬JB÷0GzcbSDQ¬WV÷santa-cruz-warriors¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2L8t89VE¬AD÷1573869600¬ADE÷1573869600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Salt Lake City Stars¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Salt Lake City Stars¬JA÷2PMOgnMs¬WU÷salt-lake-city-stars¬WN÷RIO¬AF÷Rio Grande Valley Vipers¬JB÷UogLh6yl¬WV÷rio-grande-valley-vipers¬AN÷n¬~~
104
Settings
Note: NBA G League live on FlashScore. Follow NBA G League 2019/2020 page for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find live scores, quarter- and final results and match history point by point in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides lineups, statistics (number of 2- and 3-point attempts, free throws, shooting percentage, rebounds, turnovers, steals, personal fouls) and player statistics from top basketball leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall NBA G League 2019/2020 standings and form (last 5 matches) tables. You can find NBA G League 2019/2020 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca NBA G League 2019/2020 page, or click on the basketball scores page to see all today's basketball scores.
Upcoming matches: 09.11. Westchester - Raptors 905, 11.11. Agua Caliente Clippers - Oklahoma City Blue, Delaware Blue Coats - Greensboro Swarm, Long Island Nets - College Park Skyhawks, Westchester - Lakeland Magic, Memphis Hustle - Iowa Wolves, 12.11. Rio Grande Valley Vipers - Santa Cruz Warriors, 13.11. Greensboro Swarm - Westchester, Austin Toros Spurs - Memphis Hustle, Canton Charge - Grand Rapids Drive, Iowa Wolves - Salt Lake City Stars, Wisconsin Herd - Capital City Go-Go
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!