FlashScore.ca: MLS 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer »USA » MLS » 2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷INkGfvj5¬AD÷1537412400¬ADE÷1537412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷Gd0qryJ6¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷bLklseYC¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷1¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OOd7d0Lh¬AD÷1537412400¬ADE÷1537412400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷nH8SoJJs¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷UubXpwZm¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6mnCeKza¬AD÷1537410600¬ADE÷1537410600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷8Wdypclf¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷x61uqH30¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷pYc3ct6n¬AD÷1537131600¬ADE÷1537131600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷GYHdiudK¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷AeH0jaBQ¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GbgabMjt¬AD÷1537117200¬ADE÷1537117200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷xjDHTy4D¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷xrJhhLtE¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Ek7X22rP¬AD÷1537065000¬ADE÷1537065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷4xF9VcZ0¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷baEDUHl7¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AHtifAvP¬AD÷1537065000¬ADE÷1537065000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷8AL0XJ4l¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷jZA5WwKf¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷5¬BB÷3¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dExmejPI¬AD÷1537063200¬ADE÷1537063200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷xSUUxtsR¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷UJMdYakr¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷2¬BB÷2¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷2iwqdW9C¬AD÷1537061400¬ADE÷1537061400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷byWQwMRK¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷GCtMv2CE¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O0vucCf6¬AD÷1537057800¬ADE÷1537057800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷jZlzHbK7¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4xwIurc8¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dv8rbhu0¬AD÷1537056000¬ADE÷1537056000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷f7eRIKke¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷CrjWHv51¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AN5W0fes¬AD÷1537054200¬ADE÷1537054200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷fRRwuB6c¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷l2tsvVL3¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷4¬BB÷2¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Im9vaYPg¬AD÷1537054200¬ADE÷1537054200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷GGdNJ0zk¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷MgcJKtLr¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷5¬BA÷3¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OQ9z0EAm¬AD÷1537039800¬ADE÷1537039800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷ShuowkyA¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷AHUkx9jG¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷3¬BB÷3¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4tT35zmQ¬AD÷1536795000¬ADE÷1536795000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷EVliH7Ej¬WU÷dc-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷GzTZuiii¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷QkUa6GXJ¬AD÷1536460200¬ADE÷1536460200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷rmbLMTjT¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷0SpmImap¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xzyIsXfJ¬AD÷1536453000¬ADE÷1536453000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷nL4COkMG¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷4daHN9yN¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷bqxErDuD¬AD÷1536440100¬ADE÷1536440100¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷E764QBi4¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷8U58PV6A¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1537651155
328
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷1¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000179000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷CpkKgb5B¬AD÷1537644600¬ADE÷1537644600¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷13¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537649910¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷d68itFmJ¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AG÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷A9dZ4bQJ¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷jylOhIKH¬AD÷1537650000¬ADE÷1537650000¬AB÷2¬CR÷2¬AC÷12¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AI÷y¬AX÷1¬AO÷1537650509¬BX÷¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷l0ew4IuQ¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷Ugw6axls¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷6o7hyjkp¬AD÷1537657200¬ADE÷1537657200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷8pxAbd3m¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷27yEcGIg¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷f7mmcXB3¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷dUdmCFXn¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷27cqDeIt¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷CrbrbDdc¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Montreal Impact¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MON¬AE÷Montreal Impact¬JA÷OtSYhhXO¬WU÷montreal-impact¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷Qo6HHyAP¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷px6dzA4j¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷GAuIdzYa¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷bZUMefm6¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷bufvagsi¬AD÷1537659000¬ADE÷1537659000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷xQTQfE2C¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷pjTUgYHI¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷YcnidiR9¬AD÷1537660800¬ADE÷1537660800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷zLeiBZng¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷hdjdAg2a¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷tOoeeBtG¬AD÷1537722000¬ADE÷1537722000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷Wnk09DH5¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷Q9l48XWB¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷KEpafVeM¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷Is6xjPGp¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷xph87inI¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷2wz4gkBS¬AD÷1537743600¬ADE÷1537743600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷dY4tkqWj¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷plbODS8i¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷y¬~AA÷vaRVl9Jq¬AD÷1538002800¬ADE÷1538002800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷OvcSCnOc¬WU÷new-york-city¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷63nXB6w4¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YLQZmTYk¬AD÷1538249400¬ADE÷1538249400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷K6jyBQhA¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷ETkuAp8G¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷CCPwmmld¬AD÷1538251200¬ADE÷1538251200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷hKlq94NM¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷KtLu8OxT¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷lU8MBWQd¬AD÷1538262000¬ADE÷1538262000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷Mk773rop¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷GC6B220j¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4pq5pZA0¬AD÷1538263800¬ADE÷1538263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷h2L94UUp¬WU÷columbus-crew¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷tIEiTD7o¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷SK7QAjt3¬AD÷1538263800¬ADE÷1538263800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷UFAF1MFd¬WU÷toronto-fc¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷YmydAEJd¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Ms7U9Ae9¬AD÷1538265600¬ADE÷1538265600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Minnesota¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MIN¬AE÷Minnesota¬JA÷Cvz09YY2¬WU÷minnesota-united¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷tEv48hl9¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷KSPX8UAF¬AD÷1538267400¬ADE÷1538267400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷K4w87C3F¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷2TSC6WIL¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷2iFx8lQL¬AD÷1538272800¬ADE÷1538272800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷E3WG5jYR¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷WrJr1Atq¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷trEt78uS¬AD÷1538274600¬ADE÷1538274600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷AZHn0Uek¬WU÷portland-timbers¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷SACialBe¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~~
1
1537651155
64
Note: MLS live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLS 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLS 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MLS 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLS 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 22.09. Los Angeles FC - San Jose Earthquakes, New York Red Bulls - Toronto FC, Atlanta United - Real Salt Lake, Columbus Crew - Colorado Rapids, Montreal Impact - New York City, New England Revolution - Chicago Fire, Orlando City - Houston Dynamo, Minnesota - Portland Timbers, 23.09. Philadelphia Union - Sporting Kansas City, Los Angeles Galaxy - Seattle Sounders, Vancouver Whitecaps - FC Dallas, 26.09. New York City - Chicago Fire