FlashScore.ca: MLS 2019 Scores, Standings

Soccer USA MLS2019

results
1
1548200500
0
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷nRDOC0kh¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷002DshSN¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷fTQebnAp¬AD÷1551549600¬ADE÷1551549600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Philadelphia Union¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PHI¬AE÷Philadelphia Union¬JA÷tIzNPuSk¬WU÷philadelphia-union¬WN÷TOR¬AF÷Toronto FC¬JB÷AiuROasd¬WV÷toronto-fc¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷YiTAlxsJ¬AD÷1551555000¬ADE÷1551555000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Orlando City¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ORL¬AE÷Orlando City¬JA÷tGNOkZpJ¬WU÷orlando-city¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷rL17EINJ¬WV÷new-york-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷neHhDLJJ¬AD÷1551562200¬ADE÷1551562200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷E3hw9dos¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷MB0BDxwQ¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0bLdCuZP¬AD÷1551562200¬ADE÷1551562200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷hfis8G0m¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷ENG¬AF÷New England Revolution¬JB÷zJtn7zGg¬WV÷new-england-revolution¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷hddX5wCg¬AD÷1551567600¬ADE÷1551567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷txaa2CUO¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷fumsRe7P¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Wney5cRa¬AD÷1551567600¬ADE÷1551567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷W0v9MFFt¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷EPTDLZUn¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷MZIsMk2i¬AD÷1551567600¬ADE÷1551567600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷6J8FVVF8¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷0t8JUkVE¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷6ubP7ass¬AD÷1551574800¬ADE÷1551574800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷lMpj6fVa¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬WN÷CHI¬AF÷Chicago Fire¬JB÷rqpf5Ep6¬WV÷chicago-fire¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷8WUac6Pj¬AD÷1551582000¬ADE÷1551582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷lrvVNJd2¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷hG4BWB02¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷pWdT6Jdm¬AD÷1551582000¬ADE÷1551582000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷MZrb4YaC¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬WN÷CIN¬AF÷Cincinnati¬JB÷2o0e3hFI¬WV÷fc-cincinnati¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Myll2eBI¬AD÷1551654000¬ADE÷1551654000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷DC United¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷tjvYGBqI¬WU÷dc-united¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷Yo21aqEp¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷EBpt4Ht6¬AD÷1551661200¬ADE÷1551661200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷hGSHKgpg¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷MkXLJDaa¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0Snh1FQO¬AD÷1552154400¬ADE÷1552154400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷Cx15b3Tj¬WU÷chicago-fire¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷lfplNn6i¬WV÷orlando-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷xpWzQb3P¬AD÷1552158000¬ADE÷1552158000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷SpqhM6Lc¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷M7rdLQz4¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷S6MyB1w3¬AD÷1552163400¬ADE÷1552163400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷FC Dallas¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷2gAsGW1G¬WU÷fc-dallas¬WN÷LAG¬AF÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JB÷tp9oFjHM¬WV÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷4ty6OTQo¬AD÷1552168800¬ADE÷1552168800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Houston Dynamo¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷HOU¬AE÷Houston Dynamo¬JA÷EBzzBrVt¬WU÷houston-dynamo¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷h2ZwA2pm¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷0QHoL9Hc¬AD÷1552172400¬ADE÷1552172400¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷VAN¬AF÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JB÷6gwKSTaR¬WV÷vancouver-whitecaps¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷vX6NT9pL¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷AVBtALh9¬AD÷1552179600¬ADE÷1552179600¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷San Jose Earthquakes¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷JOS¬AE÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JA÷MeQrEAWS¬WU÷san-jose-earthquakes¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷O4CA9Uvp¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷OYFp9u8F¬AD÷1552186800¬ADE÷1552186800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Colorado Rapids¬JB÷WUFI789d¬WV÷colorado-rapids¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷IRBE8lfj¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1548200500
408
Note: MLS live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLS 2019 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLS 2019 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MLS 2019 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLS 2019 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
. Follow MLS 2019 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!
Show more
Mobile applications
Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. Download it now for free!