FlashScore.ca: MLS 2018 Scores, Standings

Soccer USA MLS2018

results
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷zRdKgb4m¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000186000MLS 003......000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tvvSqHxt¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Chicago Fire¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷CHI¬AE÷Chicago Fire¬JA÷zkcgcMt1¬WU÷chicago-fire¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷UNI¬AF÷DC United¬JB÷UBdcdtd7¬WV÷dc-united¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷AJVrtZy5¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Colorado Rapids¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Colorado Rapids¬JA÷G8ISBLef¬WU÷colorado-rapids¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷DAL¬AF÷FC Dallas¬JB÷OYHWAuB0¬WV÷fc-dallas¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷KUxWryhn¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷82e1e0BD¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷MIN¬AF÷Minnesota¬JB÷pKvpKqlE¬WV÷minnesota-united¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷OMZnugiB¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LAG¬AE÷Los Angeles Galaxy¬JA÷2PGzAaQ6¬WU÷los-angeles-galaxy¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷HOU¬AF÷Houston Dynamo¬JB÷pl6u9JuD¬WV÷houston-dynamo¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AK÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷0¬BD÷3¬AW÷1¬~AA÷GGCLOX6U¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New England Revolution¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ENG¬AE÷New England Revolution¬JA÷fukoarCl¬WU÷new-england-revolution¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷MON¬AF÷Montreal Impact¬JB÷x4vjb2Rf¬WV÷montreal-impact¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dzYfwXLN¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷jocVVtmQ¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷3¬BC÷0¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷WvubR0es¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷4t9HPDiO¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷ltNDHjSF¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷ORL¬AF÷Orlando City¬JB÷Gljs0Odr¬WV÷orlando-city¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷l4szre7h¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷OAwlJ33K¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷JOS¬AF÷San Jose Earthquakes¬JB÷IXxhINIQ¬WV÷san-jose-earthquakes¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷IqZjvD6H¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷LOS¬AF÷Los Angeles FC¬JB÷CfbRWMXJ¬WV÷los-angeles-fc¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷biAq8weJ¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AJ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷SftvsFMb¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Toronto FC¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷xIJOC1tl¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬WM÷TOR¬AE÷Toronto FC¬JA÷fgUJDsRs¬WU÷toronto-fc¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷xnkhxiyU¬AD÷1540758600¬ADE÷1540758600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷VAN¬AE÷Vancouver Whitecaps¬JA÷AVw2QKAm¬WU÷vancouver-whitecaps¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷4hw6PvQg¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Playoffs¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CdJzhxZa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000243000MLS - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷pELVj46p¬AD÷1541982600¬ADE÷1541982600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷bkB2TdNb¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷1¬BC÷2¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷tE07SGx5¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 0-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷8nHXrCEq¬AD÷1541975400¬ADE÷1541975400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷r9NAsp0J¬WU÷atlanta-united¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYC¬AF÷New York City¬JB÷nslijx4J¬WV÷new-york-city¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-0.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷O4KZkOLj¬AD÷1541966400¬ADE÷1541966400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷nB3FQf7H¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AH÷2¬BB÷0¬BD÷2¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷hl4BRzhB¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷4¬BA÷2¬BC÷2¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-1.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷Q9bIE7bi¬AD÷1541734200¬ADE÷1541734200¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷Seattle Sounders¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SEA¬AE÷Seattle Sounders¬JA÷OzRr9Syp¬WU÷seattle-sounders¬AS÷0¬AZ÷1¬AG÷3¬AT÷2¬BA÷0¬BC÷2¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷tCLm8nij¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AM÷1st leg result: 1-2.¬AW÷1¬~AA÷vFgb9CMB¬AD÷1541386800¬ADE÷1541386800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Real Salt Lake¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SAL¬AE÷Real Salt Lake¬JA÷nBspBF7U¬WU÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷CY8jWbwt¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬AS÷0¬AZ÷0¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷WQP5mh6S¬AD÷1541377800¬ADE÷1541377800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷zqK2q6V6¬WU÷new-york-city¬AG÷0¬BA÷0¬BC÷0¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷U5J6rQpD¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷I5h28WyI¬AD÷1541370600¬ADE÷1541370600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷jP7fVIhn¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷2¬BA÷2¬BC÷0¬WN÷SEA¬AF÷Seattle Sounders¬JB÷KbCbUx8h¬WV÷seattle-sounders¬AH÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷dj4gAh75¬AD÷1541361600¬ADE÷1541361600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Columbus Crew¬ER÷Quarter-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷COL¬AE÷Columbus Crew¬JA÷vovxDywI¬WU÷columbus-crew¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷Y7wtCehO¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AH÷0¬BB÷0¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷jPRJWjzo¬AD÷1541127600¬ADE÷1541127600¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Los Angeles FC¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷LOS¬AE÷Los Angeles FC¬JA÷4ST6St0H¬WU÷los-angeles-fc¬AG÷2¬BA÷1¬BC÷1¬WN÷SAL¬AF÷Real Salt Lake¬JB÷rJSAR0FN¬WV÷real-salt-lake¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬BB÷1¬BD÷2¬AW÷1¬~AA÷0f9AgEsb¬AD÷1541116800¬ADE÷1541116800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷11¬CX÷DC United¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷UNI¬AE÷DC United¬JA÷CYjYr2pb¬WU÷dc-united¬AZ÷0¬AG÷2¬AT÷1¬BA÷1¬BC÷0¬WN÷COL¬AF÷Columbus Crew¬JB÷jPkxrMa4¬WV÷columbus-crew¬AS÷2¬AZ÷0¬BZ÷1¬AH÷3¬AU÷1¬BB÷1¬BD÷0¬AW÷1¬~AA÷StB2ezDo¬AD÷1541035800¬ADE÷1541035800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷FC Dallas¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷DAL¬AE÷FC Dallas¬JA÷0fNFQKUT¬WU÷fc-dallas¬AG÷1¬BA÷0¬BC÷1¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷239sMvwo¬WV÷portland-timbers¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬BZ÷1¬AK÷1¬AH÷2¬BB÷1¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~AA÷6X96ffSi¬AD÷1541026800¬ADE÷1541026800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷New York City¬ER÷1/8-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷1¬BX÷-1¬HMC÷1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYC¬AE÷New York City¬JA÷G6cPpOFo¬WU÷new-york-city¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬BY÷1¬AG÷3¬BA÷2¬BC÷1¬WN÷PHI¬AF÷Philadelphia Union¬JB÷U91TqrVi¬WV÷philadelphia-union¬AH÷1¬BB÷0¬BD÷1¬AW÷1¬~
1
1542568520
404
fixtures
SA÷1¬~ZA÷USA: MLS - Playoffs¬ZEE÷CQv5qrFt¬ZB÷200¬ZY÷USA¬ZC÷CdJzhxZa¬ZD÷t¬ZE÷KM2qHMND¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷2¬ZH÷200_CQv5qrFt¬ZJ÷11¬ZL÷/soccer/usa/mls/¬ZX÷04USA 003......0000000000243000MLS - Playof014ayoffs000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷USA¬~AA÷tWDjgFq4¬AD÷1543183200¬ADE÷1543183200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Atlanta United¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷ATL¬AE÷Atlanta United¬JA÷Ms3CTInT¬WU÷atlanta-united¬WN÷NYR¬AF÷New York Red Bulls¬JB÷QB7XOxep¬WV÷new-york-red-bulls¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷bkmbWWKg¬AD÷1543192200¬ADE÷1543192200¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Portland Timbers¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷KAN¬AF÷Sporting Kansas City¬JB÷EDw4lH7d¬WV÷sporting-kansas-city¬WM÷POR¬AE÷Portland Timbers¬JA÷SGRoD0pc¬WU÷portland-timbers¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Of3ehZbA¬AD÷1543537800¬ADE÷1543537800¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷New York Red Bulls¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NYR¬AE÷New York Red Bulls¬JA÷426yOdAj¬WU÷new-york-red-bulls¬WN÷ATL¬AF÷Atlanta United¬JB÷I5fJntmi¬WV÷atlanta-united¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~AA÷Chi2Vjz0¬AD÷1543545000¬ADE÷1543545000¬AB÷1¬CR÷1¬AC÷1¬CX÷Sporting Kansas City¬ER÷Semi-finals¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WN÷POR¬AF÷Portland Timbers¬JB÷tKVkCKa3¬WV÷portland-timbers¬WM÷KAN¬AE÷Sporting Kansas City¬JA÷OrLfBvF9¬WU÷sporting-kansas-city¬AW÷1¬AN÷n¬~
1
1542568520
4
Note: MLS live on FlashScore.ca. Follow MLS 2018 for live scores, final results, fixtures and standings! Live scores on FlashScore.ca: Here you'll find goal scorers, yellow/red cards, lineups and substitutions in match details. In addition, FlashScore.ca provides statistics (ball possession, shots on/off goal, free kicks, corner kicks, offsides and fouls), live commentaries and video highlights from top soccer leagues. Standings: FlashScore.ca offers home/away/overall MLS 2018 standings, form (last 5 matches), over/under and top scorers tables. You can find MLS 2018 scores and standings on FlashScore.ca MLS 2018 page, or click on the soccer scores page to see all today's soccer scores.
Upcoming matches: 25.11. Atlanta United - New York Red Bulls, Portland Timbers - Sporting Kansas City, 29.11. New York Red Bulls - Atlanta United, Sporting Kansas City - Portland Timbers
Upcoming matches: 25.11. Atlanta United - New York Red Bulls, Portland Timbers - Sporting Kansas City, 29.11. New York Red Bulls - Atlanta United, Sporting Kansas City - Portland Timbers. Follow MLS 2018 live scores, results, fixtures and MLS standings!